arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2376 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2376 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

10 siri F.
Norway
December 17, 2012
Great location og friendly staff
Great location
Short wallk to the beach. Shops and restaurants in the streeet. Clean room.

6.7 deni P.
Indonesia
December 17, 2012
good place
best location with standard price
yulia hotel is good hotel ...., so far nice location in kuta area anyway .. yulia hotel have a good services , room ya standard lah ... for food hmmmm is nice ..how about price ? hmmmm enough don't increase price again yah

6 lim H.
Malaysia
December 17, 2012
good location but a bit old
walking distance to kuta beach and many fastfood suronding
arrive at night fast check in ...upgrade our room to super deluxe room reason by we are 1st time to bali ..breakfast not buffet style ..wlking distance to shoping area restaurant and many more ...

8.7 Chin C.
Malaysia
December 16, 2012
Great hotel and location
Convenient and near to beach
Enjoy staying in Yulia Beach Inn Hotel. It is a simple and nice hotel. Staff are friendly. Room is clean and big. Most importantly, it is very convenient. For food, it is near to Made's Warung. For night life, it is walking distance to Jalan Legian which has many bars and nigh clubs. For beach, it is just about 5 minutes walk to Kuta Beach. For snack and groceries, a convenience store is just next to the hotel. For massage, there are many around the hotel.

9.7 ANDRIJA S.
Croatia
December 16, 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile" all super
Extremely clean hotel, very friendly and willing to help.
Great location near kuta beach. I really enjoyed my stay.The hotel is very nice,clean, and people are always willing to help. Location is very close to the beach, shops and restaurant.Hotel is in the center but it is very quiet and comfortable.All staff is very good and especially at reception.Restaurant is neat and clean, the food is o.k.

9 shin L.
Malaysia
December 15, 2012
great location
breakfast and services
Good and strategic location, surround with shoplot and nearby kuta beach, satisfy with room environment, nice and delicious breakfast, excellent services provided which we can feel the sense of home, however there is some aspects need improve, wifi connection and signal not good enough, room lighting abit dim, swimming pool should clean it regularly, security should enchance, so that outsider will not access easily.

10 Chong T.
Malaysia
December 15, 2012
Lovely hotel and services with smile
Convenient location, walking distance to restaurant, Kuta beach, soveniour shop.
1. Good management. Example: Breakfast, prepared upon order/requested, no wastage of foods. 2. Completed facilities: TV program, Wifi services, swimming pool. 3. Friendly & helpful counter/staff services.

8 Dominggas P.
Netherlands
December 14, 2012
Great location, big rooms, stunning views all day
Service, friendly, clean rooms, clean facilities.
Nice stay, beautifull views over the lake, swimming pool, and also in the lake The hotel personnel all are local Batak folk. Friendly at all not pushy. You kan go all around the island in different ways, car, motorbike 'ojek' , mountain bike or just walking. Just visit the very small villages and eat the local food

10 Elizabeth A.
Nigeria
December 13, 2012
Nice hotel, good beachview
Customer Service was great, Food is very nice
I really enjoyed my stay. The rooms across to pool is very nice. not far from the beach, Matahari and Centro. i would give this hotel 5 rating star and would recommend.

8.3 Andi S.
Indonesia
December 12, 2012
Good Hotel and big room
Very Good Location and there is mini market
Very Good Hotel and maintained well, good hotel's officers, clean