arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2389 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2389 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

ANDRIJA S.
Croatia
December 16, 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile" all super
Extremely clean hotel, very friendly and willing to help.
Great location near kuta beach. I really enjoyed my stay.The hotel is very nice,clean, and people are always willing to help. Location is very close to the beach, shops and restaurant.Hotel is in the center but it is very quiet and comfortable.All staff is very good and especially at reception.Restaurant is neat and clean, the food is o.k.

shin L.
Malaysia
December 15, 2012
great location
breakfast and services
Good and strategic location, surround with shoplot and nearby kuta beach, satisfy with room environment, nice and delicious breakfast, excellent services provided which we can feel the sense of home, however there is some aspects need improve, wifi connection and signal not good enough, room lighting abit dim, swimming pool should clean it regularly, security should enchance, so that outsider will not access easily.

Chong T.
Malaysia
December 15, 2012
Lovely hotel and services with smile
Convenient location, walking distance to restaurant, Kuta beach, soveniour shop.
1. Good management. Example: Breakfast, prepared upon order/requested, no wastage of foods. 2. Completed facilities: TV program, Wifi services, swimming pool. 3. Friendly & helpful counter/staff services.

Dominggas P.
Netherlands
December 14, 2012
Great location, big rooms, stunning views all day
Service, friendly, clean rooms, clean facilities.
Nice stay, beautifull views over the lake, swimming pool, and also in the lake The hotel personnel all are local Batak folk. Friendly at all not pushy. You kan go all around the island in different ways, car, motorbike 'ojek' , mountain bike or just walking. Just visit the very small villages and eat the local food

Elizabeth A.
Nigeria
December 13, 2012
Nice hotel, good beachview
Customer Service was great, Food is very nice
I really enjoyed my stay. The rooms across to pool is very nice. not far from the beach, Matahari and Centro. i would give this hotel 5 rating star and would recommend.

Andi S.
Indonesia
December 12, 2012
Good Hotel and big room
Very Good Location and there is mini market
Very Good Hotel and maintained well, good hotel's officers, clean

Liew M.
Malaysia
December 12, 2012
lovely hotel , good location and very good service
good location, clean
very good service, the staft very plite and good service. give help if you need. very nice brekfast. very good location. easily to kuta beach. very clean even room abit small. but enough for me. very economic. i wll recormand to my friend if they to bali.

Lee C.
Malaysia
December 11, 2012
Lovely hotel with nice pool.
Near to kuta beach
Nice hotel and strategic location near to town centre and beach

CHEW C.
Malaysia
December 11, 2012
Great location with 5mins walk to Kuta Beach
It's a quiet & relaxing place, staff is friendly
Stay 4 nights at this hotel & overall satisfied with the services provided. Swimming is a bit small but ok for me, is juts that the pool close earlier around 6pm & there's even no light at the pool which may a bit dangerous if children walks through there. Good location where the hotel is surround by many shops which really convenient. Breakfast is simple yet delicious. Quite lots of mosquite in this hotel, so must apply some mosquite repellent lotion.

sow Y.
Malaysia
December 11, 2012
great location near kuta beach
good environment
Clean. Good. Staff. With. Smile location. Is about. 7 minutes. Walk. May reach kuta. Beach except slight high. Charge. For. Extra bed cum breakfast