or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1994 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1994)
Sort by:
Leonie F. Couples Australia, July 14, 2012
Great location but rooms small.

Close enough to walk to the beach
7.7
Great restaurant. Value breakfast. Would probably stay here again. Would advise anyone not to use the free internet in the foyer for any financial transactions. My credit card was fraudulently charged for a transaction on the same day that I used the internet there. This was the only time I had used my cc for an online transaction in the 6 weeks leading up to that date. The pool is tiny and didn't much of the afternoon sun when we were there.
Travel tip: The money changer in the convenience store to the left as you go out to the street can be dodgy. Short changed us with our exchange after we had used them many times, but I picked it up in time !
Linda T. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2012
Excellent location, great service, lovely hotel

large, clean room and staff who went out of their way to please
9
Additional to the unexpected breakfast vouchers x 2 enabling my guest to also participate in the buffet breakfast, the staff provided me with cooked milk free of charge to make my early morning coffee. I was very happy with everything about my stay!
Reginald B. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2012
always excellent

close to everthing
8
always excellent. rooms,price,service.just a short walk to the beach at kuta and the kuta square shopping mall
Hotel Feature Tip: its close to the beach and shopping
Leonie F. Couples Australia, July 11, 2012
Convenient location, attentive staff.

Lovely gardens
7
Staff were helpful and accommodating to small requests such as extra pillows. Good breakfasts & the restaurant serves a variety of tasty meals. Despite it being documented on the Agoda site that the minimum guest age of 10 years at Yulia, there seemed to be lots of little kids with other guests. Towards the end of our stay a very large and vocal family occupied the room adjoining ours and the noise was horrendous ! There's free use of one computer for guests use in the foyer, however one can rarely get onto it because of kids monopolizing it playing games, and their insensitive parents lack the insight to get them off when their are adults waiting. Towels provided were tiny and well past their expiry date, but they were clean.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take your own small jug, cups, spoon, tea and coffee if you like a cuppa without having to go up to the dining area (and paying ). Watch out for the money changers in the convenience store to the right of the hotelentrance. One of the tellers tried to rip me off A$40 when I changed A$200. Ask if they can give you 100,000 rupiah notes, if they can't, find one who can, otherwise there's a good chance you'll be very cleverly fleeced !
Wati L. Families with older children Indonesia, July 11, 2012
Great location but lot's of mosquito

Nice staff
6
we stayed in the two small size bedrooms, clean but one of them with smell of cigaratte. and 1 big bedroom with swimming pool view and strong toilet smell. first day i couldn't sleep because of mosquito. the next day, i can easily to slept after we complaint. the breakfast with the same menu eveyday (bored). wi-fi up and down. small swimming pool but clean. recommended only if you stay for sleep.
Shopping Tip: Krisna shops sell lot's of souvernirs and snack with the best price. Be careful when you shop at Discovery mall where one store selling their products with 2x of price from the other shop.
Aris I. Families with older children Indonesia, July 9, 2012
beautiful hotel

kuta beach
8.3
nice was helpfull, the hotel is beautiful. we did enjoying the time there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: closed to beach
Kris W. Couples Indonesia, July 8, 2012
Convenient location and pleasant

Best location in Kuta, cottage/villa style, swimming pool
8.3
Keep aside big hotels/resorts in Kuta and some small hostels in Poppies lanes, this hotel probably has the best location and value in Kuta. Short walk to Kuta beach, Kuta Square (shops), and Legian (bars, shops). Has its own swimming pool with some small gardens/trees. All units has own bathroom. Some units are quite old (was "unlucky" to get the last unit) with worn floor and wooden furniture. Newer units/rooms (deluxe?) could be better though. Breakfast was alright. Staff was very helpful.
Woan T. Groups Malaysia, July 7, 2012
lovely, Kampung style place

great location, cozy room
7.7
walking distance within Kuta beach, shopping streets. Friendly staff and nice environment. However, the hot/cold water in the room for shower or washing sink can be very hot or cool suddenly even after regulate it. the wall inside the room was cracked, look old and abit dirty around the room corner.
Hendy H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
10
good Keep aside big hotels/resorts in Kuta and some small hostels in Poppies lanes, this hotel probably has the best location and value in Kuta. Short walk to Kuta beach, Kuta Square (shops), and Legian (bars, shops).hotel
Nightlife Tip: near location
Hendy H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
10
Keep aside big hotels/resorts in Kuta and some small hostels in Poppies lanes, this hotel probably has the best location and value in Kuta. Short walk to Kuta beach, Kuta Square (shops), and Legian (bars, shops).
Restaurant Tip: near the Made restro

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02