or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2126 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2126)
Sort by:
Boh L. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Will consider to re-visit, nice to stay

Nice, Strategic, Valued
7.3
Super-satisfied as free upgraded room to super deluxe
Nurzuhara M. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Coming back for more

Location,bed,everything
9.3
It was our second time staying at Yulia and everything was more than we expected. We were upgraded to deluxe room in which we had a king sized bed that is very comfortable, we love the location, just a few steps away from Kuta beach and Matahari mall with restaurants nearby. Our trip was perfect! Will definitely come back to stay here!
Jezz A. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2014
Good location

Good location, near beach and nice massage nearby
7.3
Pleasant and convenient. A short walk distance to reach the sea. Many food and massage along the street in front of the hotel. Overall was a great stay
Kimxiong C. Groups Malaysia, April 29, 2014
it a good place to rest and relax

nice environment, friendly staff and peacful
7.3
overall is good, however the food is about slow~ if you have plenty of time, just enjoy the breakfast slowly.
Ashish S. Groups India, April 28, 2014
Best located Value for Money Hotel

Location, Price, cleanliness
10
It was a very satisfying experience.
Jeremy H. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Nice little hotel

Friendly staff, quiet, simple but nice breakfast
7
Chai C. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Sunshine, beach and bikini

Clean, centrally located, good breakfast
9
Pleasure, and really enjoy the stay in this hotel. I will still come back.
Devi S. Couples Indonesia, April 21, 2014
It was wonderful

,strategic location ,clean, simple ,well maintained
8.3
Recommended! friendly price, but located only few steps away from the beach, also easy access to everything I needed. It's near the crowd that made me feel comfortable to walk around by myself, yet the noise didn't reach my room so I can still have my peace. It is clean, the things are well maintained, and all working properly
Rami A. Couples Saudi Arabia, April 20, 2014
nice hotel and good price

good price and nice hotel
6
Dianita A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 20, 2014
good location in central kuta

Good Location, near shopping area, not friendly staff
6.7
overall is not good, their staff are not friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GardenYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04