arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2373 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2373 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

10 CLARE H.
Australia
April 09, 2013
Amazing, I cant wait to go back!
Location, Service, Price
The stay at Yulia was fantastic. The rooms were clean and the service throughout the hotel was superb. Walking distance to the clubs and shopping and beach... and the BEST NASI CAMPUR in Bali!! :)

9 MUHAMMAD S.
Singapore
April 09, 2013
A.W.W.W.S.O.M.E.N.E.S.S
FOOD, FOOD & FOOD!
We went there as a group, 6 of us. It wasn't our first time staying there. That's why we keep coming to YULIA. Affordable price, delicious food, easy excess to clubbers, friendly staff. Good Job Guys!

7.3 Ashish S.
India
April 08, 2013
Nice Comfortable to stay and allows you to enjoy
Breakfast, Near to Kuta Beach, Lots of places nearby for shopping and partying
Ok and comfortable with easy access to Kuta Beach. Lots of shopping places in and around the hotel. If you like a place close to beach, market and partying then it has too be Yulia Inn...

6 SITI Z.
Malaysia
April 07, 2013
Clean
Comfortable
Good value for money. Strategic location and close enough to beach

7.7 Gaurav G.
India
April 05, 2013
Nice Location Good Staff
Good Staff and Friendly nice location near to beach

8.7 Jonathan S.
Singapore
April 04, 2013
Excellent Location
Location to Amenities, Service level of Staff and nice room

6.3 kwee C.
Singapore
April 04, 2013
Mostly satisfied and pleasant.
large room, friendly staff.
Mostly pleasant. The room is big and clean, however I had some insect bites after first night and requested for a room change. The staff was most obliging and immediately gave me another room although a little small

8 raymond B.
Australia
April 03, 2013
very pleasant
location , nice grounds , friendly staff
very pleasant as above and good rate thanks to agoda

8 Johannes G.
Indonesia
April 03, 2013
great location, large room, clean and friendly sta
great location, large room, clean
It was awesome. Easy to access Kuta Beach and Legian Street just by walk.

7.3 LUCIEN G.
France
April 03, 2013
Warmful welcoming, friendly staff, good rates
Quiet,clean, friendly welcoming
Relaxing stay,upgraded room. Breakfast choice limited Room amenities might be improved Nevertheless smiley and friendly staff