Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Lobby Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Entrance Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant Menu
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parking Area Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2269 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2269)
Sort by:
Chin E. Groups Malaysia, December 7, 2012
Great hotel and location

Convenient and near to beach
8.7
Enjoy staying in Yulia Beach Inn Hotel. It is a simple and nice hotel. Staff are friendly. Room is clean and big. Most importantly, it is very convenient. For food, it is near to Made's Warung. For night life, it is walking distance to Jalan Legian which has many bars and nigh clubs. For beach, it is just about 5 minutes walk to Kuta Beach. For snack and groceries, a convenience store is just next to the hotel. For massage, there are many around the hotel.
Report this review
Kezia S. Groups Indonesia, December 7, 2012
quiet and comfortable hotel

quiet
6.3
for a fairly cheap price, this hotel is fairly nice, quiet and beautiful, convenient location, very close to the beach of Kuta, not noisy at night, the breakfast was good, rooms are clean, and the staff were friendly. I would not expect more
Report this review
Kari Y. Couples United States of America, December 6, 2012
Great location!

Easy to walk to the beach, restaurants, and shopping
8.3
This was my second time to Kuta and found that the Yulia is in a fantastic location. The hotel is surprisingly quiet, clean, and average. The hotel restaurant was great, and there is a Warung across the street that is amazing. The staff are all very friendly and attentive. Im from the US and the only thing that was lacking was the television channels were very limited to asian channels. I would stay there again for the location is worth the price.
Restaurant Tip: Madre Warungs across the street is great
Report this review
Andrija B. Solo travelers Croatia, December 5, 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile" all super

Extremely clean hotel, very friendly and willing to help.
9.7
Great location near kuta beach. I really enjoyed my stay.The hotel is very nice,clean, and people are always willing to help. Location is very close to the beach, shops and restaurant.Hotel is in the center but it is very quiet and comfortable.All staff is very good and especially at reception.Restaurant is neat and clean, the food is o.k.
Report this review
Yuli E. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2012
Great location but not so clean

Locations, Breakfast
6.3
I'm Indonesian, first time visiting Bali with my family and my baby from 2 -5 Dec 2012. I checked in at night time and the staff is very friendly and helping alot. I could not find my pribnted voucher from Agoda but they allowed me to back to hotel asap as my baby was sleeping on my arm. But in the next morning, I was ordering porridge from the hotel for my baby, a plain porridge and they ended up giving me salty porridge. I asked for change, they apologized and changed it immediately. However when I asked why the porridge' color is yellow, the staff who sent the porridge to my room told me that the rice in Bali is yellow???? What a lie. I was so disappointed. I checked with my driver if it's true and my driver told me "NO". When I had lunch outside I can see the rice colour is white. The room is quite big, however the towel is not clean enough, yellowish, they should have changed it to new one. I suggested you to bring your own towel. Breakfast is not buffet type, but the breakfast is nice. They prepare the breakfast for you when you order so you can get "fresh from the oven breakfast". Location is also great, near to Kuta Beach and you also can walk to Legian Street, not so far to walk...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Monkey Forest, Tanah Lot
Report this review
Dominggas E. Couples Netherlands, December 5, 2012
Great location, big rooms, stunning views all day

Service, friendly, clean rooms, clean facilities.
8
Nice stay, beautifull views over the lake, swimming pool, and also in the lake The hotel personnel all are local Batak folk. Friendly at all not pushy. You kan go all around the island in different ways, car, motorbike 'ojek' , mountain bike or just walking. Just visit the very small villages and eat the local food
Report this review
Sivakumar N. Couples Malaysia, December 5, 2012
yup of cause, we enjoyed their service to max

food and beverage
8.7
It was a lovely stay at Yulia. all of us and looking forward to come again. Our comment is mosquito in all our 3 rooms. Looking forward to be there soon. regards Note. The other room was booked under my wife name . Thank you
Report this review
Sow M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2012
great location near kuta beach

good environment
7.7
Clean. Good. Staff. With. Smile location. Is about. 7 minutes. Walk. May reach kuta. Beach except slight high. Charge. For. Extra bed cum breakfast
Report this review
Siri K. Solo travelers Norway, December 4, 2012
Great location og friendly staff

Great location
10
Short wallk to the beach. Shops and restaurants in the streeet. Clean room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 300 meter to the beach
Report this review
Mohd F. Families with older children Malaysia, December 4, 2012
strategic location

near to kuta beach n kuta town
8
-a very good hotel at very good location, was here for a second time & its better frm the first time. -the location is in the middle of kuta town, just a few step u can find urself at kuta's heart, but when u are at hotel u cn feel like u are at the resort far far from town... -just about 10-15 minute walking u can reach kuta beach
Shopping Tip: ...but dont go shopping at kuta's area..because the price will kill you
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - LobbyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - EntranceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant MenuYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parking AreaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01