or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2161 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2161)
Sort by:
Adam W. Couples Czech Republic, November 2, 2012
Great Location, Friendly Staff

Great Location, Friendly Staff
7.7
I've been here for 2 days. The wifi was not reliable at all times. The pool was often unused as water really warm. Overall, a good value for money stay, as it is quite cheap. The room was spacious, well equipped with all the facilities that you might need. Great location with only less than 10min walk to Kuta beach, lots of restaurants and near to any other places that you might be of interest in Kuta. But there were many mosquitoes found in my room during my stay and the air con is not cold enough. there were lot's of choices and the staff is very friendly.
Ida W. Families with young children Indonesia, November 2, 2012
Great location

Good deluxe room
8.7
The location was great, room was good, near to cafes/restaurants, shops, Kuta Square mall, and short distance (5-minute walk) to the Kuta beach (sunset view). Nice gardens and pool, quite serene even though located in Kuta. I can see that the wall is too thin, because the noise of our children’s playing can be heard from the next room and outside.
Fabiano G. Solo travelers Brazil, October 29, 2012
amazing experience

incredibly nice staff
10
very nice experience - all staff since the first day called by my name and were very committed to provide the best that not the hotel has to offer but also bali. they treated me as part of the family! location could not be better - few steps from the beach, near to night clubs, shops and restaurants. public transportation is not the best feature, so most of the things i was looking for in bali was in a walking distance. my only bad review was about a rooster - maybe was in the neighbor - that makes some noise at 5 in the morning. i believe by now he is already a soup!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: professional, amateur surfer, or never being on a board - you must try. I rented a board from Zega on Kuta beach (in between Hard Rock cafe and McDonalds - there is a Brazilian flag hanging with the boards). Very friendly and outstanding treatment (after a session he got a chair on the shade, sat around and good conversation follows)
Saw H. Couples Malaysia, October 29, 2012
Serene Lanscaped Gardens in the Middle of Kuta

.Great Location, Nice Lanscape Gardens, Value for Money
8.7
Great Locatation, within walking distance to various attractions. 5 minutes walk to Kuta Beach, Kuta Square and 10 minutes walk to local wet market and local food as well as to the memorial monument at Legian Street. Nice landscape gardens, very serene even though located in the centre of Kuta. The reception area though small and unimpressive, provides free wifi and the reception staff are really nice and friendly. Beware of mosquitoes though...but it was very thoughtful of the hotel to provide anti mosquitoes lotion. Basic, no frills hotel room but comfortable. Will definately recommend to family and friends.
Travel tip: When negotiating with drivers for day trips, make sure you are clear about the number of hours and places to visit. When shopping for souvenirs at the open bazaar, always negotiate the prices by 50-70%!
Kevin B. Couples United States of America, October 27, 2012
Good location, great room!
9
A very good breakfast, the room was top notch.! Probably the nicest bathroom I have been in in a room well under $100. The location is in the middle of everything in Kuta and the beach is only a block away. A great staff as well, very helpful...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is wise to be careful in this part of Bali, the Kuta Beach area. The Balinese are some of the most gracious and genial people I have met anywhere in the world, but in this area it can be a little more unsavory. When making change in Kuta be very aware and present as some of these changemakers will do whatever they can to separate you from your rightful money. In the rest of Bali this was never an issue. Kuta is different from the rest of Bali though.....
Loo T. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2012
Great location and service

location is very good, it is near by beach
8.3
We just stay one night here, we had request the airport transfer from hotel, as we arrived late about 8pm+.. The hotel didn't charged us the airport transfer fees. Overall the hotel impression is good. But, the breakfast need to improve.
Ria A. Couples Indonesia, October 26, 2012
Great location

Close to the beach n shopping mall
8
We enjoyed staying at the hotel. Next time we come again
Didiet A. Couples Indonesia, October 24, 2012
Great Location

great location
7.3
Really great location in Kuta The bad things are smelly pillow and a broken toilet But still, good place great location
Tim H. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 23, 2012
loved this place

staff were perfect, good location, very clean
10
i travelled around bali a bit, and when i stayed in the kuta beach area, i'm glad i stayed here... staff were very helpful and cheerful, the rooms were nicely sized and clean, and for the price per nite i paid (around aus per nite) you can't do better than this!!! yulia beach is super close to the beach and easy walk to shopping center and nite life. i will stay here again.
Surapat P. Couples Thailand, October 23, 2012
Good location with service-minded staff

You are in the center of everything in Kuta
8
Efficient staff with good hospitality and generosity who allowed us to have late check-out (from 1200 to 1400). Only a small thing to blame is a room with smell of smoke (maybe from previous guests)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GardenYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04