or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2083 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2083)
Sort by:
David R. Couples United States of America, April 11, 2014
Good location, old place and messed up reservation

Location, spacious room and close to airport.
6
I was not happy with my stay here at the Yulia Beach Inn. My reservation was messed up. I booked with breakfast but my voucher said no breakfast. I am sure i booked with breakfast because when I looked at the room types both included breakfast. I emailed Agoda and they responded 5 days later. This is something the hotel could have fixed but they didnt so i feel I was cheated. Also, the wifi barely works and only in lobby. Last, but not least the towels are old and should be replaced. Wouldnt come back to this place!
Juliyanti J. Families with young children Singapore, April 11, 2014
Central location

Near matahari mall, location
7
Nil
Stasa Z. Families with older children Slovenia, April 10, 2014
Excellent stay

Delicious breakfast buffet, very good location, the staff was very helpful
10
They have some wifi problems occasionally, but all in all it was an excellent stay.
Mui L. Families with young children Singapore, April 6, 2014
Close proximity to shopping areas, beach.

Close proximity to shopping areas.
6
For the price I paid, I think the hotel is just acceptable. Pros: Close proximity to shopping areas, restaurants, bars, beach easily accessible, which was the reason I chose this hotel. Breakfast was delicious and plenty to choose from. Cons: Small pool. Pictures shown were probably taken when the hotel was first opened. Shocked to find a string of ants crawling from bed to ceiling. Towels provided were not cleaned and many brown spots were found. Furniture were old. Wifi was worse. Ended up buying a local SIM (USD$5) which was much better than hotel. Not worth to use hotel provided airport transfer, which was double the price which you can easily hail a cab from the airport or the streets.
Tang S. Couples Malaysia, April 1, 2014
excellent stay!

value for money, convenient, great breakfast,
8.7
hotel is primely located near the beach (5min walk), next to Kuta square (literally) and of course near to the airport (10-15mins ride). The fact that right beside the Yulia is a 24hr convenience store makes her even more value added as our trip coincides with Neypi day (silence day) a day when we have to stock up ration as we are to stay in the hotel to observe this day. So, upon check in, the staffs had briefed on Neypi day (before and after) and I felt its very thoughtful of them to prep us for the day, and also some plans for us on the day itself. Because of Neypi day, we had the chance to dine in their restaurant"yulia's kitchen", only to discover that delicious food (both international and local) are jus right at our hotel. Was amazed by the breakfast too. Though not buffet style, but its menu were sedap and we nvr missed any of the breakfast session. Wondered why it was rated a mere 7.1 in agoda. Not doing them an justice! To clarify the nt so good rating on hotel condition and cleanliness, room was clean and make up service was prompt and undisturbed, just that the condition of the rooms are aging. Imagine in the era of flat screens TV, box type TV are still used in the rooms. Toiletries are also missing from the bathroom but what more to expect frm a value for money stay. As mentioned earlier, 24 hr convenience store is just right beside the hotel. Quite like the fact there's a small patio area outside our room with table and chairs where we can chill ard with the fresh air, and also a laundry stand to dry our wet clothings after a day's out in the beach, making this place a very homely feel. The fact that I cant write a review while at bali is because the wifi service is unstable and abit slow. Something important and hope the management can improve on this. Overall experience is fantastic. Definitely worth a stay again should I go back to bali. Cheers!
Kwong W. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2014
Breakfast were good

The staff service were very good!!! Value for money!! Room is big!! Breakfast were super nice!!
8
Wifi were bad!! Only received in lobby !! Full of mosquito !!!!!
Jeff P. Couples Australia, March 23, 2014
Quite yet in the middle of Kuta and the staff are

Comfortable, well priced, great staff.
9
I always stay at the Yulia and would recommend this hotel to friends and family. It is in the heart of the action yet quiet and peaceful with good security and the breakfast and amenities are great.
Pratik A. Families with older children India, March 15, 2014
Nice,value for money

Close to city attraction,close to beach, night club and airport
8.3
Value for money,clean n nice hotel, at d centre of city attraction
Jan W. Business travelers New Zealand, March 12, 2014
Value for money central Inn

central location quiet and friendly staff
7.3
this is a very well priced property to stay in central kuta but in a quiet garden setting. The only negative I have to say is they need to sort the broadband out. Can't access it from your room and even in the areas you were supposed to receive it the signal was very weak and kept losing it. If you need to to business there are other hotels around with better broadband.
Muhammad K. Groups Singapore, March 9, 2014
It was a great exprience and a good location.

Location, environment. Good stuff
8
It was a great exprience and a good location. Stuff was friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06