Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2083 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2083)
Sort by:
Robert H. Couples Australia, August 18, 2012
beautiful hotel great location & clean

Location, clean & excellent breakfast
9.7
Enjoyed our stay at this hotel, was upgraded on our last night which was great. very close to all attractions of Kuta. Staff were freindly and the best hot water I have had from a hotel in bali, This was around our 9th trip to bali and the water was hot all the time too hot in some cases, which is rare for bali!
Restaurant Tip: 24 hour KFC only 20 metres away from Hotel
Cen Q. Groups China, August 18, 2012
Great location

simple setting and clean room
7
10 mins walk to Kuta beach Cozy place,big room and clean Nice breakfast
Soyoun J. Couples South Korea, August 18, 2012
good location & nice staffs

location&friendly staffs
9
it is in very good location and close to everything. hotel staffs were very kind and nice/ breakfast were good enough... i'd go back to this hotel if i have any chance to visit Bali.. however if you wanna go to clubs, need to walk about 10-15 mins. from this hotel...
Hwang G. Couples South Korea, August 18, 2012
Great stay, a very kind staff

Great deluxe rooms, nice pool, very close to the beach
9
We had a great time here. We got a free upgrade because they were at capacity and this made for a fantastic stay. Not sure about the other rooms, but the one we stayed in was very large and comfortable and it even had a manual bidet! It's right around the corner from Legian Beach and close to all kinds of restaurants and coffee shops. Good, standard American breakfast included. Small cozy pool in the garden. Love it.
Miriam B. Couples United States of America, August 14, 2012
close to the beach,clean rooms,great breakfast.

breakfast, garden and location
8
We had a great time. Friendly people nice clean rooms with beautiful garden I would stay there again.
Debra L. Couples Australia, August 14, 2012
Lovely hotel, great location and fabulous staff.

Very convenient location
10
We have stayed at the Yulia Beach Inn on a number of occasions and thoroughly enjoy each stay. The rooms are well appointed and clean. The location is convenient to the beach and shopping, including department stores. The restaurant, Yulia's Kitchen, is fabulous serving some of the best food in Bali. The staff are fabulous, friendly and efficient.
Hotel Feature Tip: The food at Yulia's Kitchen is a must.
Jonathan W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 13, 2012
Nice hotel with very pleasant staff

Close to shops and many local restaurants
8.3
Yulia Beach hotel is a fine hotel, set back off the main road. It is surprisingly quiet with a nice restaurant on the road. The staff are very pleasant and helpful, with the hotel being a short taxi trip from the airport.
Jason L. Couples United Kingdom, August 12, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

great value for money
9
excellent hotel with wonderful rooms and great staff
Jason L. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2012
Lovely hotel beautiful room

Rooms are lovely and food is excellent
9.3
Hotel is fantastic value for money. Highly recommend
Peter M. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2012
Friendly Staff and nice rooms

Location, Friendly Staff, Good Value
8.7
I think the Yulia Beach Inn is great place to stay, close to Kuta Beach, 5 minutes walk from the main shopping street and about 15 minutes walk from the clubs and bars in Legion.I stay there every 2 weeks when I transit in Bali,and I will keep going back because its such a nice place to stay for a night, or a week.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Have to visit the Waterbom at least once while your in Bali.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06