or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2086 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2086)
Sort by:
Craig S. Couples United Kingdom, May 9, 2012
Restaurant was good, Close to everything!

Restaurant was good, large rooms!
5.7
This hotel is 5mins from the beach and right next to all the shops this is only a good thing for a few nights though as it can get overwhelming if its your first time. Hotel was under construction so lots of work men everywhere. We arrived after booking a double room and they put us in a twin so they moved us to a none deluxe room which wasn't very nice! Toilet leaked and there we ants everywhere! We did enquire about staying another night and they wanted $50!!! I wouldn't have paid more than $20.
Nightlife Tip: Sky Lounge just off poppies lane II has free cocktails from 09:00pm-11:00pm and free buffet good if your on a budget as a large beer will cost you $3.
Warren H. Business travelers Australia, May 7, 2012
nice hotel with happy staff

great location
8.7
stayed one night before i had to leave the Kuta area. this hotel is close to the airport, beach and Kuta shopping area.
Zoran S. Couples Slovenia, May 7, 2012
Great location and helpful staff

location, cleanliness, calmness
8.7
Everything was great. Clean and big rooms, relaxed and nice pool,lot of green around. Despite its center location hotel is like a escape from bustle of noisy streets of Kuta. Really helpfull staff and good breakfast selection.
Muhammad N. Families with young children Indonesia, May 7, 2012
A good location with some mosquito

Easy to find all your needed
8.3
with the money we paid, it seems quite satisfactory, a small swimming pool, outside lighting is is less and need to be added. Needs renovation for some old rooms then looks new one.
Hotel Feature Tip: choose a new room for booking.
Muthanandham S. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2012
Beautiful Hotel & Nice Location

Nice Environment
7.7
Well Satisfied... But, the hotel never arrange the local transport from Airport. We went there ourselves...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Plenty of Sight Seeing
Yi S. Families with older children China, May 5, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Great location, it only takes 8 mins to go to Kuta beach
9.7
I like the room style, there is a gazebo. You can sit outside to enjoy the night. In this hotel, there is a not very big swimming pool. I swam in the night, saw the moon and had relax.
Nightlife Tip: great location, very easy to go the other place.
Sarchaporn T. Groups Thailand, May 5, 2012
good location, friendly and helpful staffs

a great choice of city hotel meet with sense of local
9.3
-very convenient location, related many restuarants, clubs , spas and of course Kuta beach. just 5 minute-walk -The room is comfortable and full with facilities but lack of good view through the window.
Jennifer H. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 5, 2012
Very quiet, fantastic location - but worn down

Pool was very nice and clean, nice relaxing area, away from the main street, 2 minutes to the beach. Friendly staff
7
the main thing about yulia was that the photos made it look much nicer than it was in reality. the bathroom in particular was very worn down and grungy. the towels kept getting smaller and smaller as we stayed - awkward when you travel with a friend and share a room!! there was a safe which was good, and our room was quite large and right on the pool. however there was a cockroach when we first arrived in our bathroom - housekeeping soon got onto it and they apologised for it, however they used a glass and a towel to catch it, and didn't automatically replace them. fantastic location - just a bit overpriced for what you actually get, so as long as you aren't in the room much, would be fine.
Afda R. Couples Indonesia, May 4, 2012
Small hotel with good service

strategic location, wonderful service
7.3
Nice and comfort room, near market place and kuta beach, but unfortunately there are no slippers for guests
Shopping Tip: you should bargain first before buying something.
Sagunthala S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 3, 2012
home hotel

friendly
8
its a hotel that u dont feel homesick.staff are friendly and feel like home. surrounding is beautiful....
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: places are in walking distance

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08