Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2399 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Gan L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
Great Location and Nice Room
Great location, friendly staff
Is a very nice and great location hotel at Kuta, jalan pantai. just 5 minutes walking distance can reach Kuta beach. The price is very reasonable at that area. u can relax, shopping, enjoy. all is just very nearby. the room is very nice with Wifi, will stay there again if i have a chance to go Kuta again.
Reviewed December 09, 2012

SIVAKUMAR N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
yup of cause, we enjoyed their service to max
food and beverage
It was a lovely stay at Yulia. all of us and looking forward to come again. Our comment is mosquito in all our 3 rooms. Looking forward to be there soon. regards Note. The other room was booked under my wife name . Thank you
Reviewed December 08, 2012

Didiet W. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great Location
great location
Really great location in Kuta The bad things are smelly pillow and a broken toilet But still, good place great location
Reviewed December 08, 2012

lay O. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great location and lovely hotel
landscaping and location
It is a small hotel but the room is clean and and the pool and landscaping are good.Just front of main street for shoppingand 5 min walk to kuta beach,the breakfast is good and many choice.The food of The hotel restorance is one of the good choice at kuta area.
Reviewed December 07, 2012

Fransiscus A. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Lovely Hotel, good for elderly and children
Great location, close to Kuta Market/Shops
We booked 2 rooms and the Receptionist gave us connecting door rooms, above our expectations. Small swimmnig pool, but just nice to make wet and play with our kids
Reviewed December 06, 2012

CHONG F. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
nice hotel and service with a smile
clean room & natural plants
the hotel is clean, environment is good with a lots of natural plant (fruits & flowers). the swiming pool is a bit small & will be better if the pool is bigger. the food at restaurants will be better if served in buffer style which customer can enjoy their food as many as they like. suggest to have local food (bali style)served instead of western food. the parking space is too limited & the road is too narrow.
Reviewed December 06, 2012

Sara E. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
Great Location!!!!!!!!
Location, location, location
Pleasently surprised by this hotel. Location was fantastic - walked absolutly everywhere. Take a pool towel as they dont provide them
Reviewed December 02, 2012

Claude C. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 10 nights in November 2012
Excellent hotel with wonderful friendly staff
Great location for those after shopping and the beach.
Excellent holiday in a very relaxing setting. Great pool set in a beautiful tropical garden setting. Friendly and helpful staff. The hotel restaurant had a great menu and the food was excellent.Did a number of tours out of Kuta and the reception staff were very helpful with organising transport for us with very reliable drivers.
Reviewed December 02, 2012

Charles E. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Lovely hotel, great service, value for money
near Kuta beach and walking distance from Legian where the main night scene is located
Great rooms, great value for money. They even have breakfast which is unbelievable for the price that we paid through Agoda.
Reviewed November 30, 2012

simon G. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in November 2012
good location and nice staff
nice staff and a pleasant feel
the photos did not represent the actual room provided but the room provided was sufficient
Reviewed November 30, 2012