Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 2354 reviews

1525 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2354)
Sort by:
Thomas P. Solo travelers Australia, December 12, 2012
Quailty hotel and good location

Room is nice
7.3
Hotel is in good location and convenient to everything. Room is good not big but comfortable. Just wondering why no chair in room. So, you can only sit on bed to watch TV. One thing need to improve, restaurant staff should respect their work. I saw all staff (7-8 persons) standing on the counter and bottom faced to customer. Nobody cared customers' needs. Bad impression!
Report this review
Chor E. Groups Singapore, December 12, 2012
Great location and breakfast is really good

Very near to the beach and location is good for shopping
8.3
We were met with very friendly and helpful staff. 5 mins from the beach, Matarhari department store and local market (morning only). Breakfast choices are great and food is tasty.Nice bathroom but mattress is soft. Check items in the mini-bar to avoid dispute upon check-out. Will definitely visit again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Value for money-ideal location for surfing
Report this review
Fiona S. Groups Australia, December 11, 2012
Beautiful local hotel cheap and central!

Everybody has a smile and they understood our humor and we always had a great laugh!
9.7
Everytime I go to Bali i always stay somewhere diffrent but never again, i will always stay here at the Yulia. Its so central yet once you walk into the hotel you'd never guess. The Delux rooms were lovely and big it took a few days for me to work out the aircon but the staff sorted it for me. We could exchange money at the reception for a fantastic exchange rate, we had a cafe/bar right out the front with a mini mart next door, matahari was basicly right there with the beach entrance in view as soon as you walked out of the hotel. A quick walk or taxi/bike trip from most markets and down town night life! Brilliant!
Report this review
Henty Y. Groups Indonesia, December 10, 2012
Great Location

Room services very good
9
good services and very clean i like this hotel and for next trip to bali want stay this hotel again
Nightlife Tip: Only five minute by walk to beach and club
Report this review
Shin T. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2012
great location

breakfast and services
9
Good and strategic location, surround with shoplot and nearby kuta beach, satisfy with room environment, nice and delicious breakfast, excellent services provided which we can feel the sense of home, however there is some aspects need improve, wifi connection and signal not good enough, room lighting abit dim, swimming pool should clean it regularly, security should enchance, so that outsider will not access easily.
Report this review
Lalitaiswari J. Families with older children Indonesia, December 9, 2012
comfy hotel

near beach, large parking lot
7.7
delicious food when we eat breakfast. i love the eggs, i love the sausage i will back to this hotel again later cold air conditioner, warm water, clean environment,nice bed.
Report this review
Mei M. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2012
Great Location but very run-down condition

Location is very central to the beach and shopping area
5.7
stayed in the basic room and the room is pretty run-down especially the bathroom. the only nice thing about this hotel is the location and complimentary breakfast. i won't come back to stay here unless you just want a convenient located place to stay for 1 night like i did
Report this review
Andi R. Families with older children Indonesia, December 9, 2012
Good Hotel and big room

Very Good Location and there is mini market
8.3
Very Good Hotel and maintained well, good hotel's officers, clean
Report this review
Elizabeth A. Solo travelers Nigeria, December 9, 2012
Nice hotel, good beachview

Customer Service was great, Food is very nice
10
I really enjoyed my stay. The rooms across to pool is very nice. not far from the beach, Matahari and Centro. i would give this hotel 5 rating star and would recommend.
Report this review
Chew S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2012
Great location with 5mins walk to Kuta Beach

It's a quiet & relaxing place, staff is friendly
7.3
Stay 4 nights at this hotel & overall satisfied with the services provided. Swimming is a bit small but ok for me, is juts that the pool close earlier around 6pm & there's even no light at the pool which may a bit dangerous if children walks through there. Good location where the hotel is surround by many shops which really convenient. Breakfast is simple yet delicious. Quite lots of mosquite in this hotel, so must apply some mosquite repellent lotion.
Restaurant Tip: Jimbaran Bay is a good place for dining, fresh seafood & very delicious. Having dinner at the beach is really awesome & feel good. There's a restaurant nearby Yulia Beach Inn hotel, forgot the restaurant name but if you walk out from the hotel just turn right & walk up a bit. The restaurant is just opposite the Indigo kids wear shop, must try their Nasi Campur, Gado-Gado & Nasi goreng. Really yummy...
Report this review
Previous page 601 - 610 of 1525 reviews Next page
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilitiesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilitiesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilitiesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08