Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Lobby Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe  Mosquito Net Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Entrance Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant Menu
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2261 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2261)
Sort by:
Tracey S. Families with older children Australia, July 18, 2012
Top spot in busy area but private and quiet

close to beach ,shopping, heaps of restuarants
8.3
Great for our few days flat out ! but you could just lay around nice pool! liked security at entrance!
Hotel Feature Tip: ask for non smoking room as one room had bad odour!
Report this review
Wee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2012
simple no frills hotel

location is good
6.3
nice clean place to bunk in. Very near Kuta Beach.
Report this review
Sandy L. Groups Singapore, July 18, 2012
Affordable hotel with lovely staffs of hotels!!!

Near everywhere... Very convenience...
8
2nd time staying there... Still feel so welcome by them. The staffs there are nice and helpful. Jus love the place... N is highly recommend. Their restaurant food are cheap and good!!! Highly recommend hotel!!!
Report this review
Wee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2012
simple no frills hotel

location is good
6
Good place to bunk in. Near Kuta beach and shopping areas..
Report this review
Sury K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 17, 2012
great hotel with best location

the room "deluxe" is good
7.7
I stay in yulia beach inn hotel with my boys, and i think this hotel is really great location and good for family
Shopping Tip: try the traditional market, that places is not far from this hotel...good prices and quality too
Report this review
Jean F. Couples France, July 16, 2012
Nice hotel in a crapplace

in Kuta, none
6.7
Kuta is a touristic trap, expensive bad food, fake spas, dirty beach ..... The Hotel is nice but the place is infamous.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: never come here
Report this review
Ah P. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2012
Convenient location and friendly staff

Convenient with shops nearby and Kuta Beach within walking distance
7.3
The hotel is conveniently located and friendly staff. The room and hotel compound are well kept but mosquitoes are a nuisance.
Shopping Tip: There is a shopping complex with supermarket just around the corner and the price is much cheaper than those convenience stores nearer to the hotel.
Report this review
Jean F. Couples France, July 14, 2012
Hotel OK in a crap place

why did we come to Kuta ?
7.3
The hotel is ok and the team very nice. But Kuta is a place you want to avoid
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: never come to Kuta
Report this review
Leonie F. Couples Australia, July 14, 2012
Great location but rooms small.

Close enough to walk to the beach
7.7
Great restaurant. Value breakfast. Would probably stay here again. Would advise anyone not to use the free internet in the foyer for any financial transactions. My credit card was fraudulently charged for a transaction on the same day that I used the internet there. This was the only time I had used my cc for an online transaction in the 6 weeks leading up to that date. The pool is tiny and didn't much of the afternoon sun when we were there.
Travel tip: The money changer in the convenience store to the left as you go out to the street can be dodgy. Short changed us with our exchange after we had used them many times, but I picked it up in time !
Report this review
Linda T. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2012
Excellent location, great service, lovely hotel

large, clean room and staff who went out of their way to please
9
Additional to the unexpected breakfast vouchers x 2 enabling my guest to also participate in the buffet breakfast, the staff provided me with cooked milk free of charge to make my early morning coffee. I was very happy with everything about my stay!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - LobbyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe  Mosquito NetYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - EntranceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant MenuYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parking AreaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Mosquito NetYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Large Bed

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07