or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2069 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2069)
Sort by:
Kenneth M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 1, 2012
Good hotel in the centre of things

Very close to Kuta beach
9.3
This hotel was very much as expected. It is right in the centre of town and less than 5 minutes from Kuta Beach. The rooms are big but bathrooms could be more modern. My bath looked dirty but in fact the covering had been worn down. Breakfast is ordered from a menu and only tea/coffe/toast is self service. There is a good choice and I never felt hungry.
Christopher B. Couples Australia, May 29, 2012
great hotel friendly staff and ideally located

Location, Friendliness of Staff (second to none)good sized rooms
8.7
I have stayed at the Yulia Hotel on several occasions, and on each visit i have been welcomed as an old friend. Although the hotel is somewhat small, the rooms are of a good standard and always clean and tidy. On each visit there have been more rooms updated, so whether a standard room or the deluxe they are all great value for money. The hotel is ideally situated to the shops beaches and cafes of Kuta and the surrounding areas
Travel tip: If travelling in and out of Kuta by Taxi or private car, allow extra time due to the traffic congestion.
Shalizeh N. Solo travelers United States of America, May 28, 2012
Lovely Clean hotel and awesome location!

The hotel exceeded my expectations! The location was amazing, the room was large and clean, modern bathroom, friendly staff, and no noise!
9.3
The hotel is located only five minutes from Kuta beach, and on the main strip with tons of shops, restaurants, etc. The room was very nice! I had a king bed, with lots of room, and a clean, functioning and modern bathroom! Couldn't beat it for the price! The staff were friendly, and breakfast and internet connection were good. Surprisingly, there was no noise at night - even on the weekend! And the best looking Balinese guy I've ever seen (I've been to Bali ten times)is a waitor at the restaurant ;)
Restaurant Tip: Try out Ku De Ta Restaurant, especially during sunset.
Razali A. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

its location right in the middle of the shopping area. We both have been to Bali 5 times before but this the best in terms of location. My wife went shopping on her own while I was having my nap after a tiring visit to Sukawati area. Your staff were very accommodating , friendly. Communication was never a problem. They tried their best communicating in English but Bahasa Indonesia is always a plus for us. Your garden is truly theraputic.
8.3
We love your location. We feel very safe moving around the area. The cafe right in front as you enter provides the kind of great feeling that you will never get hungry even late at night.The garden around the hotel is very well maintained and it makes us feel very much at home as both of us love gardening. Your rooms are quite small but it's fine with us as we only come back to sleep after the day's activities. Another great asset of yours is your staff- friendly and accommodating. I am coming again to your hotel but this time in a bigger group---the travelling pensioners.
Mei H. Groups Malaysia, May 23, 2012
Great Location with basic facilities

Location
6
The location was pretty good. Many shops anf foods around and it is near to Kuta beach. Hotel's facilities were very basic which need further improvement. The water pressure was small. The Wifi was not working well all the time as well. Overall is ok.
Arnold R. Couples United States of America, May 23, 2012
Great hotel

Deluxe rooms are nice and close to the night life.
8.3
I didn't like the fact the older rooms that weren't upgraded were the same price as the newer rooms. Street venders were a little bothersome, but you get use to them.
Sahil A. Couples India, May 23, 2012
Lovely and a pleasant stay!!

Great location. Very close to the market, Kuta beach and the restaurants.
7.7
it is a small hotel but very well made. the rooms are small but very comfortable. the staff was very helpful and service was prompt. it is very close to the beach, the shopping market and the clubs which was a great advantage.
Subhashis B. Families with older children India, May 22, 2012
Great location, comfortable rooms, warm people

Location and people
8.7
Very relaxing, quiet, comfortable. Well organized place with good arrangements of transport, sight seeing, food options. Very good value for money. The rooms are basic but beds are great and ceilings high. Staff are pro-active and accomodating and always smiling and obliging.
Restaurant Tip: try the traditional indonesian lunch comprising nasi goreng, satay and gado gado
Paul C. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2012
Location, spacious room

Quiet and comfortable
7
Small hotel but with all the amenities required to have a relaxing time. Feel like staying in a small private villa even though the busy Kuta thoroughfare is just 30 metres outside!
Deni H. Families with young children Indonesia, May 20, 2012
Nice & Clean Room Great Location

Easy access to beach, shopping and travel to other place
8.7
We stayed for 3 nights, everything was very well done, clean room & place, good staff, but limited choice for breakfast. Reasonable price for food, but can choice another local restaurants (KFC,McD,Pizza Hut). Near at Kuta Beach (5 min), Kuta Market, Kuta Square, Hard Rock Cafe and easy to other place. Overall, a very nice place, and we would probably stay again in the future.
Hotel Feature Tip: Super deluxe is reasonable. Taxi airport - hotel vv Rp30.000.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07