or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2108 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2108)
Sort by:
Fiona A. Groups Indonesia, August 4, 2012
Not recommend but Near to the main attraction road

Near to the main attraction road
5
Hotel not recommended The only thing that is good that it is near to, legian, Kuta Beach, kuta square, discovery. All in walking distance The breakfast is actually quite nice but the room is not good. However, they have new building. Perhaps it is much better.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: its only walking distance to everywhere
Kevin K. Couples Australia, August 4, 2012
Great hotel, good service

Good Rooms and good serv ice.
9.7
Thouroughly enjoyed stay at Yulia,. Friendly staff and good rooms.Only criticism would be some rooms a little dark due to garden style cottages allowing foliage to obscure light. Good Restaurant and the hotel is close to everything.We will go back.
Lim C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 3, 2012
Nice place and near the beach

Great location
8.7
Strategic location in Kuta. Near to the beach and shopping area such as the Art Market. Rooms were simple and comfortable. Staffs were great albeit their command of English. Offering swimming pool for children is a plus. However, rats were everywhere..... Had great stay in Yulia and will stay there again.
Shopping Tip: Need a lot of hard bargain.
Chee C. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2012
Great Location but simple room

hidden hotel in middle of busy city
8
hotel area is very small but the room was good enough space for gathering ans activity. and equipped with needed facilities. Eventhought place at centre of busy kuta area but it was very quiet and peace. convenient for local food, shopping and nightlife.
Shopping Tip: shopping area just walking distance from hotel, and convenient for everything.
Jeanne S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 31, 2012
Lovely Quiet Hotel and the Staff is Fantastic!

Very close to the beach, yet the grounds are serene and quiet! Staff is enthusiastic, friendly and helpful. Room spacious, clean, well appointed.
9.7
Wish I had spent more than 2 nights. I never got into the sparkling pool!
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a room in the rear of the property.The grounds are lovely here,
Debra L. Couples Australia, July 31, 2012
Lovely hotel, great location and fabulous staff.

The restaurant.
10
Yulia Beach Inn is in a great location, close to the beach and shopping, including Bali's department stores. The hotel is lovely with clean rooms and a fabulous restaurant. The staff at Yulia are fantastic, both friendly and offering great service. I would recommend Yulia Beach Inn to other travellers.
Shopping Tip: Make sure you visit the Discovery Mall. There is something there for everyone. It also offers airconditioned, hassle free shopping.
Chee C. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2012
amazing trip

a tiny place with fully facilities
7.7
a hidden hotel in kuta city with fully facilities, with friendly staff and have a local traditional design arts.
Asok K. Couples India, July 30, 2012
Lovely hotel with a heartfelt smiling service

the service, the food, the staff and also the room though it was small, but fine.
9.7
My stay in Yulia Beach Inn Hotel was fantastic, just near the beach. Even if I got next time, I will try to stay in that hotel ONLY.
Peter M. Solo travelers Australia, July 30, 2012
Great location and real value for money

Location, Spacious rooms and friendly staff
8.3
i stay at the yulia beach inn every 2 weeks as i have to transit in bali when i fly from work in australia to home in bangkok. i have stayed in a number of hotels in kuta and for me, the yulia beach inn stands out for location and value for money, its close to the main shopping street,easy walking distance to the nightclubs, and a five minute walk to kuta beach. the rooms are a good size, always clean and the staff are always friendly and helpful. the only downside i can think of is their free wifi connection in the rooms is not that fast, but its a small issue and i will keep going back.
Nightlife Tip: I dont think the spirits they serve you in Kuta are the real deal, stick to bottled or canned beverages when you go out.
Irma A. Groups Indonesia, July 29, 2012
Nice hotel very near to Kuta beach

pool
8
very comfortable and very near to kuta beach and also you can shoping all the time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GardenYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05