arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2373 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2373 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

7.3 LUCIEN G.
France
April 03, 2013
Warmful welcoming, friendly staff, good rates
Quiet,clean, friendly welcoming
Relaxing stay,upgraded room. Breakfast choice limited Room amenities might be improved Nevertheless smiley and friendly staff

8.3 Nur K.
Singapore
April 01, 2013
Quiet and quaint hotel
Clean,near to the beach and accessible
It was a good hotel with basic amenities and near to the beach. It is also near to the shopping district.

8.7 Chormuang J.
Thailand
April 01, 2013
comfy, happening area
comfy, great area, clean
I was there in the Balinese New year (Silent day) every shop is closed and we are not allowed to go out from the hotel. But the experiences about this hotel was good as the room is nice and it's located in a good area which I can walk to the beach in 5 mins. There're plenty of restaurants and clubs around.

7 Elvinn K.
Malaysia
March 31, 2013
very good but too far from town
friendly staff , spacious room and nothing else
was okay but the swimming pool is very dirty.. hotel is located too far away from town..

8.7 Jeff P.
Australia
March 31, 2013
Great location yet quiet.
The location is right in the centre of Kuta yet the grounds are quiet and friendly staff.
I love this hotel and aleays return. They remember me every time I come here and are very helpful. Its like a small family hotel.

8.7 Jeff P.
Australia
March 31, 2013
Location grreat.
Location, friendly staff, good breakfast.

7.7 Sriwisut T.
Thailand
March 29, 2013
Close to the beach and shopping area
nice people, nice room

8.3 Jeff P.
Australia
March 28, 2013
great location, friendly staff and good food.
location, cheap and friendly.
I love the hotel and would recommend it. It is close to the beach, shops and the staff are very friendly and helpful. The grounds are also quiet given it is on a busy street.

8.7 James W.
Australia
March 23, 2013
Good for the bargai price through Agoda.
Location, Breakfast, free WIFI (only in reception & restaurant).
Overall good, but hotel room needs compendium or some instructions at least for the safe & tv, and the bar fridge was never restocked during my stay. I only used stuff from it on first 2 days as local holiday restricted me to hotel, but for someone who would use this regularly this would be an annoyance and hotel could miss significant profit opportunity.

9 daniel K.
Australia
March 20, 2013
Fantastic Little Hotel
Staff, Food & Location
Was a little unsure when booking at first as we only used this hotel as a base for our first 2 nights before heading to lembongan but once we arrived we were very satisfied with the location,friendly staff, large newly reno bathroom and it quietness but the restaurant that is attatched to hotel on the street served us some of the tastiest food ive encountered in the past 35+ trips to bali. Thankyou to the wonderful staff, When in kuta again this will now be our hotel of choice!