or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2105 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2105)
Sort by:
William C. Solo travelers Australia, October 17, 2012
Reasonable for the price

Location, convenience.
7.3
I only intended to stay here for 2 days, I extended to 5 days. The staff and restaurant were excellent. The wifi was not reliable at all times. The pool was often unused. Whilst staying here I used the convenience of the location to visit the bustling area. From here I went on day trips to Git Git Falls and Kintamani (separate day trips) There were a few annoying things, eg. my outside light was on all night, and I don't think that I had the control to turn it off, thus making the situation annoying for sleep. The hand basin water pressure was only a dribble and the plug did not work. The oilet had a slow leak which gave the annoying and noisy dribble sound all night. The room and all facilities were very clean. Overall, a good value for money stay, as it is quite cheap.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is one computer available in the lobby for internet use. Not many others used it.
Szu H. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2012
Great Location, Friendly Staff

spacious room and helpful staff
7.7
We were lucky enough to have been upgraded to a super deluxe room upon check-in. The room was spacious, well equipped with all the facilities that you might need. Great location with only less than 10min walk to Kuta beach, lots of restaurants and near to any other places that you might be of interest in Kuta. But there were mosquitoes found in my room during my stay and the air con is not cold enough.
Jamie G. Couples Canada, October 15, 2012
Would recommend this hotel to a friend

300 metres from Kuta Beach
9.7
i would recommend this hotel for anyone wanting to stay in the kuta beach area. the beach is just a short walk away and there are shops and restaurants everywhere. the resort is nice because it is a quiet haven to return to after strolling the chaotic streets of kuta. breakfast was pretty good. there were lot's of choices and the staff is very friendly.
Shopping Tip: When shopping the shop keepers will start at crazy high prices like 20 000 ruphia for a hat or dress. You should start around 20 or 30 thousand and work up to maybe 50 thousand.
Hans H. Families with young children Indonesia, October 14, 2012
Good hotel

rooms, and staff.
7.7
rooms cleanness was oke lah.. and the staff is very cooperative
Hans H. Families with young children Indonesia, October 14, 2012
good place, and nice location

rooms, and staff.
8
oke lah to stay here.. near kuta beach and shops. nice one lah
Siti S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 14, 2012
Cosy and simple

Convenient location
8.3
I stayed 3nights in this hotel and the service was excellent. Location was near to beach just walking distance.
Pichet N. Couples Thailand, October 14, 2012
Good location

Near beach
8
Good location Good staff But the air condition wasnt good so we change the room
Vincent O. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2012
Good and clean hotel with friendly staff

As above
8
The room is clean and the location is good for shopping.
Wee K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 11, 2012
Great Location in kuta

nice breakfast
8.7
I travel with my family with baby. The hotel is great place to stay. close to all the night life. walking distance to shops, beach and restaurants. The hotel restaurant foods is nice and breakfast good with egg station, room was always clean and tidy. air conditioning in great working order.
Wee K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 10, 2012
great value for money

Nice location
8.3
I travel with my family with baby. The hotel is great place to stay. close to all the night life. walking distance to shops, beach and restaurants. The hotel restaurant foods is nice and breakfast good with egg station, room was always clean and tidy. air conditioning in great working order.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GardenYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04