Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2400 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Reyna B. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Good location, excellent service
Location
Yulia Beach Inn hotel located at Pantai Kuta street which is one of main street at Bali. The location surounded by so many shop from foods, clothes till watches and tatoos. The service was excellent, their employee really helpful and always service with smile. small thing that lack from this hotel was breakfast menu, they didnt serve it on a buffet but we need to order ala carte, but overall they cooked nicely and as i am muslim, they also help to made my order perfect by taking of pork from my meal.
Reviewed November 29, 2012

Robert V. from Netherlands
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Nice newly renovated hotel
Location
I stayed 2 nights in this hotel. it's been recently renovated and the rooms are nice, clean and reasonable sized, so is the bathroom. Free wifi is a pro. Breakfast is sufficient, enough choice. Location is great, near the beach and shops and restaurants. Staff is friendly and helpful. I would stay here again.
Reviewed November 28, 2012

ibrahim A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Quiet, seculded hotel with newly renovated rooms
Renovated rooms & dining area
We arrived via airport transfer provided by the hotel and even though we arrived in the late evening past midnight, we werent charged for it as we often frequent this hotel. It was a pleasant surprise indeed. Another nice touch was that the rooms & dining area were recently renovated making the stay really enjoyable & nice. Thank you & we'll definitely be coming back soon:)
Reviewed November 27, 2012

Sam L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
GOOD location hotel for family holiday
very good location
Good location hotel, tasty food by Yulia restaurant. Peacefull room with outdoor swimming pool. The hotel location very good for shopping/dinning.
Reviewed November 26, 2012

Nurafida I. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
One of the best location in Kuta.
Nice resort style surroundings.
Yulia Beach Inn is situated at one of the best location in Kuta. Minutes away from Matahari Square and the beach. Friendly and helpful staffs with nice relaxing resort style surroundings. I have always come back to Yulia Beach Inn whenevr I come to Bali. The room is clean and spacious.
Reviewed November 26, 2012

Vincent F. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
welcoming staff... good service.
friendly service
Everything was great apart from the exhaust fan in my bathroom not working. The swimming pool was kind of small
Reviewed November 25, 2012

Richarda H. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
strategically located hotel with nice dining
great location, quality as per the price
We were very pleased with the location of the hotel, very strategically located(+1) Breakfast was good enough (+2). The hotel staff are generally nice(+3) However, we paid for deluxe room with extra bed, but when we got there late in the afternoon (late check-in) the extra bed hadn't been set yet(-1). The room was damp (perhaps due to old building?) and when they set the extra bed, I saw the bed looked like it had been kept for ages without use, damp and dirty(-2). We got a room where it was next to genset or water heating system(?) that it produced noise (Room No. 820), quite disturbing(-3). So, in general it was ok, quality as per the price, but it has indeed great location.
Reviewed November 23, 2012

Dina L. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
Very nice hotel with great surrounding
The position, the building architecture and the service
Me and my colleague really loves the hotel as it is very close to Kuta beach, to shopping areas with many choices of restaurant (strongly recommend NAPOLITAN Restaurant) for Indonesian, yet also good for foreigners (saw satisfied smiles from group of Japaneeses, Korean and perhaps Australian)
Reviewed November 22, 2012

SOYOUN J. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
good location & nice staffs
location&friendly staffs
it is in very good location and close to everything. hotel staffs were very kind and nice/ breakfast were good enough... i'd go back to this hotel if i have any chance to visit Bali.. however if you wanna go to clubs, need to walk about 10-15 mins. from this hotel...
Reviewed November 22, 2012

Karen N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great location and great room
Location
We enjoyed this hotel the most throughout our stay. The Super deluxe room was the best. It was big, spacious and clean. The bathroom too was very big. The hotel location is very strategic as it is easily accessible to every where. The beach is only 5 mins down the road. The Yulia Kitchen also provided great food!. I will no doubt stay here again during my next visit to Bali.
Reviewed November 22, 2012