Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Lobby Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Entrance Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant Menu
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parking Area Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2271 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2271)
Sort by:
Ashok S. Couples India, October 21, 2012
" home outside of home "

hospitality & service
10
thoroughly enjoyed our stay in bali due mostly to yulia....got more than expected...value,price, location,hospitality, service, cleanliness & garden - setting et al
Report this review
Wong K. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Budget Hotel

Conveniently located in town centre
5
The room is not up to my satisfaction level, not clean, toilet with bad smell. The swimming pool is dirty and small. The good point is, it is conveniently located at the town area, easily to get to shopping places and walking distance to Kuta Beach.
Report this review
Abu B. Families with young children Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Great location.

The hotel is sited on one of Bali's busiest streets. Yet, once in the premises, it was an escape. It felt like being in a country resort. The tranquility wipes away wIty
7
The hotel was around a half hour from the airport. Taxis were everywhere but might not want your fare if the drivers feel the destination would go through difficult jams. The hotel was pleasant and wifi was available and free. Tours can be arranged with the hotel reception. The various facilities were provided like mini bar. My child enjoyed the wading bar tremebdously. The seaside was just a 10 minutes walk. A supermarket was a 5 minute walk and anything and everything was available. The service and friendliness could not be faulted.
Shopping Tip: Shop, dine, etc etc
Report this review
Rebecca C. Solo travelers Australia, October 20, 2012
Great Location.

Nice restaurant out front, friendly staff.
8
be aware only some rooms have been renovated. to avoid this the super deluxe is a better option and great value.
Report this review
Siow C. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2012
moderate hotel

Location is good
7
in the middle of the kuta area where you can access to the shop and bar. room is moderate. some of the room are new but some are pretty old. need to refurbish it.
Report this review
Jack L. Couples Australia, October 17, 2012
Awesome Kuta location with big comfortable rooms.

Close to Kuta Beach and Legian party street.
9
Literally 150metres from the famous stretch of Kuta Beach as well as about 2km from Legian's party street full of clubs and watering holes. The hotel is comfortable with excellent service provided by all staff there. Yulia Beach Inn has a great ambience to it and provides excellent value for money as it's close to the beach!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must do surfing on Kuta Beach. Check out Legian street where all the nightclubs are located and see the traffic pile up along the main strip. Theres some excellent shopping around Kuta Square, Bali DFS Galleria etc..
Report this review
William C. Solo travelers Australia, October 17, 2012
Reasonable for the price

Location, convenience.
7.3
I only intended to stay here for 2 days, I extended to 5 days. The staff and restaurant were excellent. The wifi was not reliable at all times. The pool was often unused. Whilst staying here I used the convenience of the location to visit the bustling area. From here I went on day trips to Git Git Falls and Kintamani (separate day trips) There were a few annoying things, eg. my outside light was on all night, and I don't think that I had the control to turn it off, thus making the situation annoying for sleep. The hand basin water pressure was only a dribble and the plug did not work. The oilet had a slow leak which gave the annoying and noisy dribble sound all night. The room and all facilities were very clean. Overall, a good value for money stay, as it is quite cheap.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is one computer available in the lobby for internet use. Not many others used it.
Report this review
Szu H. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2012
Great Location, Friendly Staff

spacious room and helpful staff
7.7
We were lucky enough to have been upgraded to a super deluxe room upon check-in. The room was spacious, well equipped with all the facilities that you might need. Great location with only less than 10min walk to Kuta beach, lots of restaurants and near to any other places that you might be of interest in Kuta. But there were mosquitoes found in my room during my stay and the air con is not cold enough.
Report this review
Jamie G. Couples Canada, October 15, 2012
Would recommend this hotel to a friend

300 metres from Kuta Beach
9.7
i would recommend this hotel for anyone wanting to stay in the kuta beach area. the beach is just a short walk away and there are shops and restaurants everywhere. the resort is nice because it is a quiet haven to return to after strolling the chaotic streets of kuta. breakfast was pretty good. there were lot's of choices and the staff is very friendly.
Shopping Tip: When shopping the shop keepers will start at crazy high prices like 20 000 ruphia for a hat or dress. You should start around 20 or 30 thousand and work up to maybe 50 thousand.
Report this review
Hans H. Families with young children Indonesia, October 14, 2012
Good hotel

rooms, and staff.
7.7
rooms cleanness was oke lah.. and the staff is very cooperative
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - LobbyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - EntranceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant MenuYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parking AreaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08