Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Lobby Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe  Mosquito Net Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Entrance Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant Menu
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2245 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2245)
Sort by:
Kevin N. Families with older children Australia, December 18, 2012
Improvements

Great Location
8.3
We only stayed one night as we had stayed here ten years ago and it was very simple then. Things have changed and there has been a lot of refurbishment. Looks good. We needed two rooms. The room with the extra bed only just coped. The bathroom was modern looking and everything worked well. Breakfast was great and the restaurant served very nice meals.
Jade C. Couples Australia, December 17, 2012
Nice hotel, good location and friendly staff

Location
7.7
We stayed for 2 nights at this hotel and found it to be a simple but very nice hotel with lovely staff. The hotel is located really close to the beach, only a few minutes walk. The rooms were spacious and clean and the pool was nice. Nice and quiet place. Would stay again.
Chee T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Great location

budget, clean, comfortable and convenient.
9.3
Helpful,friendly and responsible staff assisted us for airport transfer when we touched down. Great location, takes only a short walk to the beach and activities starts from outside the hotel,you can get to convenient stores, fast food restaurants,walking distance to many shopping centres. Rooms were clean, well maintained except for little bugging mosquitos however the hotel do provides repellant, not really an issue juz keep the door shut will help. Breakfast provided were filling and no issue. Recommended this hotel to anyone with budget and convenient access.
Sew L. Groups Singapore, December 16, 2012
Nice location just minutes away from Kuta Beach

Affordable clean rooms
8
Nice hotel with clean, quiet rooms tucked away from the street. I like that it's not the typical mortar/concrete kind of modern looking hotel. There's actually some Balinese local vibe to it. Some guests may find the bathroom in need of a makeover. But I'm a simple traveller, and the basic amenities are there. The only gripe I have is the flow of heated water is not so well-regulated. So I've to constantly adjust the tap, to prevent scalding myself. Also, the pool is a little small, if you are the sort who likes to do the laps, instead of hitting the Kuta beach, then you would probably be grouchy. One plus point is, this hotel can accomodate 3 pax to a room comfortably, so it's good for those odd-numbered travellers. Overall, I will stay in this hotel again.
Deni P. Business travelers Indonesia, December 14, 2012
good place

best location with standard price
6.7
yulia hotel is good hotel ...., so far nice location in kuta area anyway .. yulia hotel have a good services , room ya standard lah ... for food hmmmm is nice ..how about price ? hmmmm enough don't increase price again yah
Shopping Tip: yulia hotel is good hotel ...., so far nice location in kuta area anyway .. yulia hotel have a good services , room ya standard lah ... :) for food hmmmm is nice ..:) how about price ? hmmmm enough :) don't increase price again yah :)
Lim Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2012
good location but a bit old

walking distance to kuta beach and many fastfood suronding
6
arrive at night fast check in ...upgrade our room to super deluxe room reason by we are 1st time to bali ..breakfast not buffet style ..wlking distance to shoping area restaurant and many more ...
Elizabeth A. Solo travelers Nigeria, December 14, 2012
Nice Hotel

Good customer service,nice food and good internet connectivity
10
I really love everything about these hotel, the location is just perfect for me, short walk to beach and shopping mall. I will definitely stay in there on my next visit to Bali.
Ming C. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2012
Great location with good service and nice room

big room, great location near kuta beach
9.3
Yulia Beach Inn is a nice hotel with big room, comfortable bed, and great location with friendly service. The hotel is near Kuta beach with a lot of people doing surfing there. Along the street, there are a lot of shops and dining place for people to choose. The famous Hard Rock Cafe is few steps away from the hotel. The hotel is quiet and nice, which is very suitable for everyone.
Thomas P. Solo travelers Australia, December 12, 2012
Quailty hotel and good location

Room is nice
7.3
Hotel is in good location and convenient to everything. Room is good not big but comfortable. Just wondering why no chair in room. So, you can only sit on bed to watch TV. One thing need to improve, restaurant staff should respect their work. I saw all staff (7-8 persons) standing on the counter and bottom faced to customer. Nobody cared customers' needs. Bad impression!
Chor E. Groups Singapore, December 12, 2012
Great location and breakfast is really good

Very near to the beach and location is good for shopping
8.3
We were met with very friendly and helpful staff. 5 mins from the beach, Matarhari department store and local market (morning only). Breakfast choices are great and food is tasty.Nice bathroom but mattress is soft. Check items in the mini-bar to avoid dispute upon check-out. Will definitely visit again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Value for money-ideal location for surfing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - LobbyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe  Mosquito NetYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - EntranceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant MenuYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parking AreaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Mosquito NetYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Large Bed

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04