Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Lobby Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Entrance Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant Menu
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parking Area Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2272 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2272)
Sort by:
Hans H. Families with young children Indonesia, October 14, 2012
good place, and nice location

rooms, and staff.
8
oke lah to stay here.. near kuta beach and shops. nice one lah
Report this review
Siti S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 14, 2012
Cosy and simple

Convenient location
8.3
I stayed 3nights in this hotel and the service was excellent. Location was near to beach just walking distance.
Report this review
Pichet N. Couples Thailand, October 14, 2012
Good location

Near beach
8
Good location Good staff But the air condition wasnt good so we change the room
Report this review
Vincent O. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2012
Good and clean hotel with friendly staff

As above
8
The room is clean and the location is good for shopping.
Report this review
Wee K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 11, 2012
Great Location in kuta

nice breakfast
8.7
I travel with my family with baby. The hotel is great place to stay. close to all the night life. walking distance to shops, beach and restaurants. The hotel restaurant foods is nice and breakfast good with egg station, room was always clean and tidy. air conditioning in great working order.
Report this review
Wee K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 10, 2012
great value for money

Nice location
8.3
I travel with my family with baby. The hotel is great place to stay. close to all the night life. walking distance to shops, beach and restaurants. The hotel restaurant foods is nice and breakfast good with egg station, room was always clean and tidy. air conditioning in great working order.
Report this review
Abhimanyu S. Couples India, October 10, 2012
Very convenient location and close to beach

Location, closeness to Kuta beach, great breakfast included & friendly warm staff
8.7
We had a great stay at Yulia Beach Inn. Although the rooms themselves were a little dark, the place is very nice. It is less than 5 minutes to Kuta beach and has a great breakfast included. We had planned to stay only 4 days but doubled our stay. The staff are very helpful and friendly. We would definitely recommend staying there.
Report this review
Denis G. Couples Russia, October 10, 2012
Great location

Good price, nice area, close to the beach
8.7
The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Kuta, close to the beach, shops and restaurants. However, the place is quiet with no noise. There are very green and well maintained area and the swimming pool which is nice but small, there are several sun-beds around. Staff is friendly. Breakfast was served at the nearby restaurant and was average but decent.
Report this review
Kenz J. Couples Philippines, October 8, 2012
Simple but lovely hotel that is very convinient

Free Airport transfer to hotel, Wifi everywhere, Clean rooms, Nice pool, delicious food
9
Had very nice experience with the Hotel. Upgraded our room to Super Deluxe coz its our first time there. Room was big and clean. Toilet have all the amenities. There is international channel and wifi. Their restaurant serves delicious food. Very near to Kuta beach, shopping area, banks and spas. Staff are very accomodating and with a smile.
Report this review
Friradao M. Families with older children Thailand, October 7, 2012
Great location But a bit noisy

Worth money to pay
7.7
the hotel is very lovely . me and my mom arrived at hotel quite late at night .they upgraded our room. the reception was very friendly and kind. our room is bigger than i thought. beds are comfortable. toilet is big and clean. unfortunately, i stayed at this hotel only 1 night. hotel near to hard rock and starbucks kuta beach. u can talk to the kuta beach in a few minutes. breakfast is great.
Travel tip: Not recommend to people who look for the privacy biz hotel near to street .. Quite noisy
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - LobbyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - EntranceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant MenuYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parking AreaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01