Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Lobby Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe  Mosquito Net Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Entrance Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant Menu
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2245 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2245)
Sort by:
Leonie F. Couples Australia, July 11, 2012
Convenient location, attentive staff.

Lovely gardens
7
Staff were helpful and accommodating to small requests such as extra pillows. Good breakfasts & the restaurant serves a variety of tasty meals. Despite it being documented on the Agoda site that the minimum guest age of 10 years at Yulia, there seemed to be lots of little kids with other guests. Towards the end of our stay a very large and vocal family occupied the room adjoining ours and the noise was horrendous ! There's free use of one computer for guests use in the foyer, however one can rarely get onto it because of kids monopolizing it playing games, and their insensitive parents lack the insight to get them off when their are adults waiting. Towels provided were tiny and well past their expiry date, but they were clean.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take your own small jug, cups, spoon, tea and coffee if you like a cuppa without having to go up to the dining area (and paying ). Watch out for the money changers in the convenience store to the right of the hotelentrance. One of the tellers tried to rip me off A$40 when I changed A$200. Ask if they can give you 100,000 rupiah notes, if they can't, find one who can, otherwise there's a good chance you'll be very cleverly fleeced !
Wati L. Families with older children Indonesia, July 11, 2012
Great location but lot's of mosquito

Nice staff
6
we stayed in the two small size bedrooms, clean but one of them with smell of cigaratte. and 1 big bedroom with swimming pool view and strong toilet smell. first day i couldn't sleep because of mosquito. the next day, i can easily to slept after we complaint. the breakfast with the same menu eveyday (bored). wi-fi up and down. small swimming pool but clean. recommended only if you stay for sleep.
Shopping Tip: Krisna shops sell lot's of souvernirs and snack with the best price. Be careful when you shop at Discovery mall where one store selling their products with 2x of price from the other shop.
Aris I. Families with older children Indonesia, July 9, 2012
beautiful hotel

kuta beach
8.3
nice was helpfull, the hotel is beautiful. we did enjoying the time there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: closed to beach
Kris W. Couples Indonesia, July 8, 2012
Convenient location and pleasant

Best location in Kuta, cottage/villa style, swimming pool
8.3
Keep aside big hotels/resorts in Kuta and some small hostels in Poppies lanes, this hotel probably has the best location and value in Kuta. Short walk to Kuta beach, Kuta Square (shops), and Legian (bars, shops). Has its own swimming pool with some small gardens/trees. All units has own bathroom. Some units are quite old (was "unlucky" to get the last unit) with worn floor and wooden furniture. Newer units/rooms (deluxe?) could be better though. Breakfast was alright. Staff was very helpful.
Woan T. Groups Malaysia, July 7, 2012
lovely, Kampung style place

great location, cozy room
7.7
walking distance within Kuta beach, shopping streets. Friendly staff and nice environment. However, the hot/cold water in the room for shower or washing sink can be very hot or cool suddenly even after regulate it. the wall inside the room was cracked, look old and abit dirty around the room corner.
Hendy H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
10
good Keep aside big hotels/resorts in Kuta and some small hostels in Poppies lanes, this hotel probably has the best location and value in Kuta. Short walk to Kuta beach, Kuta Square (shops), and Legian (bars, shops).hotel
Nightlife Tip: near location
Hendy H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
10
Keep aside big hotels/resorts in Kuta and some small hostels in Poppies lanes, this hotel probably has the best location and value in Kuta. Short walk to Kuta beach, Kuta Square (shops), and Legian (bars, shops).
Restaurant Tip: near the Made restro
Hendrik V. Families with older children Netherlands, July 6, 2012
Great location and nice rooms

The rooms are clean and the service is very good
9
We stayed for almost a week in YBI. We enjoyed being here again. Because we can speak Indonesian, we had nice contact with the staff and people, and felt at home.
Restaurant Tip: YBI itself has a good restaurant. But there are nice restaurants in the neighborhood as well, e.g. Made's Warung, Un's Restaurant, TJ's, and Poppies.
Timothy H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 5, 2012
Good rooms but building site! hotel

Location
4.7
The hotel is well situated and quiet except if you have noisy next door neighbours!
Nightlife Tip: Food market and restraunts near to Hard Rock hotel is really nice and quite cheap. Kuta Bex
Dwi S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2012
Great Location, great room.

great location, the atmosphere is cool.
6.7
the location is great, the restaurant is good. the people, employee service with smile. But there was renovation in the pool, we couldn't use it. more over, the renovation stir up dust, not good for our baby. We didn't get any compensation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - LobbyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe  Mosquito NetYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - EntranceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant MenuYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parking AreaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Mosquito NetYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Large Bed

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02