or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Lobby Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe  Mosquito Net Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Entrance Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant Menu
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2205 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2205)
Sort by:
Nurliyana M. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Friendly reception and staff

Close to shopping centre
9
I have stayed in this hotel many times and this time they upgraded me to super deluxe room.It was very nice and spacious. I love the simple decoration in this hotel and the staff are super friendly
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are few massage parlours near this hotel, you should try "Inner Glow" the massage is really good there
Anne R. Business travelers Indonesia, November 14, 2012
Many advantages staying at this hotel.

Clean, comfort, good location
8
Lyoanna T. Couples Philippines, November 13, 2012
Quiet hotel with a great location

Good location, great staff, clean rooms,
9.3
If you are on a tight budget, i will recommend this hotel. The room we got is very spacious with 2 twin beds. 4 pax can fit in. I just dont know how much they will charge for the additional 2 guests. Our rooms has flat screen tv with international channels, a small ref and hot water for the shower. They clean the room everyday even without telling them to do so. we didn't have an issue leaving our valuables inside the room but for caution just bring them with you. We booked it thru agoda which is cheaper than the hotel's published rates as usual. Compared to other cities this hotel is really cheap.
Kah K. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Lovely hotel

Nice service and good facility
10
I very excited that hotel upgrade our room to superior that was the biggest room at there. Feel very warm that they special decorate with flower at our bed. Somemore receive honeymood wishes cake from them. Location very good. near by beach and at kuta town. Convinent for looking for food and shopping.
Chong Y. Groups Malaysia, November 11, 2012
Great location but time to refurbish the rooms

Great location in shopping area
5.7
overall stay was good except for the hotel billed us for a drink from the minibar that we did not consume at all. The next day there was another can drink left on the table as replacement and we still paid for the drink although we made a lot of noise that it is unfair to charge us. Location of the hotel is good but service is poor that the hotel could not even provide us glasses for us to bring to the swimming pool area until our last day of stay when we made noise.
Sudha K. Groups Malaysia, November 11, 2012
Lovely hotel, friendly staff

Staff always willing to help. Cloes to the action at Kuta
9
Rooms were impressive, staff friendly. Will return many more times
Lee M. Solo travelers Australia, November 11, 2012
Close to shopping and nightlife of Kuta

Proximity.
6.7
It's is your average Kuta hotel, no standout features and a bit tired. The restaurant is good.
Travel tip: Take your own insect repellent!
Rosie S. Families with older children Philippines, November 10, 2012
Great location, near to the beach..

affordable, good food and very accessible...
8.7
everything is perfect.. but the only problem is there's a lot of mosquito inside the room..
Junghye H. Solo travelers South Korea, November 10, 2012
good location

good location having small swimming pool
7.7
Very standard hotel having small swimming pool. But Room 820 has noise from the machine from outside. I complained but they said "It's from water heating machine so they have nothing to do". I realized they already knew this problem. I had to ask to change the room. If you are sensetive person, avoid room 820. 작은 수영장을 가진 괜찮은 호텔이었습니다. 그런데 820호실이 외부로부터 기계 잡음이 있어 얘기했더니, 물을 데우는 기계라 어떻게 해 줄 수가 없다더군요. 알면서도 이 방을 줬다는 생각이 들었고, 방을 바꿔줄 것을 요청해야 했습니다. 소음에 민감한 편이라면 820호는 피하세요.
Chai P. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2012
very convenience location .

good location .
8
hotel is clean ,food are good but staff not that friendly .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - LobbyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe  Mosquito NetYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - EntranceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant MenuYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parking AreaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Mosquito NetYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Large Bed

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06