arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2375 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2375 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

7.7 CHONG F.
Malaysia
December 06, 2012
nice hotel and service with a smile
clean room & natural plants
the hotel is clean, environment is good with a lots of natural plant (fruits & flowers). the swiming pool is a bit small & will be better if the pool is bigger. the food at restaurants will be better if served in buffer style which customer can enjoy their food as many as they like. suggest to have local food (bali style)served instead of western food. the parking space is too limited & the road is too narrow.

10 Sara E.
Australia
December 02, 2012
Great Location!!!!!!!!
Location, location, location
Pleasently surprised by this hotel. Location was fantastic - walked absolutly everywhere. Take a pool towel as they dont provide them

9.3 Claude C.
Australia
December 02, 2012
Excellent hotel with wonderful friendly staff
Great location for those after shopping and the beach.
Excellent holiday in a very relaxing setting. Great pool set in a beautiful tropical garden setting. Friendly and helpful staff. The hotel restaurant had a great menu and the food was excellent.Did a number of tours out of Kuta and the reception staff were very helpful with organising transport for us with very reliable drivers.

9 Charles E.
Philippines
November 30, 2012
Lovely hotel, great service, value for money
near Kuta beach and walking distance from Legian where the main night scene is located
Great rooms, great value for money. They even have breakfast which is unbelievable for the price that we paid through Agoda.

7.7 simon G.
Australia
November 30, 2012
good location and nice staff
nice staff and a pleasant feel
the photos did not represent the actual room provided but the room provided was sufficient

9 Reyna B.
Indonesia
November 29, 2012
Good location, excellent service
Location
Yulia Beach Inn hotel located at Pantai Kuta street which is one of main street at Bali. The location surounded by so many shop from foods, clothes till watches and tatoos. The service was excellent, their employee really helpful and always service with smile. small thing that lack from this hotel was breakfast menu, they didnt serve it on a buffet but we need to order ala carte, but overall they cooked nicely and as i am muslim, they also help to made my order perfect by taking of pork from my meal.

9 Robert V.
Netherlands
November 28, 2012
Nice newly renovated hotel
Location
I stayed 2 nights in this hotel. it's been recently renovated and the rooms are nice, clean and reasonable sized, so is the bathroom. Free wifi is a pro. Breakfast is sufficient, enough choice. Location is great, near the beach and shops and restaurants. Staff is friendly and helpful. I would stay here again.

8.3 ibrahim A.
Singapore
November 27, 2012
Quiet, seculded hotel with newly renovated rooms
Renovated rooms & dining area
We arrived via airport transfer provided by the hotel and even though we arrived in the late evening past midnight, we werent charged for it as we often frequent this hotel. It was a pleasant surprise indeed. Another nice touch was that the rooms & dining area were recently renovated making the stay really enjoyable & nice. Thank you & we'll definitely be coming back soon:)

8.3 Sam L.
Malaysia
November 26, 2012
GOOD location hotel for family holiday
very good location
Good location hotel, tasty food by Yulia restaurant. Peacefull room with outdoor swimming pool. The hotel location very good for shopping/dinning.

9 Nurafida I.
Singapore
November 26, 2012
One of the best location in Kuta.
Nice resort style surroundings.
Yulia Beach Inn is situated at one of the best location in Kuta. Minutes away from Matahari Square and the beach. Friendly and helpful staffs with nice relaxing resort style surroundings. I have always come back to Yulia Beach Inn whenevr I come to Bali. The room is clean and spacious.