or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Lobby Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe  Mosquito Net Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Entrance Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant Menu
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2224 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2224)
Sort by:
Surapat P. Couples Thailand, October 23, 2012
Good location with service-minded staff

You are in the center of everything in Kuta
8
Efficient staff with good hospitality and generosity who allowed us to have late check-out (from 1200 to 1400). Only a small thing to blame is a room with smell of smoke (maybe from previous guests)
Shin R. Groups Malaysia, October 23, 2012
Great location

Close to Kuta beach and shopping areas, delicious breakfast
8.3
The hotel is located in center of Kuta, very close to the beach and shopping areas. The breakfast is very nice with various of choices. The staffs are very friendly and able to provide good service. Overall, it's a nice hotel and we will come back again in future.
Suzanne J. Couples Australia, October 23, 2012
Nice location

pool
9.7
It is really nice to get a welcome drink upon arrival and the room was really better than we thought although we ordered an upgraded. The bathroom was large with a great big shower. The room was claen and had a large comfortable bed. The staff were very helpful as we had a late flight and they look after our bags while we went shopping for the day. The location was great and the pool was good. we would stay there again.
Fifi A. Groups Indonesia, October 22, 2012
Great location

great room
7.3
clean room, walking distance famous kuta beach.Staff are great,
Feni A. Families with young children Indonesia, October 21, 2012
Nice clean hotel but not suitable for kids

price an place
7.3
with cheap price, u can stay at this hotel which the location infront kuta, beside minimarket, and this hotel clean ..taste for the breakfast nice...but i recommended this hotel just for couple or traveller without take child..
Restaurant Tip: try they fried bihoon @morning breakfast :)
Ashok S. Couples India, October 21, 2012
" home outside of home "

hospitality & service
10
thoroughly enjoyed our stay in bali due mostly to yulia....got more than expected...value,price, location,hospitality, service, cleanliness & garden - setting et al
Wong K. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Budget Hotel

Conveniently located in town centre
5
The room is not up to my satisfaction level, not clean, toilet with bad smell. The swimming pool is dirty and small. The good point is, it is conveniently located at the town area, easily to get to shopping places and walking distance to Kuta Beach.
Abu B. Families with young children Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Great location.

The hotel is sited on one of Bali's busiest streets. Yet, once in the premises, it was an escape. It felt like being in a country resort. The tranquility wipes away wIty
7
The hotel was around a half hour from the airport. Taxis were everywhere but might not want your fare if the drivers feel the destination would go through difficult jams. The hotel was pleasant and wifi was available and free. Tours can be arranged with the hotel reception. The various facilities were provided like mini bar. My child enjoyed the wading bar tremebdously. The seaside was just a 10 minutes walk. A supermarket was a 5 minute walk and anything and everything was available. The service and friendliness could not be faulted.
Shopping Tip: Shop, dine, etc etc
Rebecca C. Solo travelers Australia, October 20, 2012
Great Location.

Nice restaurant out front, friendly staff.
8
be aware only some rooms have been renovated. to avoid this the super deluxe is a better option and great value.
Siow C. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2012
moderate hotel

Location is good
7
in the middle of the kuta area where you can access to the shop and bar. room is moderate. some of the room are new but some are pretty old. need to refurbish it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C05