Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Lobby Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Entrance Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant Menu
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parking Area Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
2319 reviews

1503 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2319)
Sort by:
Jessica H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 9, 2013
ok hotel with an ok service

great location. nice restaurant.
6.3
the hotel itself was nice. it's in a great location in kuta, and is surprisingly quiet. but in need of an update... ...the rooms are ok, there's no where to put your clothes, like t-shirts. the safe in the room didn't work. then for the last couple of days, the shower wasn't very good...it was trickling water. so i tried to ring reception but my phone didn't work. so i had to walk to reception to get someone to come down. they said they'd fix it the next day! which i thought wasn't good enough, and they never did. the tours they offer are limited and quite pricey especially for solo travellers. on the plus side, my room had internet and cable tv. the location is good, the beach is 3-5minutes away. there are shops, restaurants and nightlife minutes away too.
Report this review
Kok N. Families with older children Singapore, January 7, 2013
Great Kuta location with excellent service

Location, Service and Breakfast
8
my wife and i were given a better room (much cleaner and furnishings newer) than the one given to our 2 older children. however, the front desk manager was very kind to change my children's room to a better one the next day.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The magic show at Kuta Theatre is worth every penny spent. The Japanese restaurant next to Kuta Theatre is excellent.
Report this review
Blaine G. Couples United States of America, January 6, 2013
Beautiful hotel, grounds, & friendly staff

Room ammenities & peaceful grounds in the middle of Kuta
10
Unfortunately it rained hard during our stay, but thankfully we had this wonderful room and grounds in which to read and relax out of the downpour. It was a very short walk to the beach and surrounded by just about everything you'd need from street vendors to major department store (Matahari selling the same goods cheaper than on the street). We'll be back
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Excellent location
Report this review
Muhammad R. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2013
Cheap and good hotel in kuta area

Location. Cheap. Big rooms
8
- got upgraded to bigger rooms for free - rooms was huge and comfy - bathroom is really huge - pools need to reduce the chlorine content - breakfast has limited choices. Only ala cart menu only
Report this review
Muhamad F. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2013
Nice hotel to stay

Clean
9
The place is very quite and suitable for travellers to chill and relax in Kuta beach area. All staff are very friendly and helpful. The room is clean and the surrounding area of the hotel is beautiful. Such a nice place to visit again..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Its very near with entertainment and shopping..
Report this review
Malcolm D. Couples Australia, January 4, 2013
Great location

Staff performance
9
We have stayed at the Yulia Beach Inn Hotel on many occations and will continue to do so. The staff are very hospitable and nothing is too hard. The rooms are comfortable and the gardens and pool are well cared for. The breakfast is delicious and has a large variety to cater for all tastes.
Report this review
Gerardus S. Couples Netherlands, January 4, 2013
Great location and value for money

Great central location for beach access
7.7
Heavy traffic during peak hours. Have to pay deposit for beach towels.
Report this review
Darren B. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2013
Great little hotel for a short stay in Kuta

Breakfast, Quiet, Great location
9
Me and my Fiance really enjoyed our stay at the Yulia Beach Inn. We found it very quiet which was perfect for a good nights sleep. Our room was towards the back, it was clean and comfortable and a decent size. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the included breakfast was great, we ate at the restaurant a few nights and the food was very good. The wifi was a bit hit and miss but can't complain considering that it was free. The hotel is in a perfect location, a few minutes walk from the beach, shopping, restaurants etc. I was a little worried after reading mixed reviews after booking but was pleasantly surprised, so don't let the bad reviews put you off!
Report this review
Desyana K. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2013
lovely hotel and helpful front desk

near to kuta beach & shopping place
8.3
hotel clean, reception is very nice & helpful. breakfast is okay. tho looks old, i like the inside of the hotel. looks very natural not like other hotel in Kuta. shopping place near, food easy to find. walking distance from hotel less than 10 mins to Kuta beaah
Report this review
Tim R. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 2, 2013
Great location

Fantastic location, very quiet, lovely pool, friendly staff.
9.3
We enjoyed a fabulous stay. Very well appointed rooms, not overly large but adequate. friendly staff who were happy to help with any requests. Lovely breakfast options. Amazing that the busy Kuta street is only metres away and yet it is as though you are in your own peaceful oasis. Would recommend for those wanting affordability in walking distance to all kuta attractions.
Report this review
Previous page 541 - 550 of 1503 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - LobbyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - EntranceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant MenuYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parking AreaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04