Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Lobby Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Entrance Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant Menu
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parking Area Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2272 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2272)
Sort by:
Lyoanna T. Couples Philippines, November 13, 2012
Quiet hotel with a great location

Good location, great staff, clean rooms,
9.3
If you are on a tight budget, i will recommend this hotel. The room we got is very spacious with 2 twin beds. 4 pax can fit in. I just dont know how much they will charge for the additional 2 guests. Our rooms has flat screen tv with international channels, a small ref and hot water for the shower. They clean the room everyday even without telling them to do so. we didn't have an issue leaving our valuables inside the room but for caution just bring them with you. We booked it thru agoda which is cheaper than the hotel's published rates as usual. Compared to other cities this hotel is really cheap.
Report this review
Kah K. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Lovely hotel

Nice service and good facility
10
I very excited that hotel upgrade our room to superior that was the biggest room at there. Feel very warm that they special decorate with flower at our bed. Somemore receive honeymood wishes cake from them. Location very good. near by beach and at kuta town. Convinent for looking for food and shopping.
Report this review
Chong Y. Groups Malaysia, November 11, 2012
Great location but time to refurbish the rooms

Great location in shopping area
5.7
overall stay was good except for the hotel billed us for a drink from the minibar that we did not consume at all. The next day there was another can drink left on the table as replacement and we still paid for the drink although we made a lot of noise that it is unfair to charge us. Location of the hotel is good but service is poor that the hotel could not even provide us glasses for us to bring to the swimming pool area until our last day of stay when we made noise.
Report this review
Sudha K. Groups Malaysia, November 11, 2012
Lovely hotel, friendly staff

Staff always willing to help. Cloes to the action at Kuta
9
Rooms were impressive, staff friendly. Will return many more times
Report this review
Lee M. Solo travelers Australia, November 11, 2012
Close to shopping and nightlife of Kuta

Proximity.
6.7
It's is your average Kuta hotel, no standout features and a bit tired. The restaurant is good.
Travel tip: Take your own insect repellent!
Report this review
Rosie S. Families with older children Philippines, November 10, 2012
Great location, near to the beach..

affordable, good food and very accessible...
8.7
everything is perfect.. but the only problem is there's a lot of mosquito inside the room..
Report this review
Junghye H. Solo travelers South Korea, November 10, 2012
good location

good location having small swimming pool
7.7
Very standard hotel having small swimming pool. But Room 820 has noise from the machine from outside. I complained but they said "It's from water heating machine so they have nothing to do". I realized they already knew this problem. I had to ask to change the room. If you are sensetive person, avoid room 820. 작은 수영장을 가진 괜찮은 호텔이었습니다. 그런데 820호실이 외부로부터 기계 잡음이 있어 얘기했더니, 물을 데우는 기계라 어떻게 해 줄 수가 없다더군요. 알면서도 이 방을 줬다는 생각이 들었고, 방을 바꿔줄 것을 요청해야 했습니다. 소음에 민감한 편이라면 820호는 피하세요.
Report this review
Chai P. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2012
very convenience location .

good location .
8
hotel is clean ,food are good but staff not that friendly .
Report this review
Christian D. Solo travelers Philippines, November 9, 2012
Good location and great service

Close to the beach and shopping area
8.3
The location of the hotel is really good. It is close to the beach and the shopping area. There was also a convenience store just outside of the hotel. The restaurant food was great and the price was okay. When I arrive, I was greeted by the receptionist immediately and had no trouble checking-in. I was also given complimentary welcome drinks. The service was great. All of the staff were courteous and always greeted me whenever I pass by them. The rooms are clean but they only provided very basic amenities. There was air conditioning, cable tv, refrigerator and a safe. The hotel can arrange for whole day and half day tours. It would be better to go with somebody to share the cost as you will be paying for the driver and the car. As long as you can fit comfortably in the car, the number of people doesn't matter. On my flight back, the hotel was able to arrange for an early breakfast for me as well as a taxi going to the hotel. Overall, my experience with the hotel was good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go with other people during tours and sightseeing. It would lessen the cost of the trip. Bring water and sunblock as it can get very hot in bali.
Report this review
Paweetida S. Business travelers Thailand, November 9, 2012
Nice hotel and people near the famous tourist spot

It should be the service of the staff since they are so nice and friendly
9
I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights but I love it! It`s a very nice place and very near to the famous Kuta beach. Even though the front street to Kuta beach is very crowded and many people passing by, once you go inside the hotel it`s really feel more peaceful and you feel like you can relax here from your day`s adventure. The staff here is the best point of this hotel. They are very nice, friendly, and their English is also great! They service everything with a smile too ^^
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - LobbyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - EntranceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant MenuYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parking AreaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01