or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2161 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2161)
Sort by:
Subhashis B. Families with older children India, May 22, 2012
Great location, comfortable rooms, warm people

Location and people
8.7
Very relaxing, quiet, comfortable. Well organized place with good arrangements of transport, sight seeing, food options. Very good value for money. The rooms are basic but beds are great and ceilings high. Staff are pro-active and accomodating and always smiling and obliging.
Restaurant Tip: try the traditional indonesian lunch comprising nasi goreng, satay and gado gado
Paul C. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2012
Location, spacious room

Quiet and comfortable
7
Small hotel but with all the amenities required to have a relaxing time. Feel like staying in a small private villa even though the busy Kuta thoroughfare is just 30 metres outside!
Deni H. Families with young children Indonesia, May 20, 2012
Nice & Clean Room Great Location

Easy access to beach, shopping and travel to other place
8.7
We stayed for 3 nights, everything was very well done, clean room & place, good staff, but limited choice for breakfast. Reasonable price for food, but can choice another local restaurants (KFC,McD,Pizza Hut). Near at Kuta Beach (5 min), Kuta Market, Kuta Square, Hard Rock Cafe and easy to other place. Overall, a very nice place, and we would probably stay again in the future.
Hotel Feature Tip: Super deluxe is reasonable. Taxi airport - hotel vv Rp30.000.
Lulu W. Groups Indonesia, May 19, 2012
A Friendly Hotel

Kamarmya besar, rapi dan bersih
7.7
I had a great night while i was stay in this hotel, the people are friendly, the location is great, walking distance to Kuta Beach. The food , I wish thay had more menu to be offered for brakfast
Karen S. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2012
new room is clean, good for short stay

New and clean. Good location
7
Meets all our needs for a 1 night stay. Great location in Kuta
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2012
Terrible hotel!!

location is the only pros
5
First of all, I must to said this is the most terrible hotel during our one week trip at BALI. We arrive at night time and check in to hotel. Everything seems go well. but after we came back from dinner, I took a shower. The shower head and the paip had leaking, and cause the water volume terribly little. I spent long time to take a shower. And then we make a complaint, they said they can only fix it on second day. My husband suggest him to use other shower head from other room to replace it.. and then they only realize they can do in this way. well, they change the shower head, the water seems better then the air cond problem. the air cond before we went out for dinner is cold... but then the air cond seems like just produce wind, but not cold air... it was very late that time, almost 1am. And we really tired, we just move the bed, so that can have better FEELING of the air cond's produced wind!! On the second day, i woke up at 6am. and this time, the toilet cannot flush. at the end, my husband fix it!! We are totally fed up with this hotel, the room we stay is 801, just next to lobby. While we check out at 9am, I had tell them the room problem. And the receptionist's expression is :" ok, we will look in to it." not even an apology. We will never check in to this hotel anymore!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kuta beach and hard rock hotel within walking distance
Hock S. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2012
Wonderful home-like hotel but no Wi-Fi in the room

Great location, beautiful landscaping just like gargen home, friendly staff...
8
Great stay experience overall. Fantastic location - Walking distant to the beach and nigh spots. It would have been perfect if the room is bigger and with Wi-Fi.
Mun F. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2012
Great service, great location, no frills.

Very good location.
8.3
We stayed here for 3 nights. The location was great. Right at the heart of Kuta. Just walk out from the hotel and it's the main street which can lead you to Hard Rock and Poppies Lane or to Matahari on the other side. If you don't mind walking another 10-15 mins, you can also walk to Discovery Mall. Hotel facilities are basic. There's a convenient store just outside the hotel where you can grab chips, instant noodles and daily essentials also. Staffs are very friendly and very helpful. Overall satisfy with our stay here! The only downside probably would be the bath towels which may need a change. Free wifi also but connectivity is a bit weak in the rooms.
Chong H. Couples Indonesia, May 11, 2012
"Great location but small rooms"

nun
4.7
bad facilities in room, such as telepon and drinking glasses not provided. Noisy surruonding
Laurent R. Couples Switzerland, May 11, 2012
Nice room,clean but no view and not ecological.

the wifi, safe box in room
7.3
the room was just perfect. comfortable, big enough and the wifi was working ( ask to be near the swimming pool because the wifi work only around there). the swimming pool is very small but not bad, you can enjoy because it's deep enough to jump in it and to swimm a little bit. a bad point for me is they are wasting energy alot. i was turn off the air con et all lights before leaving the room but each time they turn it on again when they clean the room and not turned it off again. same with the light. the location is good if you want be in middle of the shopping places (market, mall, souvenir shops). but if you look for a quiet situation far from pollution don't stay there. don't expect any view because the yulia hotel is surrounded by big wall of about 5m.height. hopefully no windows. so no view but it make the place with very less noise, you won't noticed that the busy roads are just few meters away from you. so at the end it's better like that. you have a comprimise, quiet but still in busy place with no view. the beach is 5 mins walk from the resort.
Shopping Tip: At the souvenir market be preparate to negotiate. You can divide by 4 the price and see the reaction. Usually when you left the shop without buying the price will go down down.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GardenYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08