Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2400 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

gouw T. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in August 2012
Great location
Great location and near sea
Family-friendly
Reviewed November 01, 2012

tim H. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
loved this place
staff were perfect, good location, very clean
i travelled around bali a bit, and when i stayed in the kuta beach area, i'm glad i stayed here... staff were very helpful and cheerful, the rooms were nicely sized and clean, and for the price per nite i paid (around aus per nite) you can't do better than this!!! yulia beach is super close to the beach and easy walk to shopping center and nite life. i will stay here again.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Rebecca C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great Location.
Nice restaurant out front, friendly staff.
be aware only some rooms have been renovated. to avoid this the super deluxe is a better option and great value.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

kevin B. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Good location, great room!
A very good breakfast, the room was top notch.! Probably the nicest bathroom I have been in in a room well under $100. The location is in the middle of everything in Kuta and the beach is only a block away. A great staff as well, very helpful...
Reviewed October 30, 2012

Siow O. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
moderate hotel
Location is good
in the middle of the kuta area where you can access to the shop and bar. room is moderate. some of the room are new but some are pretty old. need to refurbish it.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

Shin T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great location
Close to Kuta beach and shopping areas, delicious breakfast
The hotel is located in center of Kuta, very close to the beach and shopping areas. The breakfast is very nice with various of choices. The staffs are very friendly and able to provide good service. Overall, it's a nice hotel and we will come back again in future.
Reviewed October 28, 2012

Malcolm D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in June 2012
Lovely hotel and great location.
Location - close to shops and beach.
We have stayed at this hotel before and will be staying there in the future. It is a great hotel with very friendly staff. It is close to shops and the beach is only a few minutes walk away. The rooms are clean and the gardens are beautiful with a small but inviting pool. It is a quiet hotel where one can sit down and relax after a hot day out.
Reviewed October 27, 2012

SURAPAT P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
Good location with service-minded staff
You are in the center of everything in Kuta
Efficient staff with good hospitality and generosity who allowed us to have late check-out (from 1200 to 1400). Only a small thing to blame is a room with smell of smoke (maybe from previous guests)
Reviewed October 26, 2012

Jack L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Awesome Kuta location with big comfortable rooms.
Close to Kuta Beach and Legian party street.
Literally 150metres from the famous stretch of Kuta Beach as well as about 2km from Legian's party street full of clubs and watering holes. The hotel is comfortable with excellent service provided by all staff there. Yulia Beach Inn has a great ambience to it and provides excellent value for money as it's close to the beach!
Reviewed October 26, 2012

SITI Z. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Cosy and simple
Convenient location
I stayed 3nights in this hotel and the service was excellent. Location was near to beach just walking distance.
Reviewed October 25, 2012