Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Lobby Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe  Mosquito Net Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Entrance Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant Menu
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2260 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2260)
Sort by:
Tim R. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 2, 2013
Great location

Fantastic location, very quiet, lovely pool, friendly staff.
9.3
We enjoyed a fabulous stay. Very well appointed rooms, not overly large but adequate. friendly staff who were happy to help with any requests. Lovely breakfast options. Amazing that the busy Kuta street is only metres away and yet it is as though you are in your own peaceful oasis. Would recommend for those wanting affordability in walking distance to all kuta attractions.
Report this review
Harry P. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2013
Great place, small room, good food

the location is Great, close to every where in kuta
7.3
i enjoy the place, the service is great but the room was so small, the shower didnt work to well, the AC needed a repair, on my opinion this place is a good place to stay and has a good food
Report this review
Denny E. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2013
recommended budget hotel for traveller

location, friendly staff
8.7
very good location near Kuta beach, the price is valuable. But sometimes get mosquito attack, but they prepare "Baygon" if u ask them, very good staff performance, friendly. Recommended Hotel. I will stay again at tjis hotel when I come back to Bali.
Report this review
Siew C. Groups Singapore, December 28, 2012
Lovely Beach Inn in the middle of shopping belt.

quietness amid the busy surrounding.
8.3
My family of 6 relatives enjoyed our stay tremendously.
Nightlife Tip: Nearby streets have plenty of cafes.
Report this review
Christine R. Couples Australia, December 27, 2012
Great location & rooms large enough for a couple.

Close to Poppies Lane, plenty of shopping in the street out the front. Just around the corner from Kuta Square & Matahari Department Store. Main beach about 200 mts down the road. The Yulia Inn Cafe at the front on the street was a bonus. We were there for 4 nights and ate all our meals there. The food was good & the prices reasonable.
9.7
We were pleasantly surprised at quiet location even though it is on a busy street. It was a calm oasis. The rooms are fairly conventional, but really you only sleep in them. TV had a variety of language channels available. Extra pillows available on request. Pool area was OK for a dip & splash. Lounges with umbrellas there too. There are beach towels from the gardener! He anticipated our need & got 2 for us. Staff friendly & obliging on all levels. Service with a smile.
Restaurant Tip: Great coffee at Gloria Jeans which is up a short way on the left when you turn left into the street. Better than what I've had in Oz!!
Report this review
Mohd A. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Location seller hotel

the location ONLY
5
overall the best and only attraction of this hotel is the location.the furnitures-OLD..room and hotel design-OLD..pool-OLD..the staff..bias to western people..sorry to say but this happened in most of the hotel eventhough we pay the same amount ..the bathroom-OLD..overall u can seek for better hotel at better rate..seriously the ONLY attraction of this hotel is only LOCATION but when it comes with the price i have to saya not worth it..
Report this review
Elda E. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2012
great location

best features hotel with nice surrounding area
10
it's a pleasant to stay here. it's easy for u to shopping and easy to find food. At the same time easy for u to find massage and spa shop. There are a lot of choice, which is u can compare the price from cheapest to the expensive. Near the hotel got Matahari Complex and Discovery Mall which is near Kuta beach, it just a walking distance 15 to 20 minutes from hotel, u can find a lot of things such as souvenir and all of the stuff is at reasonable price. It just that in Bali u need to be careful with all your things and with whom u deal. Make sure u get the right person, or else u will be cheated. But overall it was a nice place to stay. Such a wonderful holiday. It's really peaceful and it's a best choice to stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice Beach, Best to shopping, and Enjoying Life.
Report this review
Farid D. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2012
Great Location and good service

Service and also restaurant
9
I love staying in this place as the service and location is superb and also it has restaurant which offer great breakfast.
Report this review
Hui Y. Groups Malaysia, December 24, 2012
spacious room with friendly service

spacious and clean room
10
spacious hotel room, friendly staff, strategy location to Kuta beach and shopping area
Report this review
Aris I. Families with older children Indonesia, December 24, 2012
down town denpasar

hotel is beautiful
7.7
the location is good, it's downton of denpasar, bali. the hotel is beautiful. we got comfortable stay there. not too far from the beach. then all you need to be done is rent a travel car to take you mostly beautiful destination of bali. such us ubud, bedugul, bedugul, tanah lot, tampak siring palace, etc
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: take your travel car to explore bali easly
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - LobbyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe  Mosquito NetYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - EntranceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant MenuYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parking AreaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Mosquito NetYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Large Bed

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02