Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 2354 reviews

1525 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2354)
Sort by:
Shukyin L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 18, 2013
Great location

convience location
10
I stayed this hotel already 8 nights. It located in kuta mainly travel area. Hotel staff very nice. Although swimming pool is small but i think that is enough for me. Everyday breadfast was enough. This hotel can car park.
Shopping Tip: easy walk to shopping
Report this review
Judith P. Couples Australia, February 17, 2013
perfect location

friendly staff close to every thing
8.7
Resturant is refurbished and much better. Hotel staff of all levels are so friendly. Local hotel but a pleasure to stay there. Romm was big and all ammentities. Bed is comfortable.
Shopping Tip: Shops are so close and department store just close by. dvd shop.tailor massage place for foot massage afer busy shopping trip.
Report this review
Hamdan K. Groups Singapore, February 16, 2013
Clean hotel and walking distance

The bed of course
9.3
Been to this hotel on 12/02/13. Dont expect much for Yulia. A nice budget clean hotel for me to stay. Mainly spend most of the time going out till late night. Comfortable hotel that comes with a bathtub. It come with a small swimming pool. Its a walking distance to the beach and malls. If theres anything to buy like some noodles or drinks, the marts is only outside the hotel. Staff are friendly.
Report this review
Elvinn K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 16, 2013
very good but too far from town

friendly staff , spacious room and nothing else
7
was okay but the swimming pool is very dirty.. hotel is located too far away from town..
Report this review
Ferdy H. Groups Indonesia, February 16, 2013
Good location

Centrally located - close to beach and shopping areas.
8.3
Walking distance to the beach and shopping areas. Nice breakfast.
Report this review
Alex K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Great hotel with nice landscape

Great location in the heart of Kuta
9.7
Overall, this hotel has a nice housing type concept with great landscape. It even comes with a small swimming pool which is great for kids. The location is just great which is in walking distance to the famous Kuta beach of Bali. Shopping is also good but you just need to bargain...
Report this review
Shengjun Z. Couples China, February 14, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Very good breakfast
10
the hotel in a very good location to see the beach and it has a very beautiful rooms. the service is very nice and patience. next time i'll rest in it again.
Report this review
Nga S. Couples Hong Kong, February 13, 2013
Lovely hotel

great location
8
the hotel is quite nice, it's a beautiful place. the staff are great, location is perfect for shopping
Report this review
Abdul K. Couples Singapore, February 12, 2013
Great location with good service

In the centre of Kuta. Close to everything; beach, shopping and eateries.
8.3
Location is the best advantage for this hotel as it is strategically located in the heart of Kuta. Walking distance to the beach,about 120 meters. Just behind Matahari shopping complex.Close to Hard Rock Hotel/Cafe.The hotel food is average.Bed and furnitures quite old. The only complain I have is the air-condition was not cold enough, I don't bother to request for change of room as it gonna be time consuming.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Its inconvenience to travel from one point to another,e.g Kuta to Legian or other parts of Bali. The traffic is horrible, small roads and always congested.Better opt for tour package rather than driving yourself as it will make you exhausted.Weather is so hot.As for taxi, do get the metered taxi (Bluebird).
Report this review
Anna R. Couples Philippines, February 12, 2013
It almost had everything we need.

near the beach, restaurants and nightlife
8.7
It was fine but it looks better on photos on the internet. The swimming pool is small and the wifi connection doesn't reach our room. I can only connect to the internet through my phone every time we're having breakfast as the the connection is strong in their in-house restaurant.
Report this review
Previous page 511 - 520 of 1525 reviews Next page
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilitiesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilitiesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilitiesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02