My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1991 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1991)
Sort by:
Kevin D. Couples Canada, February 9, 2012
Good location, average rooms

Location, price
7.3
We stayed here one night before flying out so we weren't expecting, nor requiring much from this hotel. Overall, we had a good stay but weren't blown away - again, we didn't expect to be. The location was good as it was close to the beach as well as the main shopping streets and was also very close to the air port, about a 5-10 minutes taxi ride. For the price (I think around $ USD/night), this place was more than enough for us although I don't think we would've enjoyed a lengthy stay here. Our room was very simple and located right near the maintenance closet and seemed pushed out of the way, but again, we were there for 1 night so this wasn't a big deal.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are flying out in the middle of the night it may be in your best interest to hire a cab beforehand as they were few and far between at 4am (always look for the official Blue Bird taxis as their fares are metered and reliable)
Glenn J. Couples Australia, February 7, 2012
very pleasant hotel, great location

in the middle of Kuta but quiet
7.7
pleasant rooms but wouldn't pay any more than a night, as above great location and is very quiet, but still walking distance to the clubs if that's your thing. ps: pay the extra and go super deluxe, they are nice!
Travel tip: special mention to breeze restaurant at the front of the hotel. staff were so friendly and attentive and the food was great (loved the hamburgers!) and they took special requests and cooked my girlfriend's nasi goreng 'just right'. much better than the "old favourites" in kuta. reeeeally impressed! good luck guys!
Fauzi Z. Couples Malaysia, February 5, 2012
great location, lovely hotel and good service,

pros
8.7
I had a lovely stay here. Would recommend others to stay here for the good location, service and nice room.
Christopher T. Couples United States of America, February 4, 2012
Great Location!

Everywhere you want to be
10
This hotel was perfect for what we wanted it for, easy access to the beach. Though the beach was quite dirty, the hotel was still nice and very nearby to restaurants, spas, and clubs. The hotel staff was also excellent!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get a massage at one of the places nearby!
Abdullah H. Saudi Arabia, February 3, 2012
Amazing

meddal of kutta
8
i was imprriest of my stay in the hotel , best day's ever
Tolga E. Couples Turkey, February 3, 2012
Good location in Kuta

Very nice and clean rooms, in middle of kuta
8.7
This hotel has good and clean rooms. Has a small but adequet pool. Within walking distance to shopping area and many restaurants around. If you want to stay in Kuta this is a good choice.
Lai K. Groups Malaysia, January 31, 2012
Great Location Great Hotel With Less Money

Nice Bed
9
convenience location, value for money, near to all the local shops. beach. food. mcd. kfc. starbuck.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: just less than 5mins walk to the 'kuta beach', "matahari dept.store', 'du lang restorant' and many more.
Trieu H. Couples Vietnam, January 30, 2012
Great location hotel in Kuta

location, food
7.3
Booked 2 nights in this hotel and intended to have another night in optional once being there..would be Sunar, Ubud, or Nusa Dua..whatever suitable. But, finally decided to stayed all 3 nights at this hotel. Location is great...center in Kuta where it is in walking distance to major attractions on Kuta...beach, shoppings, restaurants, or Legian area with amazing night life. The swimming pool is quite small though surrounding with beautiful garden that suitable for romatic moment
Restaurant Tip: Though, if you want to go Seminyak where everything is much cheaper, then you need taxi or motobike rent to get there....Especially, foods are much more cheaper
Peter W. Solo travelers Australia, January 30, 2012
Good clean hotel.

Central kuta location.
8.7
good central location within walking distance to everything. where nothing is to much trouble for the staff. very clean hotel with various types of rooms. have stayed three times before.
Marinus H. Couples Netherlands, January 29, 2012
Decent choice when in Kuta

location, pool
7
yulia beach inn hotel is a decent choice if you stay in kuta. its near to the beach, has a pool and friendly staff. its not very special compared to other hotels in kuta, but its good enough.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06