or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2161 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2161)
Sort by:
Edward F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 26, 2012
Nice hotel close to the beach

Large rooms, close to the beach
8
Very short walk to Kuta beach so a good place if your a keen surfer or beach go-er. Its a little further to the various nightspots of Legian/kuta however it is only a ten minute walk once you get your bearings. The pool area is blocked off from the early evening sun which is a small problem. Rooms are not the most modern, however they are good sized and reasonably clean.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel restaurant serves good burgers.
Fransiscus J. Families with older children Indonesia, June 20, 2012
Nice staff, great place for great value

Location and bathtube
9.7
The staf are nice, and helpfull. when i book i ask a room with BathTub in it, they gave me but it was on the second floor, my wife didn't like it, so she ask for the first floor, but no bathtub, so i ask to the receptionist about it, and the manager give me the room with bathtub and upgrade my room without any charge, what a great serve, i love it
Hotel Feature Tip: First i can't find the hotel cause the Sign of the hotel wasn't on the street i must look carefully to seek the Hotel, i sugest the management add more Hotel Name a little bit to the street so everbody can see the hotel name.
Jing R. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2012
Great location!!

At the center of the town
10
Nothing bad about this at all. Absolutely worth it!
Peter A. Families with young children Australia, June 18, 2012
A nice situated hotel

great locations,nice room
7.3
we stayed there almost 5times. We really like this hotel. Friendly and good locations. Highly recommend.
Restaurant Tip: Should try the hotel's cafe. They have really nice food.
Lea S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 18, 2012
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

yulia beach hotel sgt baik
2.3
Saya sering menginap di hotel yulia beach in setiap kl klu saya berlibur di bali,saya Suka karna areanya nggak jauh jauh dr pantai kuta,mau ke legian Ъќ jauh jg bs berjalan kaki. Jd saya Dan suami suka menginap di hotel tersebut,servis nya bgs dan orang2 hotel nya jg ramah dan baik2.
Bas S. Couples Netherlands, June 16, 2012
Nice hotel, valse for money

Location, procent, friendlyness of staff
7.3
Spend a few nights here and had a good time. We stayed herthebe fiets nightlife after arrival and ankther 2 nights before returningnhome. Close to the airport and a fine location to explore Kuta and its hectic.
Lee J. Solo travelers Singapore, June 15, 2012
great location
6
the hotel is okay but what i want to mention is the service of agoda customer service staff was professional & fantastic!! my son was denied to board the plane on departure date. i called agoda to inform of the no show & if i could change the date or hotel or whatever as it was so stressful after the fiasco at airport. the customer service lady (whom i had misplaced her name) managed to give good advise to me & managed to talk to the hotel to have it changed to another date without any charges. thank you so much agoda.
Graham D. Couples Australia, June 15, 2012
A great Break

Location and staff
7.7
Used the hotel as a stop over. Everything easy to access. Nice room. Very helpful staff. We arrived early and they accommodated us with no hassle.
Natasha C. Couples Australia, June 14, 2012
Stolen camera and no elec for 5 hours! Horrible!!

Airport transfer...
2.3
My husband and i were booked in to Yulia for 7 nights but only stayed 1. For the next 5 hours our room had no power, I contiunally called throughout the evening to see what was happening and was told that the power would be restored in 20minutes. After 5 hours I told the reception that I would be checking out and finding new accommodation, only then did they offer my another room with power. Also the location isn't nice, this isn't the hotels fault, but evey time you enter or exit on foot there are some very aggressive local shop owners that physically grab you and drag you down alleyways to their shops where you have to buy something or your surrounded by about 15 men and you can leave. Then there are the rooms that look nothing like the pictures in the website and a pool the size of a bath. I left this hotel after only 1 night angry and exhusted.
Ferry H. Groups Indonesia, June 14, 2012
exelent service and smile

very close to kuta beach, waterbom, and mall.
7.7
their service and smile was unbeatable, tv inside the room too small, the food was fair, the room clean however, u better ask them to spray it with mosquito killer, otherwise believe me, u cannot sleep. For us the main concern was, we placed at the back room, and the inn doesn't have the wifi range all the way to the back, however it reaches the up to the pool area. This two things (wifi range, and mosquito) have made me canceled the third and fourth day. after the manager of the Inn of course agreed to help us out. The Manager was very polite and friendly. sadly I need to cancel it. hope they can improve the above matter.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: hotel very close to beach, shiops, and waterboom

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GardenYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06