Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 2366 reviews

1533 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2366)
Sort by:
Hamdan K. Groups Singapore, February 16, 2013
Clean hotel and walking distance

The bed of course
9.3
Been to this hotel on 12/02/13. Dont expect much for Yulia. A nice budget clean hotel for me to stay. Mainly spend most of the time going out till late night. Comfortable hotel that comes with a bathtub. It come with a small swimming pool. Its a walking distance to the beach and malls. If theres anything to buy like some noodles or drinks, the marts is only outside the hotel. Staff are friendly.
Elvinn K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 16, 2013
very good but too far from town

friendly staff , spacious room and nothing else
7
was okay but the swimming pool is very dirty.. hotel is located too far away from town..
Ferdy H. Groups Indonesia, February 16, 2013
Good location

Centrally located - close to beach and shopping areas.
8.3
Walking distance to the beach and shopping areas. Nice breakfast.
Alex K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Great hotel with nice landscape

Great location in the heart of Kuta
9.7
Overall, this hotel has a nice housing type concept with great landscape. It even comes with a small swimming pool which is great for kids. The location is just great which is in walking distance to the famous Kuta beach of Bali. Shopping is also good but you just need to bargain...
Shengjun Z. Couples China, February 14, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Very good breakfast
10
the hotel in a very good location to see the beach and it has a very beautiful rooms. the service is very nice and patience. next time i'll rest in it again.
Nga S. Couples Hong Kong, February 13, 2013
Lovely hotel

great location
8
the hotel is quite nice, it's a beautiful place. the staff are great, location is perfect for shopping
Abdul K. Couples Singapore, February 12, 2013
Great location with good service

In the centre of Kuta. Close to everything; beach, shopping and eateries.
8.3
Location is the best advantage for this hotel as it is strategically located in the heart of Kuta. Walking distance to the beach,about 120 meters. Just behind Matahari shopping complex.Close to Hard Rock Hotel/Cafe.The hotel food is average.Bed and furnitures quite old. The only complain I have is the air-condition was not cold enough, I don't bother to request for change of room as it gonna be time consuming.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Its inconvenience to travel from one point to another,e.g Kuta to Legian or other parts of Bali. The traffic is horrible, small roads and always congested.Better opt for tour package rather than driving yourself as it will make you exhausted.Weather is so hot.As for taxi, do get the metered taxi (Bluebird).
Anna R. Couples Philippines, February 12, 2013
It almost had everything we need.

near the beach, restaurants and nightlife
8.7
It was fine but it looks better on photos on the internet. The swimming pool is small and the wifi connection doesn't reach our room. I can only connect to the internet through my phone every time we're having breakfast as the the connection is strong in their in-house restaurant.
Sonia Y. Couples Singapore, February 11, 2013
Fantastic hotel if there is no mozzies and auzzies

Bungalow, Quietness
7.7
This hotel is excellent in terms of the cleanliness and location. Really easy to find. However, we went as a couple and regretted so much staying 5 nights in Kuta. Do not change your money in any shops that have the sign 'No commission'. We got cheated 200k. This hotel is fantastic but the moment you step out, there is a convenience store and there will be SO many guys pushing IN YOUR FACE. Drunk flirty aussie girls rolling in the middle of the road, we are not kidding. Don't buy anything much in Kuta, its better to buy in Sanur or Legian maybe. Sanur is much preferred. Back to the hotel abit more, the swimming pool is very dirty. At night, we hear "plok" sounds and we have huge hornet, many house lizards, LOAD of mosquitos in and outside our room. I sprayed mosquito repellent everynight but I have new bites everyday. Honestly, it is very clean and nice, just the insects make me feel very itchy all the time. We saw a mouse too, cute but.. not near our room. The breakfast is good. Try the bagel and baguette. Staff attitude so so.
Muhammad A. Couples Malaysia, February 10, 2013
great location

nice place to stay
8
The location of this hotel was strategic, just a few minute walk to beach , kuta square ,hard rock cafe and if u wanna enjoy the nightlife only few minute if u ride a motorbike . Room was clean , big and nice to sleep.the environment so good . Breakfast is great, many choice from western to traditional breakfast was here.
Previous page 521 - 530 of 1533 reviews Next page
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilitiesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilitiesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilitiesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06