My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1994 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1994)
Sort by:
Debra L. Couples Australia, July 31, 2012
Lovely hotel, great location and fabulous staff.

The restaurant.
10
Yulia Beach Inn is in a great location, close to the beach and shopping, including Bali's department stores. The hotel is lovely with clean rooms and a fabulous restaurant. The staff at Yulia are fantastic, both friendly and offering great service. I would recommend Yulia Beach Inn to other travellers.
Shopping Tip: Make sure you visit the Discovery Mall. There is something there for everyone. It also offers airconditioned, hassle free shopping.
Chee C. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2012
amazing trip

a tiny place with fully facilities
7.7
a hidden hotel in kuta city with fully facilities, with friendly staff and have a local traditional design arts.
Asok K. Couples India, July 30, 2012
Lovely hotel with a heartfelt smiling service

the service, the food, the staff and also the room though it was small, but fine.
9.7
My stay in Yulia Beach Inn Hotel was fantastic, just near the beach. Even if I got next time, I will try to stay in that hotel ONLY.
Peter M. Solo travelers Australia, July 30, 2012
Great location and real value for money

Location, Spacious rooms and friendly staff
8.3
i stay at the yulia beach inn every 2 weeks as i have to transit in bali when i fly from work in australia to home in bangkok. i have stayed in a number of hotels in kuta and for me, the yulia beach inn stands out for location and value for money, its close to the main shopping street,easy walking distance to the nightclubs, and a five minute walk to kuta beach. the rooms are a good size, always clean and the staff are always friendly and helpful. the only downside i can think of is their free wifi connection in the rooms is not that fast, but its a small issue and i will keep going back.
Nightlife Tip: I dont think the spirits they serve you in Kuta are the real deal, stick to bottled or canned beverages when you go out.
Irma A. Groups Indonesia, July 29, 2012
Nice hotel very near to Kuta beach

pool
8
very comfortable and very near to kuta beach and also you can shoping all the time.
Si K. Groups Malaysia, July 29, 2012
Large room. Friendly staff. Alot mosquito at night

Large room. Friendly staff. Large bathroom
6
Large room. Good location. But had so many mosquito bites in a Hotel Room at night.
Yohanes G. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 28, 2012
Great location

Great location n surrounded by many shops or restaurants or cafe
7.7
It's a great moment to stay there, because Yulia Beach Inn has a great location, just 3 minutes to Kuta Beach to enjoy the sand n also the sunset just by walking.
Khoo H. Groups Malaysia, July 27, 2012
14 person trip

location
7.3
tis hotel is great location ...but i dislike de bath room... we, 14 person staying in tis hotel....we are sharing 1 hair dryer 1 water heater for 4 night...suggest hotel should ready more n improve tis services. however, i love tis hotel location n worth to stay.. wil stay back tis hotel for my next trip
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: must go dreamland (new kuta beach)
Tay K. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2012
Nice and clean hotel

clean n big
8.3
Nice and clean hotel ,good location for shopping and walking distance to hard rock cafe ,Kota beach.breakfast also quite good.only dislike is the room got mosquitoes.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Buy woodcraft good price in ubud
Anthony J. Couples United States of America, July 27, 2012
Wonderful hotel near Kuta Beach.

Excellent service, clean comfortable rooms, right near the beach.
10
I would stay here again! Very friendly staff and very luxurious surroundings.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08