arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2376 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2376 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

THUYEN S.
Vietnam
February 05, 2013
Great location but old room
Location is at shopping streets, 5 mins walk to the Beach
Hotel room is old, restroom is old, we feel not so comfortable.

Lidya Y.
Indonesia
February 04, 2013
location
location
the hotel located in a good location, the room is clean and neat, the staff is friendly and helpfull.overall satisfied.

Nelliette R.
Australia
February 04, 2013
Good location, great staff
Wiyhin walking distance to all shops in Kuta - Galleria Mall, Matahari Square, Kuta Beach Walk and Discovery Mall. Lovely pool area; nicely tended grounds. When I requested room changes, the staff were most helpful. Always greeted by name, which is lovely. Any request was attended to quickly. I was there for 10 days - I had travelled primarily to have dental work done so a good position was important. ( Dentist btw, was great ) TRhe breakfast, which was included in the tariff was terrific. I even had an order that wasn't on the menu & that was made without any stress.It is also very close to all the Jalan Legian night-life if that's what you like. During the day you aren't aware of all the Kuta traffic when relaxing by the pool. The hotel is well insulated by the shops surroundin ig. I was not charged for my late checkout on my last day due to the length of my stay. I wasn't expecting that, so it was a nice touch. I would definitely recommend it, certainly compared to others in that area at the same price!!
Definitely say you want a renovated room. Stayed in an old room on my first night - terrible. Dirty bathroom, stained linen, mosquitoes... I will say no more. They couldn't swap me that night but the next day I was moved to a renovated twin room. Small price to pay, not having a double bed. Small room but much cleaner. It faced the car park though & was too noisy ( staff & other visitors had access to that park so noisy at night & first thing in the morning) so I moved again!This time a corner room at the rear. Nice & quiet, bigger & renovated bathroom. The cleaners weren't great but it IS a budget hotel,so for the money, very good A kettle is supplied under "coffee & tea Making facility" however they don't provide cups, tea bags etc. That didn't really worry me as I always bring a cup & other supplies when I travel anyway

Winston P.
India
February 04, 2013
Lovely hotel, great location & service
Super location near beach, clean rooms, great breakfast
Sepent 4 nights. Fantastic location near beach and bars, close nightlife. Rooms are newly re-furbished and are spacious, and are clean with frequent bed linen change. Breakfast is great and very substantial. Service with a smile. Staff ever ready to help with tour bookings, and any other requests

Hao K.
Singapore
February 03, 2013
Great location, Simple no frill room
A nice garden outside the room
Hotel is located just beside the main road of touristy area. The hotel compound has a beautiful garden that offers nice greenery and cooling ambient. Wifi however has difficulty reaching inside the room and therefore have to come out of hotel room to get connected to the hotel wifi. Breakfast is not usual buffet style but is based on alacarte selection. Overall a nice stay.

Aldiana H.
Indonesia
February 03, 2013
Old Fashion Hotel that make you comfort
Close to the beach and center of Kuta
It was our third my family stayed in Yulia Beach Inn Hotel. The Location of the hotel is nearby the famous Kuta Beach and center of Kuta that make us can enjoy our holiday. The staffs are so friendly and helpful. But the breakfast service have to be improved as it is not a buffet breakfast. The room is spacious even for standard room but it is an old fashion style that, in my opinion, should be upgraded. Overall The Hotel is worth with the price.

Diep N.
Australia
February 02, 2013
nice hotel n good location
They are helpful with smile
There are few comments I d like to bring it up. -their towels are very old n small[ I have not seen any previous hotels ] -The beakfast menu is very poor. - There is no mini bar in the room

KHOO K.
Malaysia
January 31, 2013
Great location
Very helpful staff
Very near to the beach and all the staff are very helpful

Ester V.
Indonesia
January 31, 2013
Great hotel in great location
Location
i booked the deluxe room for 3 nights but when i got there, they upgraded us to their super deluxe! pretty nice. very nice room and spacious. service is excellent, we left something at the hotel and they helped us to get it. breakfast is standard but enough. plus locations is great, really close to the beach and restaurants and shops.

Kiattipoom T.
Thailand
January 31, 2013
Great location, helpful hotel staffs
Near Kuta beach
Located near Kuta beach, which is within 5-minute walk. The hotel staffs were very helpful. Even if I already checked out, I still could ask for a towel when I wanted to swim in their swimming pool. The breakfast was good. The room was big, clean and very comfortable.