or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2144 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2144)
Sort by:
Ruri B. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 9, 2012
Great Location

Spacious room
7.7
the hotel is good. the location is great, walking distance famous kuta beach. the room is spacious, clean and the linen is good. the bath room is also big with separate shower and bath tub. the breakfast is average. definitely have a pleasant stay. near by hard rock cafe and some nice restaurant.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to famous Kuta Beach
Matej M. Groups Slovenia, September 7, 2012
Nice hotel, close to beach

Close to beach, good food, big bathroom, nice pool
7.3
We stay in this hotel for 3 days, it has a good breakfast, pool, 5min walk to beach, close to Hard Rock Hotel, frendly stuff
Franz F. Groups Austria, September 6, 2012
Central Kuta Location but Nevertheless Quiet

Central, nice garden, friendly staff, attached good restaurant, modern clean rooms, free internet PC at lobby
8
We booked the hotel based on the pictures on the Agoda website and comments of travellers having stayed there for one night on our way to West Papua. The impression during our stay was flawless and we decided to book again for a longer stay on our return. Reception was honest enough to advise us that booking through the Agoda website would offer a discount that reception at the hotel could not offer and we followed the advise. Upon our return, no twin bed room was available in the catagory booked, and we received a cost free up-grade to a larger room as a pleasant and appreciated surprise.
Travel tip: For someone who does not intend to spend his time in a beach hotel but prefers to be able to walk around in the center of Kuta or take tours through the islands, or who may also be budget minded, this hotel can be a good choice.
Norisha O. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2012
Great location

Service, location, room size.
8.3
Location was great, near to shops and ten minutes walk to the beach. Service was great, staff greet and smile all the time. Room size was good for 2 with own balcony. Can see its aging but its still good mosquitos are around, especially for back rooms..Breakfast is not so good..
Kok S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2012
Great location

Very short walking distance to Kuta Beach
8.3
Great location. Very short distance to Kuta beach, sunset view, Hard Rock Cafe, Matahari shopping mall & others shopping district. Free upgrade by hotel from superior room to super deluxe room and included breakfast, was very nice. Wi-Fi signal was a bit weak in my room. I need to get close near to the window to received the signal. I was extended for another extra 6 hour just to catch up my Monday evening flight. A bit sad is that, negotiate with the front counter; they did not able to give me half price for the room. But, only able to get discounted of 5 US dollar. Also, was being told that, my room will not be make up due to the discount rate. It seems like it doesn't make sense to me. In the future, I hope the management can tolerance on the mentioned above.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kuta Beach, Sunset view, Hard Rock Cafe, Matahari Shopping Mall
Sonny H. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 3, 2012
lovely but small

near to kuta beach
7
nice atmosphere hotel n near to famous kuta beach n many reataurants n pubs
Ricky H. Couples Indonesia, September 2, 2012
Perfect Hotel, Great Experience!

Great location in Kuta
8.7
First impression came from the hotel staffs which were very kind, friendly and helpful. The hotel room was more than enough for two persons, even you will still have spacious space with one extra bed. Breakfast was not so much varied, but cheese waffle was good. The hotel location is perfect, crowded surroundings, with many things I could do. So many shops and restaurants nearby. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone who asks for advice for hotel in Kuta.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel is surrounded by many shops and close to Kuta Beach.
Xu L. Groups China, September 1, 2012
very good services and nice location
10
this hotel is located in the middle of the city and is also quite close to the beach. it only takes you 5 minutes to go to the seaside.
Anh T. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 31, 2012
lovely hotel

good location, beautiful breakfast
9.7
it's great when you arrive late at nearly 10:00PM and get welcoming kiwi juice. staffs were so friendly and they tried to meet all my requirements.
Craig W. Couples Australia, August 29, 2012
Location excellent, room great, quiet location

Location and privacy
9
Great location short walk to Kuta beach and right in the shopping district. Surprisingliy quiet for location. Free upgrade by hotel from superior room to super deluxe suit, was very nice. Price very good. Great value for money and nice breakfast included. Staff were helpful and friendly. We're able to get an extra night for the agoda price, tried for 2 but they would not let us for the cheap price. Was much appreciated all the extras though, can't complain at all. Organized a drive for us for full uluwatu day tour 10 hours for 400krp, was great day out. Good decision as the roads are a bit of a maze of confusion, was great relaxing day, all organized by the hotel. Good times had by all, I'll define try be going back. Close enough to the action yet far enough to avoid the noise.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GardenYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08