or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2069 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2069)
Sort by:
Jessica S. Groups Malaysia, September 25, 2012
Great location and service

Centrally located, helpful staff, nice buffet breakfast
9.3
1 min walk to 24hr convenient shop, souvenir shops, spa, local food restaurants, 24hr KFC and Gloria Jeans cafe. 5 mins walk to the crowded Kuta beach, not clean but with beautiful sunset view. Hard Rock hotel, 24hr McD, Pizzahut, restaurants and the beautiful Kuta Square are just opposite to the beach. The hotel rooms are big and clean but a bit noisy coz our rooms are faces the swimming pool. The pool is a bit small and dirty but you can swim anytime you like. Value for money, definitely will stay here again!
Nightlife Tip: 10 mins walk to Legian street, free entry for international guests!
Maria I. Groups Philippines, September 25, 2012
Great Location!!

Friendly Staff
8.7
The hotel was warm and had a homey feel to it. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful, I liked Atil most especially. The newly renovated room we stayed in was fairly sized and was near the entrance. Very nice room. The location of the hotel is great! It was right smack at the center of everything, restaurants and shopping area, and about 5 minutes walk to Kuta Beach and Hard Rock. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Neo M. Business travelers Singapore, September 25, 2012
Great Stay!

Great staff service, excellent cleanliness, superb location!
10
My stay was very comfortable and the staff really took care of my needs. Location was beyond excellence, close to shopping and night life. Great for business travellers.
Jaishree M. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2012
Great location and ambience

good location, nice breakfast, friendly staff
9
Loved the location. Just minutes away from the Kuta Beach. The hotel had a nice restaurant and the breakfast was pretty nice. Good and friendly staff. A pretty pool. Though we did have a little bit of mosquito trouble it was nothing much to fret about. I would return.
Hotel Feature Tip: You might wanna bring along some mosquito coils to keep the mozzies away.
Zuraidah A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2012
Lovely hotel with a smile

Big comfortable room, clean, nice and friendly staffs, convenience to everything
10
I stayed here for a week and overall it was a brilliant stay. would defenitely recommend this hotel to friends and family.
Baby I. Groups Indonesia, September 22, 2012
horrible Room and very noise machine sound beside

lokasi,
5.3
Horrible room.I came with my mum here because last year i came here and very impressed with the Hotel.But now they put me in a room no 818 which room is horrible, the TV and furniture is very old style,in the second night i can't watch the TV because some strange sound come from it and i ask the technician of hotel, he even cant fix it.every morning until afternoon i hear very loud sound from swimming pool machine..when I ask what is that, i know that they put me in a room beside the machine.from first time, i ask to change the room but they say fully booked.i am so disapointed and the room is not looklikr a 3 stars hotel room, i like the lokation,the nature here but they are very unhelpfull to solve this problem from first. I will think again to come here.i pay to much for the money to get room like this.this is really no deluxe room which they claim for 50 $ everynight.i regret got room like that.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near to kuta beach and shopping.
Selyster J. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2012
Great Location

Location
5.7
The best of this hotel only because of the location is just near the beach, shopping mall, restaurant and easy for nightlife activities. But talking about the hotel, service is good.reception great welcome.staff are helping with smile. the only things is the room totally different with what i see on hotel review picture. its look dark and old. but still clean. overall i can say just ok. not recommended for honeymoon trip.
Ihzham T. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2012
Very nice hotel and great location!

close to everything
7
it was fantastic, great service, great rooms n great location..the only bad point is that there are mosquitoes..other than that it was fantastic..very very near to matahari square, very near to kuta beach..do take some time to go to gloria jeans too as their service and hospitality are great..service with a smile!
Restaurant Tip: sometimes restaurant aren't the only nice food there, try getting foods from warung stall or stalls from the side road..they are cheap n nice
Stacye C. Couples Australia, September 17, 2012
Location Location Location!!!

Everything
10
Fantastic place to stay. Superior Room was more than adequate. Staff are great, nothing a problem. Restaurant at front has great meals and a good selection. Highly recomment this as a great place to stay.
Herbet Y. Families with young children Indonesia, September 17, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

best location, best rate and best staff
9
I traveled with my family and when we arrived in the hotel, I amazed that this is small hotel but green. The location is perfect. The staff is very friendly. I really recommend and would like to return to this hotel again later.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05