arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2373 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2373 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8.3 Chan Y.
Malaysia
February 18, 2013
Strategic location hotel
the hotel is just locate right at the kuta town. once you walk out from the hotel, you can find many things to shop and to eat. is really good to stay here as the hotel environment also very comfortable and feel very relaxing.

7.7 jianhua W.
China
February 18, 2013
good hotel with nice staff
good location, good hotel facility with garden, nice staff
this hotel is in a good location and close to the beach. the facility is good and with beautiful garden. wifi is free but for some rooms there is no wifi signal in the room and you can only use wifi outside.

9 Rudi L.
Indonesia
February 17, 2013
great hotel, location and price
clean, good rooms and selling point
It was really lovely hotel with economic price, strategic location close to kuta beach with pleasant room and good services. It was a really recommended hotel with economic budget.

8 Stefan E.
Germany
February 17, 2013
Great location with little terraces
pool, central location, renovated bathroom, breakfast
the yulia beach inn is centrally located and offers a great breakfast, clean rooms with new furniture although a bit expensive for kuta/legian. room service was a bit poor and the restaurant really expensive.

9.7 Alex T.
Malaysia
February 17, 2013
Great hotel with nice landscape
Great location in the heart of Kuta
Overall, this hotel has a nice housing type concept with great landscape. It even comes with a small swimming pool which is great for kids. The location is just great which is in walking distance to the famous Kuta beach of Bali. Shopping is also good but you just need to bargain...

10 shengjun Z.
China
February 17, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Very good breakfast
the hotel in a very good location to see the beach and it has a very beautiful rooms. the service is very nice and patience. next time i'll rest in it again.

8.3 Abdul A.
Singapore
February 15, 2013
Great location with good service
In the centre of Kuta. Close to everything; beach, shopping and eateries.
Location is the best advantage for this hotel as it is strategically located in the heart of Kuta. Walking distance to the beach,about 120 meters. Just behind Matahari shopping complex.Close to Hard Rock Hotel/Cafe.The hotel food is average.Bed and furnitures quite old. The only complain I have is the air-condition was not cold enough, I don't bother to request for change of room as it gonna be time consuming.

8.3 Lee C.
Malaysia
February 14, 2013
Good location
Nice and new building
I like the hotel location where u can go anywhere to the main attraction within 10-20mins. Besides, the room we get is actually near to beach where we can see the sea view just from the room window. The room is clean and comfort. Where the most important things is the bed is superb comfort. Will definately come back again next time. Can find Good food easily around kuta too.

8.3 Craig S.
United Kingdom
February 14, 2013
Reasonable hotel, clean and good location
Location and value for money
Was a pleasant enough stay, beds/ room was comfortable and clean. Staff were pleasant but service was not as good as I would have expected. Breakfast was provided and was a good standard with plenty of variety. To

9.3 Sarah E.
Australia
February 13, 2013
Nice and peaceful
Close to all the things I liked
Very clean and tidy. Nice and quite. Conveniently located close to everything.