Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2104 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2104)
Sort by:
Alister W. Couples Australia, September 9, 2012
Great location and value for money.

Central to everything (shopping, beach, nightlife, food) especially for the money.
8.3
This hotel is located right in the middle of everything. Less than 5 min walk to beach, 10 mins to the big Kuta shopping centre, the water park and the main strip with all the bars and restaurants. Free wifi a bonus and can hire scooters for AU$5/day. Nice pool and restaurant food is pretty good too (breakfast buffet was excellent). On the down side the restaurant bar had almost no liquor (just some wine and local beer)! The staff are friendly, but nod and say yes to everything which can be frustrating when they don't deliver something they didn't know they agreed to do... get them to repeat back to you what you want if you want to be sure to get it. Overall the place is in a great spot, great value for money and I would stay again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Scooters are convenient to get around and can be parked pretty much anywhere. Cost 50k Rup (AU$5)per day from the hotel and petrol is stupidly cheap too. Beware though, the driving culture is best described as semi organised kaos so hold on tight. Also best to have an international driver's licence because the Police can fine you for not having one (almost happened to me and have to got to court!!) and it also voids you travel insurance (fine print on most policies specifies you need a valid licence for the place you are riding). In Victoria, Australia you can get an international licence from RACV for $35 (lasts 12 monthts). All you need is a current driver's licence and a passport photo. It takes about 10 minutes.
Vanessa L. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Great location, privacy and spacious room

Great location, relaxing and comfortable
9.3
They have upgraded our room from deluxe to super deluxe :) Room is clean and comfortable. The location is so strategic that only 5mins walk to Kuta beach.
Matej M. Groups Slovenia, September 7, 2012
Nice hotel, close to beach

Close to beach, good food, big bathroom, nice pool
7.3
We stay in this hotel for 3 days, it has a good breakfast, pool, 5min walk to beach, close to Hard Rock Hotel, frendly stuff
Norisha O. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2012
Great location

Service, location, room size.
8.3
Location was great, near to shops and ten minutes walk to the beach. Service was great, staff greet and smile all the time. Room size was good for 2 with own balcony. Can see its aging but its still good mosquitos are around, especially for back rooms..Breakfast is not so good..
Franz F. Groups Austria, September 6, 2012
Central Kuta Location but Nevertheless Quiet

Central, nice garden, friendly staff, attached good restaurant, modern clean rooms, free internet PC at lobby
8
We booked the hotel based on the pictures on the Agoda website and comments of travellers having stayed there for one night on our way to West Papua. The impression during our stay was flawless and we decided to book again for a longer stay on our return. Reception was honest enough to advise us that booking through the Agoda website would offer a discount that reception at the hotel could not offer and we followed the advise. Upon our return, no twin bed room was available in the catagory booked, and we received a cost free up-grade to a larger room as a pleasant and appreciated surprise.
Travel tip: For someone who does not intend to spend his time in a beach hotel but prefers to be able to walk around in the center of Kuta or take tours through the islands, or who may also be budget minded, this hotel can be a good choice.
Sonny H. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 3, 2012
lovely but small

near to kuta beach
7
nice atmosphere hotel n near to famous kuta beach n many reataurants n pubs
Kok S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2012
Great location

Very short walking distance to Kuta Beach
8.3
Great location. Very short distance to Kuta beach, sunset view, Hard Rock Cafe, Matahari shopping mall & others shopping district. Free upgrade by hotel from superior room to super deluxe room and included breakfast, was very nice. Wi-Fi signal was a bit weak in my room. I need to get close near to the window to received the signal. I was extended for another extra 6 hour just to catch up my Monday evening flight. A bit sad is that, negotiate with the front counter; they did not able to give me half price for the room. But, only able to get discounted of 5 US dollar. Also, was being told that, my room will not be make up due to the discount rate. It seems like it doesn't make sense to me. In the future, I hope the management can tolerance on the mentioned above.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kuta Beach, Sunset view, Hard Rock Cafe, Matahari Shopping Mall
Ricky H. Couples Indonesia, September 2, 2012
Perfect Hotel, Great Experience!

Great location in Kuta
8.7
First impression came from the hotel staffs which were very kind, friendly and helpful. The hotel room was more than enough for two persons, even you will still have spacious space with one extra bed. Breakfast was not so much varied, but cheese waffle was good. The hotel location is perfect, crowded surroundings, with many things I could do. So many shops and restaurants nearby. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone who asks for advice for hotel in Kuta.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel is surrounded by many shops and close to Kuta Beach.
Xu L. Groups China, September 1, 2012
very good services and nice location
10
this hotel is located in the middle of the city and is also quite close to the beach. it only takes you 5 minutes to go to the seaside.
Anh T. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 31, 2012
lovely hotel

good location, beautiful breakfast
9.7
it's great when you arrive late at nearly 10:00PM and get welcoming kiwi juice. staffs were so friendly and they tried to meet all my requirements.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GardenYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02