arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2371 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2371 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

6.7 Michiel N.
Netherlands
January 20, 2013
Good location, clean rooms
Good location, clean rooms
Small pool with too much chlorine in the afternoon. My son had irritated eyes after swimming. Nice breakfast. Poor WiFi in the room.

8 ZIBIN H.
China
January 17, 2013
nice equipment and environment
nice and comfortable environment
the hotel is so good and the stuffs are so kind. the environment is really cozy also. one thing i don like is the garden. it has so many mosquitos. and make you be very irritating..

6.7 NYUK W.
Hong Kong
January 17, 2013
Hotel in bad conditions
The price is reasonable
The location is good. 5 minutes walk to Kuta beach. There are plenty of restaurants nearby. 10 minutes walk to the nightclub areas. However, I would not stay in this hotel again in the future. The room is old and noisy. The shower is weak and not stable - sometimes very hot water coming out from the shower, sometimes, cold water only. There was one time no water coming out as well (in the middle of taking a shower) The pool is small and heavily chlorinated. There were two nights (I stayed there for 3 nights in total), power went out in the night time for a few minutes. Some staff were helpful. But some were quite rude. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

8.3 Kevin N.
Australia
January 16, 2013
Improvements
Great Location
We only stayed one night as we had stayed here ten years ago and it was very simple then. Things have changed and there has been a lot of refurbishment. Looks good. We needed two rooms. The room with the extra bed only just coped. The bathroom was modern looking and everything worked well. Breakfast was great and the restaurant served very nice meals.

8 pichet N.
Thailand
January 16, 2013
Good location
Near beach
Good location Good staff But the air condition wasnt good so we change the room

8 lindsay H.
Australia
January 12, 2013
beautiful people in great location
small bali hotel, great location
always enjoy staying at this hotel, it is small, Bali people very friendly, the rooms are clean and comfortable, the location is good. The staff are always very friendly and can never do enough for you.

10 Blaine G.
United States
January 10, 2013
Beautiful hotel, grounds, & friendly staff
Room ammenities & peaceful grounds in the middle of Kuta
Unfortunately it rained hard during our stay, but thankfully we had this wonderful room and grounds in which to read and relax out of the downpour. It was a very short walk to the beach and surrounded by just about everything you'd need from street vendors to major department store (Matahari selling the same goods cheaper than on the street). We'll be back

8 KOK O.
Singapore
January 10, 2013
Great Kuta location with excellent service
Location, Service and Breakfast
my wife and i were given a better room (much cleaner and furnishings newer) than the one given to our 2 older children. however, the front desk manager was very kind to change my children's room to a better one the next day.

8.3 desyana W.
Indonesia
January 09, 2013
lovely hotel and helpful front desk
near to kuta beach & shopping place
hotel clean, reception is very nice & helpful. breakfast is okay. tho looks old, i like the inside of the hotel. looks very natural not like other hotel in Kuta. shopping place near, food easy to find. walking distance from hotel less than 10 mins to Kuta beaah

9 Muhamad A.
Malaysia
January 08, 2013
Nice hotel to stay
Clean
The place is very quite and suitable for travellers to chill and relax in Kuta beach area. All staff are very friendly and helpful. The room is clean and the surrounding area of the hotel is beautiful. Such a nice place to visit again..