Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Lobby Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Entrance Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant Menu
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parking Area Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2269 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2269)
Sort by:
Shirianti W. Couples New Zealand, January 6, 2015
apsolute value for money!

the hotel room was clean, we also got a free upgrade! the bed was beautiful, large clean bathroom. i was very imressed!
10
I only had a couple hours there before flying off. The staff were so polite and taxi arrived before 5am as planned and yeah, overall was great! Though they need wifi in the rooms...
Report this review
Tjen J. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2015
Great Location

1. Close to Beach & Shopping Centre 2. Good Food 3. Comfortable
7.7
Report this review
Ali A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2014
Kind of Foods and menu was so poor, no wifi there

Location are very near to the beach and All Kuta Street shop
7
We were not to happy with overall Condition
Report this review
Anita S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2014
great location, reasonable price, and room very cl

near the shopping area, good service, and very tidy
9
It was great, definately will come back..
Report this review
Aye M. Families with young children Myanmar, December 28, 2014
Clean room with very good location

Room is clean, staffs are friendly and attentive.location is ear to beach and Kuta Square
9
Pleasant stay except the room is adjacent to store and heard noises from door open/close at night time.
Report this review
Henderik V. Couples Canada, December 24, 2014
Great

Quiet, good service, helpful
10
Excellent
Report this review
Malcolm D. Couples Australia, December 24, 2014
Great hotel

Location, dining and friendly staff.
9.3
The last time we stayed at this hotel, the restaurant was non-smoking. This time because a few customers complained, it was changed back to smoking. In my opinion that is a very bad error. If people wish to smoke they can merely walk outside and smoke like they do in their own country e.g. Australia. I think it is very unfair for the staff to inhale passive smoke and also for the non-smokers in the restaurant, who are the majority.
Report this review
Jian S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 20, 2014
-

-
10
Report this review
Nuraisyah T. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2014
Conveniently located close to Kuta Beach

Location, reasonable price and clean
8.3
We chose this hotel as we saw this hotel close to the beach during our last visit to Bali some years back. It's a walking distance to the beach and in the city centre, close to many shopping streets. The restaurant was packed during dinner and I requested to have our welcome drink at the lobby which is just steps away from the dining hall. The waiter was very rude and hesitant until I offered to return the glasses back once I was finished. I couldn't even get ice in my orange juice! Still, we rate the service well as the receptionist was extremely kind to arrange our taxi ride to the airport, offered a morning wake up call with breakfast packed for our journey. Our flight was in the early morning and it was nice to have something to eat at the airport while waiting. The room was clean and prevention was taken to reduce our contact with mosquitoes. Swimming pool was a fair small size but who needs the pool when you have the beach just minutes away. A pleasant stay for us just before leaving the island.
Report this review
Mr.Heiko S. Solo travelers Germany, December 14, 2014
Good value for money

location restaurant clean rooms
3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - LobbyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - EntranceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant MenuYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parking AreaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07