arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2375 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2375 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Mike C.
Indonesia
March 09, 2013
cozy hotel with good service and breakfast
good location, near to the beach and shoping arcade
when we check in there is promotion if you stay 3 nights hotel will up-grade the room, so they up-grade my room. room is cozy, clean, aircon work good everything ok. breakfast was good they cook when you order so its very fresh food, you should try homemade hashbrown from the breakfast menu very recomended.

Jaya M.
Malaysia
March 07, 2013
Lovely Hotel, Great Location, Friendly Staf
Great Location, Friendly Staff
We checked in very late almost 12 midnight. They kept the room for us and even upgraded us. The room was spacious, the sheets was clean and bathrooms was clean. The hotel staff was very helpful and always with a smile. Attended to every need and answered every question with a smile. The hotel was located about 1 minute walk from the beach, restaurants, hawkers, night-life and alot more. You could also rent a motorcycle just at the entrance of the hotel and ride yourself to anywhere you want to visit. Breakfast was delicious and on the last day we checked out at 4am and the staff prepared breakfast for us to take away to the airport. The hotel did have a small pool, but we only used it once. There was free wireless but the services was only available in the Hotel Restaurant, Reception & Pool ares. Very week signal in the rooms, and connection was really slow.

KIM S.
South Korea
March 07, 2013
very good location
3min from kuta beach
room & bathroom condition is good. the most attractive part of this hotel is the location. can't beat any hotel here. 3min to kuta beach by walk. will go there again if i go bali.

MOHD N.
Malaysia
March 06, 2013
Great Location for shopping..
suitable for honeymooners
The receptionist very friendly and the hotel look very peaceful. One of the hotel with great location for shopping.

CHAW K.
Malaysia
March 06, 2013
Great location
Location
Stay in the hotel 1 night on 28/02/2013. very great location and walk 5 mins walking distance to the beach. We have 6 guys and stay in 3 rooms, but 1 of the room have cockroach... but at least the staff have helping to arrange to changed room for us. thank a lots for the hotel staff.

CHAW K.
Malaysia
March 06, 2013
Great Location
Location & Convenient
stay in the hotel 1 night on 28/02/2013. very great location and walk 5 mins walking distance to the beach. we have 6 guys and stay in 3 rooms, but 1 of the room have cockroach... but at least the staff have helping to arrange to changed room for us. thank a lots for the hotel staff.

Ink L.
Singapore
March 06, 2013
smelly toilet
near kuta beach and shopping area
overall the stay is ok however the smell of the toilet should really improve it.

Fabien M.
France
March 05, 2013
Great location and good staff
Good location, big breakfast
Close to the beach, it's a very good location. Room was clean with the TV and french channel (TV5) ;) They said "videos on demand" on the hotel description, but nothing exist like that. Instead of the other hotels, the breakfast here was fantastic !! It's a real breakfast ! I recommand the hotel in first for the breakfast, then the location, the cleaness.

nga W.
Hong Kong
March 05, 2013
Lovely hotel
great location
the hotel is quite nice, it's a beautiful place. the staff are great, location is perfect for shopping

Harry F.
Indonesia
March 04, 2013
Great place, small room, good food
the location is Great, close to every where in kuta
i enjoy the place, the service is great but the room was so small, the shower didnt work to well, the AC needed a repair, on my opinion this place is a good place to stay and has a good food