or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2104 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2104)
Sort by:
Silvia S. Couples Indonesia, October 3, 2012
great location

clean room n good location
5
Clean room, good location near to kuta beach n legian. In front of hotel, have many stores..
Handry N. Couples Indonesia, October 3, 2012
Move from Super Deluxe to Deluxe, but still great

near from Kuta beach
10
great hotel and great location, recommended for couple who want near the beach and see a Balinese life which is impact by tourism...
Kim P. Solo travelers Australia, October 3, 2012
Great location

On main street. Walking distance to shops, beach, Poppies 1 & 2.
8.7
not noisy, even though on main street. only has a small pool. wouldn't recommend for young children, ok for teenagers who like the beach. includes a nice breakfast.
Shopping Tip: there's a new shopping centre called the beachwalk right in the beach at kuta, at poppies 2, great to get out of the heat. there's a top shop, bull & bear & body shop.
Helena K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2012
Good location but bad facilities

Yulia Kitchen food is delicious
5.3
The hotel is located in just walking distance to the famous kuta beach. Takes sometime to locate the hotel as it in not in a good visible from main road. Hotel staff need to improve on their services. Bathroom shower head is spoil. Bedsheet is not well clean. Unavailable wireless broadband access from room. For the price that you paying, this hotel need to be improve drastically.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to Kuta beach. lots of shops on the main road where you can shop till you drop.
Handry N. Couples Indonesia, October 2, 2012
A very nice hotel and best place in the area

Good room and very friendly staff
10
We stay in a short holiday, and have a pleasent experience. The FO very helpfull, breakfast was good, near Kuta beach (only 150 m from hotel). You can ask the FO if you want to rent a motorcylce to do sight seing around the area for fifty thousand rupiah a day. I extend my stay here and move to deluxe room, which is not bad also, but beware for mosquito. You dont have to worry, as hotel provide you with mosquito repellent. Overall, if I come to Bali and want to stay near Kuta, i definitely straight away to this hotel from airport.
Peng L. Groups China, October 2, 2012
Great location, nice and small hotel

Great location
7
Geart location, located at more quiet place compare to the hotels at beach side. 5min walking distance to Kuta Beach. Breakfast was good, staff are friendly. Wifi frequency was poor in my room as my room is at far end side of hotel. The charges for using hotel's telephone is expensive even make local calls. 地点好,环境优美的小型酒店,走去kuta海滩5分钟。比在海滩边上的那一排酒店要安静很多。早餐丰富,可能因为我住的房间在角落头,房间里基本接收不到wifi信号,要出去或者去餐厅才行。酒店的电话费用很贵,如要使用最好先问好价钱。
Mr.Heiko S. Couples Germany, October 1, 2012
Great place location and value for money

Restaurant, Friendlyness of staff, Location
8.7
We have booked a super deluxe room at Yulia Beach Hotel. The room was really great. The Hotel is absolutely recommendable. Whether for singles, couples or families. All were/are welcomed with a big smile and always treated like guests wants to be treated, like you would treat a guest yourself at your home. The waiters are absolutely friendly and outstanding and providing great quick service and have an eye for what you need even you ask for it. The aircondition, TV, hot water... all was working well. The pool is nice and clean even a lil small but that we found ok. This is a real oasis of quietness and perfect to recover and on the other hand you are right there where you want to be: On the beach within a very short walk, next to some malls and lots of restaurants, shops, dining places, it is all just "around you". Also a big plus for this hotel is the easy and quick reach to Denpasar's airport. Looking forward to staying there again when coming back to Bali
Enrico S. Solo travelers Philippines, September 30, 2012
Location and facilities appropriate to my needs

Great location, quiet and relaxing atmosphere
8
What I was looked for when I was planning my trip was a hotel near the beach and at the same time near the commercial establishments. Yulia Beach Inn Hotel was exactly that. 3 minutes walk and you're already in Kuta Beach. Also nearby is Kuta Square where there are plenty of shops and restaurants which for me is utter convenience. If you're into the night scene, you can walk to Legian St. where there's a lot of restaurants, bars and entertainment establishments to choose from. The overall hotel ambiance is relaxing in true Balinese style. The rooms are clean and comfortable. They also have a restaurant that serves good food. In fact, I dined there most of the time during my stay because they offer all my favorite Indonesian dishes. Bali is my favorite vacation destination. When I go back I plan to stay again at this hotel. It's good value for money as their rates are reasonable. And most importantly, it's right at the heart of it all.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel's restaurant, Yulia's Kitchen, offers an array of local and international cuisine. It's open for breakfast and even non-hotel guests dine there. It's also busy during lunch and dinner which to me is an affirmation that it's one of the good restaurants in town...then about 10 minutes walk from the hotel is Made's Warung. A trip to Bali is not complete for me without ordering 'Nasi Goreng Special' at Made's Warung. It is regarded among the most popular dining places in town... If you just want a quick bite, a stone's throw away are fast food chains like KFC, McDonalds, Pizza Hut and even coffee places like Starbucks, Coffee Bean and Tea Leaf, Gloria Jeans etc.
Lilik H. Couples Indonesia, September 30, 2012
Lovely hotel in great location

close to anywhere
8.7
we enjoy our stay and will looking forward to stay in this hotel
Lindsay H. Couples Australia, September 30, 2012
beautiful people in great location

small bali hotel, great location
8
always enjoy staying at this hotel, it is small, Bali people very friendly, the rooms are clean and comfortable, the location is good. The staff are always very friendly and can never do enough for you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GardenYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07