My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2062 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2062)
Sort by:
Ron S. Families with older children Australia, April 12, 2012
All good except water

Staff and location
8
Room and staff standard exceeded expectations but there was very little water pressure and no hot water. Beds are very firm.
Taylor C. Couples United States of America, April 11, 2012
Nice hotel close to the beach

beach proximity
8.3
This is the second hotel we stayed at in the Kuta beach area. The proximity to the beach and fancy shopping is awesome. It included an ok breakfast. The people were nice. Great great great location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can bargain with the guys on the beach to give you a surf lesson or rent you a surfboard for pretty cheap.
Nur D. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2012
Money-worth !!

i love my room 843, very clean and cosy bed, toilet it's like newly renovated...! one storey room, i feel like home.
9.7
hotel staffs are friendly. breakfast was good. hotel location was awesome! shopping, convinient store, hardrock cafe, kuta beach, kfc!! i will definately come back to yulia for my honeymoon soon!
Chan X. Groups Malaysia, April 10, 2012
Strategic location hotel
8.3
the hotel is just locate right at the kuta town. once you walk out from the hotel, you can find many things to shop and to eat. is really good to stay here as the hotel environment also very comfortable and feel very relaxing.
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Clean
8
There is a shopping center, Matahari which is really near by Yulia Beach Inn. I like the enviroment is more quiet than Legian which is full of nightlife. About the food, it's only few choices. Wish it can add on more bali food.
Shopping Tip: There is a shopping center, Matahari which is really near by Yulia Beach Inn.
John A. Couples Australia, April 7, 2012
Great little hotel. Location good,staff friendly

Location, food good, friendly staff
7.7
Our stay at the Yulia was again a pleasant experience. We were given the same room number and our friends who joined as were moved to next door to us even though these were not the rooms they allocated to us it was not an effort for them to change everything around with a smile. The pool was not able to be used for a few days due to a problem they had with it. The towels need to be better quality as they very old but overall this hotel is still good value for money.
Brian R. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2012
Great location

Friendly staff
9
Stayed here twice in 2 weeks on our way in and out of Kuta. Love the location of the hotel and the rooms are really nicely appointed. Last time we were in to room 807 and it was nice and quiet. This time we were in 830 and had to deal with the pool noise and listening to the staff shuffle their feet towards the staff area. Make sure you ask to stay near the back of the property.
Muhammad I. Couples Singapore, April 3, 2012
Great Location

Ideal location
8
Second time at Yulia. and did not regret a little bit at all. besides a small issue at the restaurant, my time have been a great one. still, the best point will be the ideal location. near to everything. beach, bars, shopping. everything. looking forward to my next visit to bali and yulia will still be my choice.
Amy C. Couples Australia, April 2, 2012
Fantastic location, friendly staff!

Renovated bathroom, quiet, clean
10
My partner and I stayed at the Yulia beach inn Kuta for 3 nights in march/April 2012. Firstly the staff couldn't b nicer, such lovely people! They let us check in at 9am on the friday and we Didn't check out till 12.30 on the Monday! We didn't have breakfast at the hotel but the restaurant always smelt good and was filled with people all the time :) The location is amazing.. Only a few min walk from the beach and some lovely restaurants & bars! We didn't use the pool, it is very small and didnt look very clean but we didn't mind. The room was great, a very decent size with a renovated bathroom that had a HUGE shower! We felt so comfortable staying at the Yulia beach inn and would like to say thankyou to all the friendly smiling staff who made us happy each and every day!
Hotel Feature Tip: Email the hotel directly before you go to request a modern room and early Check in!
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, April 1, 2012
Great location

Very convenience, easy to access anywhere
8.7
shopping area, kuta beach, food, night lift are nearby, room is clean & the toilet are in good condition. staffs are friendly & helpful. a good place to stay, very convenience for travellers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03