Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Lobby Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe  Mosquito Net Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Entrance Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant Menu
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2249 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2249)
Sort by:
Mark P. Couples Philippines, November 25, 2014
Very nice hotel clean affordable

Affordable, Near tourist spots, clean and nice staff
9.3
Yuh K. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2014
bad services
4.3
i booked my room half year ago and requested a king bed room. they provided me twin bed room without informing me. when i reach the room and just found out the room is a twin bed room with 2 single bed. am having my honeymoon and yet asking us to stay twin bed room?? i requested to change the room and the manager told me that they are fully booked?!!! i booked the room half year ago and mention i want a king size bed!! and now you told me fully booked? what the hell on earth then you should ask us to choose either twin bed or king size bed!!! and the wifi is no function at all!!! saying that will function outside room, swimming pool, restaurant and lobby. what the!! it doesnt work at all!! even i try connect at lobby and no function. asking the staff and they said got problem! two nights am staying there and 2 night no function?? couldnt fix at all?? bad service!!
Sujay M. Families with young children India, November 23, 2014
Very nice hotel at a great location

Room, location, food
10
Very nice
Revi N. Families with young children Indonesia, November 13, 2014
Simple and warm hotel

Location, location and value for money
6.3
This is my second visit to this hotel and we only stay for 1 night because we only stay for transit and move to another hotel on the next day. this hotel located in a very strategic area, 5 minutes walk to Kuta beach near Inna hotel, 3 minutes to Dullang Resto and 15 minutes walk to Discovery mall. Very convenient and nice hotel.
Ma. I. Couples Philippines, November 12, 2014
Yulia Bali Inn

It was really near the beach and was in the middle of Kuta, their rooms were really clean, and the hotel itself was simply beautiful
9
I loved my stay!!! Although, I'm not sure if they have room service cause most of the time they asked me to pick up stuff at the lobby but that's fine.
Meng J. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2014
fair

location only
6.3
Mui F. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2014
good location, near Kuta beach

locations, clean room, friendly staff
8.3
the location was good and very near to beach, many shop lots nearby and no worries looking for goods and food. room is clean.
Yok K. Families with older children Malaysia, November 1, 2014
Very good

Location is near the beach, breakfast is good, staff is helpful.
7.3
Value for money, I will go back to stay on next visit.
Atul S. Families with young children India, October 28, 2014
GREAT

GREAT LOCATION AND CONVINIENCE
8
Reg C. Couples Australia, October 27, 2014
oasis in the heart of Kuta

location, service and tranquility
10
fabelous

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - LobbyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe  Mosquito NetYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - EntranceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant MenuYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parking AreaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Mosquito NetYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Large Bed

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08