or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2087 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2087)
Sort by:
Chui H. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2012
Nice hotel

Good location, large room, delicious food
8
The hotel room we stayed in was large with a nice view of the swimming pool right in front of our room. It is located at a very happening area but we don't find it too noisy in our room. It is at a walking distance to Kuta Beach. Can easily find food even late at night. For those who love night life, it is also walking distance from the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Can easily walk to Kuta Beach for surfing or watching sunset
Roy B. Couples United States of America, July 21, 2012
Great location with nice rooms

swimming pool
7
Good resturant and great location for beach shopping and relaxation. They could uese a few more chairs around the pool as the four we saw seemed to be taken quickly. Bathroom has smelly sewer stink that is nasty. Nice place but moved to condotel 36 where there were lots o amenities.
Randy F. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2012
Nice hotel located in the urban city

good service by housekeeping staff
7
Overall experience is good, if the hotel couls improve the bathroom facility will be even better.
Restaurant Tip: variety choices of food available.
Nor A. Families with young children Malaysia, July 19, 2012
Great Location and clean room

Location
8.7
The location is great..in mid of shopping area, near kfc and mcd. Easy access to beach within 10 min walking distance. Rooms is neat and clean. All equipment function well. Probably my room is the newly renovated one . The garden is beautiful..it makes me feels like the hotel is not in the middle of shoplots (there is high walls of next door building!) I request for rooms that is interconnected or next to each other but didn't get one. But that is not big issue for me and they gave me rooms that is still near to each other.Cafe is non halal but luckily kfc n mcd nearby.
Shopping Tip: local shop beside hotels try to cheat price. They offer sandal price Rp150.000. I bought the same sandal day before with only Rp15.000!Make sure you will not get cheated...bargaining is a must. Sukawati market is cheaper than other place.
Tracey S. Families with older children Australia, July 18, 2012
Great location

Very quiet yet right in the thick of things
8.7
good stay nice breakfast , a little communication problem, staff could not make decission without checkin, ask for non smoking room as one of our rooms stank .well suited our needs of a few days of Full on fun!
Tracey S. Families with older children Australia, July 18, 2012
Top spot in busy area but private and quiet

close to beach ,shopping, heaps of restuarants
8.3
Great for our few days flat out ! but you could just lay around nice pool! liked security at entrance!
Hotel Feature Tip: ask for non smoking room as one room had bad odour!
Wee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2012
simple no frills hotel

location is good
6.3
nice clean place to bunk in. Very near Kuta Beach.
Sandy L. Groups Singapore, July 18, 2012
Affordable hotel with lovely staffs of hotels!!!

Near everywhere... Very convenience...
8
2nd time staying there... Still feel so welcome by them. The staffs there are nice and helpful. Jus love the place... N is highly recommend. Their restaurant food are cheap and good!!! Highly recommend hotel!!!
Wee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2012
simple no frills hotel

location is good
6
Good place to bunk in. Near Kuta beach and shopping areas..
Sury K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 17, 2012
great hotel with best location

the room "deluxe" is good
7.7
I stay in yulia beach inn hotel with my boys, and i think this hotel is really great location and good for family
Shopping Tip: try the traditional market, that places is not far from this hotel...good prices and quality too

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05