or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2128 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2128)
Sort by:
Nguyen T. Couples Vietnam, June 8, 2012
Old room

Near by street
3
Stayed in deluxe room, it was very old and smelly, so disapoited for what we paid.
Shuwching L. Groups Malaysia, June 7, 2012
Great location and food served

tasty food and breakfast served
8
The room & pool are small. No matter what, the service were excellent
Shopping Tip: close to beach and shopping area
Mj K. Solo travelers South Korea, June 7, 2012
Good hotel,excellent location!

비치, 쇼핑, 레스토랑, 맛사지가 가까이~ 최고의 위치!!
9
Great location, nice restaurant, lovely swimming pool, friendly staff, no internet.. 수영장 근처-백야드쪽 방들이 리모델링되어 깨끗하고 조용함.
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to the beach and shopping area
Kyle H. Couples Canada, June 5, 2012
Amazing staff, excellent location!

Wonderful staff, Very clean, Great Loction
9.3
The Yulia Beach Inn staff made us feel very at home. The staff was always accommodating and quick to address any small issues or inquiries we had. The restaurant is one of the best places to eat in Bali! We would highly recommend the Yulia Beach Inn to any travelers looking to stay in a great, central, location and enjoy the comforts of a top notch hotel.
Shopping Tip: A simple, "No, Thank You" and keep walking, is the best way to deal with persistent hawkers.
William G. Solo travelers Canada, June 4, 2012
Peace and quiet at a reasonable price

Included Breakfast is excellent.
8
Inside the compound, the noise and bustle of Kuta is dulled significantly. You are right near the Poppy streets if that strikes your fancy. The staff are friendly and helpful.If you wish to stay in Juta for a reasonable price with good rooms.....
Sunie L. Families with young children Singapore, June 3, 2012
ok hotel for good location

spacious in deluxe room
8
Spacious room though haev quite a fair bit of mosquitoes... Toilet can be improved though. Fair value for a simple stay.
Restaurant Tip: Yulia's restaurant right outside has reasonable food though strangely a bit pricey.
John M. Solo travelers Australia, June 3, 2012
Nice hotel, central location

Nice hotel, nice staff, central in Kuta
8.7
yulia beach inn is well kept and well run. the staff are very friendly and the location is very central. only a few hundred metres from the beach and right around the corner from kuta square. the room i had was well kept and fresh, but didn't have much room bv channels, but small old tv - no big lcd display. its right in the middle of kuta so very central. it has a nice restaurant attached to the hotel so food is easy, and hads a nice menu range as part of the complementary breakfast.
Callen L. Solo travelers Australia, June 2, 2012
average hotel good service

close to the clubs and markets
6
i was only there as a stop over to bangkok but it was situated in the center of bali it was an average hotel but in excellent condition if you compare it with the streets and venues that were around..... i wouldnt stay there again as i know bali has a much nicer side to it
Restaurant Tip: garlic bread as an entree is litrally toast with minced garlic on it!! hahaha i laughed so hard when i seen that
Kenneth M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 1, 2012
Good hotel in the centre of things

Very close to Kuta beach
9.3
This hotel was very much as expected. It is right in the centre of town and less than 5 minutes from Kuta Beach. The rooms are big but bathrooms could be more modern. My bath looked dirty but in fact the covering had been worn down. Breakfast is ordered from a menu and only tea/coffe/toast is self service. There is a good choice and I never felt hungry.
Christopher B. Couples Australia, May 29, 2012
great hotel friendly staff and ideally located

Location, Friendliness of Staff (second to none)good sized rooms
8.7
I have stayed at the Yulia Hotel on several occasions, and on each visit i have been welcomed as an old friend. Although the hotel is somewhat small, the rooms are of a good standard and always clean and tidy. On each visit there have been more rooms updated, so whether a standard room or the deluxe they are all great value for money. The hotel is ideally situated to the shops beaches and cafes of Kuta and the surrounding areas
Travel tip: If travelling in and out of Kuta by Taxi or private car, allow extra time due to the traffic congestion.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GardenYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03