arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2373 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2373 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8.7 Ida W.
Indonesia
November 12, 2012
Great location
Good deluxe room
The location was great, room was good, near to cafes/restaurants, shops, Kuta Square mall, and short distance (5-minute walk) to the Kuta beach (sunset view). Nice gardens and pool, quite serene even though located in Kuta. I can see that the wall is too thin, because the noise of our children’s playing can be heard from the next room and outside.

7.3 feni A.
Indonesia
November 11, 2012
Nice clean hotel but not suitable for kids
price an place
with cheap price, u can stay at this hotel which the location infront kuta, beside minimarket, and this hotel clean ..taste for the breakfast nice...but i recommended this hotel just for couple or traveller without take child..

8 kamal A.
Saudi Arabia
November 11, 2012
very close to beach
clean
i stayed there for 4 days it was so pleasant it is close to beach and also to legian street , however the bed sheets were not so clean and they did not change them during all my stay there that was the only down side

8.7 David S.
Australia
November 10, 2012
Great little hotel in a convenient place
Location, good rooms, good service
A little hotel with good rooms, friendly staff in a good central Kuta location. Perfect for those not wanting to spend their holiday around the pool but get out and about

7.7 Adam W.
Czech Republic
November 08, 2012
Great Location, Friendly Staff
Great Location, Friendly Staff
I've been here for 2 days. The wifi was not reliable at all times. The pool was often unused as water really warm. Overall, a good value for money stay, as it is quite cheap. The room was spacious, well equipped with all the facilities that you might need. Great location with only less than 10min walk to Kuta beach, lots of restaurants and near to any other places that you might be of interest in Kuta. But there were many mosquitoes found in my room during my stay and the air con is not cold enough. there were lot's of choices and the staff is very friendly.

4.7 supansa D.
Thailand
November 07, 2012
Good hotel But detail not same Agoda???
Not same everything about this Hotel i think before i see!!!
When i booking with Agoda i want look like same But i booking not the same everything i want

9 Madhesh K.
India
November 07, 2012
Lovely Hotel in a good location
Near Beach, Shopping area
Hotel ambience was good and Staff were so good.Rooms were very big. Swimming pool good for Adult and children pool too.

7 Abu R.
Malaysia
November 07, 2012
Great location.
The hotel is sited on one of Bali's busiest streets. Yet, once in the premises, it was an escape. It felt like being in a country resort. The tranquility wipes away wIty
The hotel was around a half hour from the airport. Taxis were everywhere but might not want your fare if the drivers feel the destination would go through difficult jams. The hotel was pleasant and wifi was available and free. Tours can be arranged with the hotel reception. The various facilities were provided like mini bar. My child enjoyed the wading bar tremebdously. The seaside was just a 10 minutes walk. A supermarket was a 5 minute walk and anything and everything was available. The service and friendliness could not be faulted.

10 fabiano G.
Brazil
November 06, 2012
amazing experience
incredibly nice staff
very nice experience - all staff since the first day called by my name and were very committed to provide the best that not the hotel has to offer but also bali. they treated me as part of the family! location could not be better - few steps from the beach, near to night clubs, shops and restaurants. public transportation is not the best feature, so most of the things i was looking for in bali was in a walking distance. my only bad review was about a rooster - maybe was in the neighbor - that makes some noise at 5 in the morning. i believe by now he is already a soup!

5 Wong H.
Malaysia
November 02, 2012
Budget Hotel
Conveniently located in town centre
The room is not up to my satisfaction level, not clean, toilet with bad smell. The swimming pool is dirty and small. The good point is, it is conveniently located at the town area, easily to get to shopping places and walking distance to Kuta Beach.