or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2086 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2086)
Sort by:
Nussara P. Couples Thailand, July 27, 2012
Nice Service and Good Location

Very good located in Center of Kuta
8.7
Yulia Beach Inn is more than 30 years opened, but the room are Ok big and clean room. All facilities can acceptable. Exterior hotel is Balinese decorative. It's a quite small but when you come in you will feel like cut out off chaos outside. The location is very very good, located on the center of Kuta. You can walk only 5 mins to Kuta Beach or easy to find something to eat, hang around at night or go to morning walk by the beach. And the Yulia's staff very nice with service smile to helping you.
Shopping Tip: Matahari shopping mall is 3 mins walk on the right hand of the hotel. The Kuta Beach, Starbucks, Hardrock Hotel only 5 mins walk.
Kenneth L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 26, 2012
nice and comfortabe

breakfast, nice staff service, room is comfortable
8
Luke R. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 24, 2012
Great Service and good location

Service from staff, cleaniness of room
7
The hotel is minutes from the beach and is tucked away from the noise of Kuta Square. The staff are helpful and quick to respond. I would comment though that the rooms were full of mosquitoes and there was huge differences in the qualities of rooms. Our first room had no duvet and very bad tv reception and the second room had duvets and great tv reception. The maid was amazing and the rooms were very clean. Breakfast was limited but good as was the free wifi.
Phoay S. Groups Malaysia, July 24, 2012
Great location but small rooms

great location
7
not much facilities inside room eg tissue, slipper, kettle...etc last minute downgrade our room to standard room while in fact we have paid for deluxe room!
Andrew A. Solo travelers Australia, July 23, 2012
Best location

Location location location
6
Good location , rooms old style , swimming pool is as big as a room, small very small
Nightlife Tip: On main strip about 5 minute walk
Barbara C. Couples Australia, July 22, 2012
Friendly oasis in busy Kuta

Location is fantastic
8
Wonderful stay at this hotel, we found your hotel to be a delight and staff extremely helpful. Great location and a small friendly hotel.
Peter M. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2012
Great Value for Money

Good Location, Rooms are big and clean
8.3
I choose the Yulia Beach Inn for its value for money, It has a great location, rooms are always clean and you dont feel like your in a sardine can when you stay there.
Chui H. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2012
Nice hotel

Good location, large room, delicious food
8
The hotel room we stayed in was large with a nice view of the swimming pool right in front of our room. It is located at a very happening area but we don't find it too noisy in our room. It is at a walking distance to Kuta Beach. Can easily find food even late at night. For those who love night life, it is also walking distance from the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Can easily walk to Kuta Beach for surfing or watching sunset
Roy B. Couples United States of America, July 21, 2012
Great location with nice rooms

swimming pool
7
Good resturant and great location for beach shopping and relaxation. They could uese a few more chairs around the pool as the four we saw seemed to be taken quickly. Bathroom has smelly sewer stink that is nasty. Nice place but moved to condotel 36 where there were lots o amenities.
Randy F. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2012
Nice hotel located in the urban city

good service by housekeeping staff
7
Overall experience is good, if the hotel couls improve the bathroom facility will be even better.
Restaurant Tip: variety choices of food available.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02