Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Lobby Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe  Mosquito Net Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Entrance Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant Menu
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2260 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2260)
Sort by:
Loo T. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2012
Great location and service

location is very good, it is near by beach
8.3
We just stay one night here, we had request the airport transfer from hotel, as we arrived late about 8pm+.. The hotel didn't charged us the airport transfer fees. Overall the hotel impression is good. But, the breakfast need to improve.
Report this review
Ria A. Couples Indonesia, October 26, 2012
Great location

Close to the beach n shopping mall
8
We enjoyed staying at the hotel. Next time we come again
Report this review
Didiet A. Couples Indonesia, October 24, 2012
Great Location

great location
7.3
Really great location in Kuta The bad things are smelly pillow and a broken toilet But still, good place great location
Report this review
Tim H. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 23, 2012
loved this place

staff were perfect, good location, very clean
10
i travelled around bali a bit, and when i stayed in the kuta beach area, i'm glad i stayed here... staff were very helpful and cheerful, the rooms were nicely sized and clean, and for the price per nite i paid (around aus per nite) you can't do better than this!!! yulia beach is super close to the beach and easy walk to shopping center and nite life. i will stay here again.
Report this review
Surapat P. Couples Thailand, October 23, 2012
Good location with service-minded staff

You are in the center of everything in Kuta
8
Efficient staff with good hospitality and generosity who allowed us to have late check-out (from 1200 to 1400). Only a small thing to blame is a room with smell of smoke (maybe from previous guests)
Report this review
Shin R. Groups Malaysia, October 23, 2012
Great location

Close to Kuta beach and shopping areas, delicious breakfast
8.3
The hotel is located in center of Kuta, very close to the beach and shopping areas. The breakfast is very nice with various of choices. The staffs are very friendly and able to provide good service. Overall, it's a nice hotel and we will come back again in future.
Report this review
Suzanne J. Couples Australia, October 23, 2012
Nice location

pool
9.7
It is really nice to get a welcome drink upon arrival and the room was really better than we thought although we ordered an upgraded. The bathroom was large with a great big shower. The room was claen and had a large comfortable bed. The staff were very helpful as we had a late flight and they look after our bags while we went shopping for the day. The location was great and the pool was good. we would stay there again.
Report this review
Fifi A. Groups Indonesia, October 22, 2012
Great location

great room
7.3
clean room, walking distance famous kuta beach.Staff are great,
Report this review
Feni A. Families with young children Indonesia, October 21, 2012
Nice clean hotel but not suitable for kids

price an place
7.3
with cheap price, u can stay at this hotel which the location infront kuta, beside minimarket, and this hotel clean ..taste for the breakfast nice...but i recommended this hotel just for couple or traveller without take child..
Restaurant Tip: try they fried bihoon @morning breakfast :)
Report this review
Ashok S. Couples India, October 21, 2012
" home outside of home "

hospitality & service
10
thoroughly enjoyed our stay in bali due mostly to yulia....got more than expected...value,price, location,hospitality, service, cleanliness & garden - setting et al
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - LobbyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe  Mosquito NetYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - EntranceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant MenuYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parking AreaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Mosquito NetYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Large Bed

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02