My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2062 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2062)
Sort by:
Phoay S. Groups Malaysia, July 24, 2012
Great location but small rooms

great location
7
not much facilities inside room eg tissue, slipper, kettle...etc last minute downgrade our room to standard room while in fact we have paid for deluxe room!
Andrew A. Solo travelers Australia, July 23, 2012
Best location

Location location location
6
Good location , rooms old style , swimming pool is as big as a room, small very small
Nightlife Tip: On main strip about 5 minute walk
Barbara C. Couples Australia, July 22, 2012
Friendly oasis in busy Kuta

Location is fantastic
8
Wonderful stay at this hotel, we found your hotel to be a delight and staff extremely helpful. Great location and a small friendly hotel.
Peter M. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2012
Great Value for Money

Good Location, Rooms are big and clean
8.3
I choose the Yulia Beach Inn for its value for money, It has a great location, rooms are always clean and you dont feel like your in a sardine can when you stay there.
Chui H. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2012
Nice hotel

Good location, large room, delicious food
8
The hotel room we stayed in was large with a nice view of the swimming pool right in front of our room. It is located at a very happening area but we don't find it too noisy in our room. It is at a walking distance to Kuta Beach. Can easily find food even late at night. For those who love night life, it is also walking distance from the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Can easily walk to Kuta Beach for surfing or watching sunset
Roy B. Couples United States of America, July 21, 2012
Great location with nice rooms

swimming pool
7
Good resturant and great location for beach shopping and relaxation. They could uese a few more chairs around the pool as the four we saw seemed to be taken quickly. Bathroom has smelly sewer stink that is nasty. Nice place but moved to condotel 36 where there were lots o amenities.
Randy F. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2012
Nice hotel located in the urban city

good service by housekeeping staff
7
Overall experience is good, if the hotel couls improve the bathroom facility will be even better.
Restaurant Tip: variety choices of food available.
Nor A. Families with young children Malaysia, July 19, 2012
Great Location and clean room

Location
8.7
The location is great..in mid of shopping area, near kfc and mcd. Easy access to beach within 10 min walking distance. Rooms is neat and clean. All equipment function well. Probably my room is the newly renovated one . The garden is beautiful..it makes me feels like the hotel is not in the middle of shoplots (there is high walls of next door building!) I request for rooms that is interconnected or next to each other but didn't get one. But that is not big issue for me and they gave me rooms that is still near to each other.Cafe is non halal but luckily kfc n mcd nearby.
Shopping Tip: local shop beside hotels try to cheat price. They offer sandal price Rp150.000. I bought the same sandal day before with only Rp15.000!Make sure you will not get cheated...bargaining is a must. Sukawati market is cheaper than other place.
Tracey S. Families with older children Australia, July 18, 2012
Great location

Very quiet yet right in the thick of things
8.7
good stay nice breakfast , a little communication problem, staff could not make decission without checkin, ask for non smoking room as one of our rooms stank .well suited our needs of a few days of Full on fun!
Tracey S. Families with older children Australia, July 18, 2012
Top spot in busy area but private and quiet

close to beach ,shopping, heaps of restuarants
8.3
Great for our few days flat out ! but you could just lay around nice pool! liked security at entrance!
Hotel Feature Tip: ask for non smoking room as one room had bad odour!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07