Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Lobby Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Entrance Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant Menu
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parking Area Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2269 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2269)
Sort by:
Jaishree M. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2012
Great location and ambience

good location, nice breakfast, friendly staff
9
Loved the location. Just minutes away from the Kuta Beach. The hotel had a nice restaurant and the breakfast was pretty nice. Good and friendly staff. A pretty pool. Though we did have a little bit of mosquito trouble it was nothing much to fret about. I would return.
Hotel Feature Tip: You might wanna bring along some mosquito coils to keep the mozzies away.
Report this review
Zuraidah A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2012
Lovely hotel with a smile

Big comfortable room, clean, nice and friendly staffs, convenience to everything
10
I stayed here for a week and overall it was a brilliant stay. would defenitely recommend this hotel to friends and family.
Report this review
Baby I. Groups Indonesia, September 22, 2012
horrible Room and very noise machine sound beside

lokasi,
5.3
Horrible room.I came with my mum here because last year i came here and very impressed with the Hotel.But now they put me in a room no 818 which room is horrible, the TV and furniture is very old style,in the second night i can't watch the TV because some strange sound come from it and i ask the technician of hotel, he even cant fix it.every morning until afternoon i hear very loud sound from swimming pool machine..when I ask what is that, i know that they put me in a room beside the machine.from first time, i ask to change the room but they say fully booked.i am so disapointed and the room is not looklikr a 3 stars hotel room, i like the lokation,the nature here but they are very unhelpfull to solve this problem from first. I will think again to come here.i pay to much for the money to get room like this.this is really no deluxe room which they claim for 50 $ everynight.i regret got room like that.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near to kuta beach and shopping.
Report this review
Selyster J. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2012
Great Location

Location
5.7
The best of this hotel only because of the location is just near the beach, shopping mall, restaurant and easy for nightlife activities. But talking about the hotel, service is good.reception great welcome.staff are helping with smile. the only things is the room totally different with what i see on hotel review picture. its look dark and old. but still clean. overall i can say just ok. not recommended for honeymoon trip.
Report this review
Ihzham T. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2012
Very nice hotel and great location!

close to everything
7
it was fantastic, great service, great rooms n great location..the only bad point is that there are mosquitoes..other than that it was fantastic..very very near to matahari square, very near to kuta beach..do take some time to go to gloria jeans too as their service and hospitality are great..service with a smile!
Restaurant Tip: sometimes restaurant aren't the only nice food there, try getting foods from warung stall or stalls from the side road..they are cheap n nice
Report this review
Stacye C. Couples Australia, September 17, 2012
Location Location Location!!!

Everything
10
Fantastic place to stay. Superior Room was more than adequate. Staff are great, nothing a problem. Restaurant at front has great meals and a good selection. Highly recomment this as a great place to stay.
Report this review
Herbet Y. Families with young children Indonesia, September 17, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

best location, best rate and best staff
9
I traveled with my family and when we arrived in the hotel, I amazed that this is small hotel but green. The location is perfect. The staff is very friendly. I really recommend and would like to return to this hotel again later.
Report this review
Irsi A. Families with young children Indonesia, September 15, 2012
cozy and convenience for reasonable price

great location, reasonable price, cozy room
6.3
Went to Yulia last week with the rest of family, booked 3 rooms. The super deluxe room was spacious and nice with 32"LCD TV. Unfortunately there's no connecting room of this type. The deluxe room is standard, no difference with Poppies Hotels. Location are great, next to convenience store, resto, mall, and only 3 minutes walking to Kuta beach. Compare to Poppies Hotels, Yulia is much more convenience since its located right on jalan pantai, especially for those who comes with a car and need a parking lot. The swimming pool is "cute" but they keep it clean and suit or those who comes to bali for the sun. Breakfast menu is limited, but it's not so bad.
Report this review
Vanessa P. Couples United States of America, September 15, 2012
Nice hotel for the price

Airport transfer, free breakfast
9
I enjoyed my stay at Yulia. The hotel is very close to the beach and nightlife. They also picked us up from the airport which was a godsend. We were exhausted from travel, and didn't want to deal with a cab in that hectic congested airport. We received free breakfast each day which was delicious. The only cons were the area is a bit hectic. The street the hotel is off of has a lot of taxi traffic which means constant honking. The area is geared toward tourists so there is a huge new mall and a lot of pricier shops around. After 3 nights we fled to Legian which is right next door but much more of a relaxed atmosphere.
Report this review
Denise P. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2012
Lovely hotel, fabulous staff and central location

Clean, friendly and excellent amenities
10
The staff couldn't have been more helpful when an emergency situation arose and required me changing my room from a single to a twin, there was no fuss - it just happened smoothly and at no extra charge. Outstanding in all areas of hospitality and service. I can't wait to come back.
Shopping Tip: Really close to Matahari department store and the beach and many good restaurants are really close.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - LobbyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - EntranceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant MenuYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parking AreaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06