Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2401 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2401 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Eileen B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Will stay again
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
We stayed for only 2days but would defiantly stay there again it was handy and walking distance to everything. The staff were friendly and helpful, the food was good also.
Reviewed November 16, 2015

budi K. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
nice easy to travel, strategic position
strategic clean calm
It a nice trip, i got upgraded from deluxe to super deluxe and it was nice, when i get to the room its a little bit smell mouldy, but still okay. The main problem was the exhaust fan on the bath room i think it need to be replace with a new one, and the water flow sometimes too small, but any thing else its ok !
Reviewed November 07, 2015

Nur K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Cheap and good
Cheap,location,quiet
Reviewed November 01, 2015

TAGOR M. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Perfectly located, friendly staf, good food
Location, food, room
Location is perfect, food is tasty, and room is comfortable. It's worthy for every penny that I spent.
Reviewed November 01, 2015

Sing T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Great stay
bathroom, welcoming Bed Deco
Love the bathroom so much,relaxing. however, the door should be improved. Overall, it's great
Reviewed October 28, 2015

hee C. from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2015
too dirty linnen.
location, kind staff,
Reviewed October 26, 2015

dean R. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Nice hotel
The stuff was friendly as so you arrive . Room very clean .for a older hotel it is very well maintained
I like stay here I have been to Bali many time and would stay here again great location. Great stuff
Reviewed October 24, 2015

rhiannon W. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great location, great price
location, room cleanliness, price
great 3 star hotel. The rooms are clean and a good size. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Set in a garden so can escape the hectiness of Kuta! Quiet for sleeping. Good restaurant and the breakfast included was good value. The staff helped us to book a taxi to our next destination. The location of the hotel is great as it is a 5 minute walk to Kuta square and the beach.
Reviewed October 21, 2015

Nor K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Great value for ideal location
Great location, Value for money
Yulia Beach Inn is a simple and comfortable hotel in the center of Kuta and very close to the beach, food, nightlife, and shopping. There is a small 24 hour mini mart beside the hotel. Wifi was limited and unstable. The rooms were comfortable and functional with working air conditioner, safe and fridge.
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Helen B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Great
Location price close to beach
Very good
Reviewed October 17, 2015