Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2108 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2108)
Sort by:
Graham D. Couples Australia, June 15, 2012
A great Break

Location and staff
7.7
Used the hotel as a stop over. Everything easy to access. Nice room. Very helpful staff. We arrived early and they accommodated us with no hassle.
Natasha C. Couples Australia, June 14, 2012
Stolen camera and no elec for 5 hours! Horrible!!

Airport transfer...
2.3
My husband and i were booked in to Yulia for 7 nights but only stayed 1. For the next 5 hours our room had no power, I contiunally called throughout the evening to see what was happening and was told that the power would be restored in 20minutes. After 5 hours I told the reception that I would be checking out and finding new accommodation, only then did they offer my another room with power. Also the location isn't nice, this isn't the hotels fault, but evey time you enter or exit on foot there are some very aggressive local shop owners that physically grab you and drag you down alleyways to their shops where you have to buy something or your surrounded by about 15 men and you can leave. Then there are the rooms that look nothing like the pictures in the website and a pool the size of a bath. I left this hotel after only 1 night angry and exhusted.
Ferry H. Groups Indonesia, June 14, 2012
exelent service and smile

very close to kuta beach, waterbom, and mall.
7.7
their service and smile was unbeatable, tv inside the room too small, the food was fair, the room clean however, u better ask them to spray it with mosquito killer, otherwise believe me, u cannot sleep. For us the main concern was, we placed at the back room, and the inn doesn't have the wifi range all the way to the back, however it reaches the up to the pool area. This two things (wifi range, and mosquito) have made me canceled the third and fourth day. after the manager of the Inn of course agreed to help us out. The Manager was very polite and friendly. sadly I need to cancel it. hope they can improve the above matter.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: hotel very close to beach, shiops, and waterboom
Thomas M. Families with young children Australia, June 13, 2012
Old hotel

Good location.
5.7
We were put in one of tge older rooms which was moldy and dirty. They do have newer rooms which look nice. The location was the highlight as it just around the corner to kuta square. Over all ok but not great.
Roni E. Families with young children Indonesia, June 12, 2012
small rooms

close to Kuta beach
5.7
enough for temporary accommodation with activities in Kuta beach and shopping and sea sights
Rachmat K. Couples Indonesia, June 11, 2012
lovely hotel and service with smile

near from the beach
6.3
not too big and not too small room for us , near from the beach, good breakfast, lovely hotel.
Nileshkumar K. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2012
Great location but small rooms and expensive

Nearby everything
4.7
The rooms were extremely small, the shower and towels were of poor quality. There was no value for money despite it's good location. I would not stay here again and this is my 5 th time in Bali and staying in the worst hotel
Md H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 8, 2012
Goold location but sub-standard quality of room

Very near to the beach and shops
7
The service is fast and prompt but the quality of water can be better with the shower water being too little when full open. The towels are too dry and the comforters are not soft at all. The Wi-fi needs to be improved as the coverage sometimes active and inactive.
Shopping Tip: For those who like Kuta beach and shooping at the same time, the resort is the most affordable with good rates.
Nguyen T. Couples Vietnam, June 8, 2012
Old room

Near by street
3
Stayed in deluxe room, it was very old and smelly, so disapoited for what we paid.
Shuwching L. Groups Malaysia, June 7, 2012
Great location and food served

tasty food and breakfast served
8
The room & pool are small. No matter what, the service were excellent
Shopping Tip: close to beach and shopping area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GardenYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08