arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2375 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2375 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

9 DANIEL L.
Malaysia
October 20, 2012
Great location, good restuarant
Superb location near to everything
kuta beach is 5 mins walk from hotel, turn right lagian, beachwalk shopping 10 mins walk, lots of nice cafe, poppies lane along the way. turn left, 10 mins walk to discovery mall, waterbom park, lots of shop, cafe, restuarant on the way. good size room & bath room, huge beds, next to busy jalan pantai but quiet inside hotel. beautiful garden & swimming pools.

8.7 Kim P.
Australia
October 17, 2012
Great location
On main street. Walking distance to shops, beach, Poppies 1 & 2.
not noisy, even though on main street. only has a small pool. wouldn't recommend for young children, ok for teenagers who like the beach. includes a nice breakfast.

7.7 Hans H.
Indonesia
October 17, 2012
Good hotel
rooms, and staff.
rooms cleanness was oke lah.. and the staff is very cooperative

8 Hans H.
Indonesia
October 17, 2012
good place, and nice location
rooms, and staff.
oke lah to stay here.. near kuta beach and shops. nice one lah

8.7 wee S.
Malaysia
October 16, 2012
Great Location in kuta
nice breakfast
I travel with my family with baby. The hotel is great place to stay. close to all the night life. walking distance to shops, beach and restaurants. The hotel restaurant foods is nice and breakfast good with egg station, room was always clean and tidy. air conditioning in great working order.

8.3 wee S.
Malaysia
October 16, 2012
great value for money
Nice location
I travel with my family with baby. The hotel is great place to stay. close to all the night life. walking distance to shops, beach and restaurants. The hotel restaurant foods is nice and breakfast good with egg station, room was always clean and tidy. air conditioning in great working order.

8.7 Abhimanyu S.
India
October 15, 2012
Very convenient location and close to beach
Location, closeness to Kuta beach, great breakfast included & friendly warm staff
We had a great stay at Yulia Beach Inn. Although the rooms themselves were a little dark, the place is very nice. It is less than 5 minutes to Kuta beach and has a great breakfast included. We had planned to stay only 4 days but doubled our stay. The staff are very helpful and friendly. We would definitely recommend staying there.

5.3 Helena K.
Malaysia
October 12, 2012
Good location but bad facilities
Yulia Kitchen food is delicious
The hotel is located in just walking distance to the famous kuta beach. Takes sometime to locate the hotel as it in not in a good visible from main road. Hotel staff need to improve on their services. Bathroom shower head is spoil. Bedsheet is not well clean. Unavailable wireless broadband access from room. For the price that you paying, this hotel need to be improve drastically.

5.3 Sohil P.
India
October 12, 2012
Strategically Located, Inhospitable Staff
Well located, 5 mins from Kuta Beach, 10 mins from the party zone,5 mins to Matahari
Stayed here for 2 nights. Rooms are decent enough and are good for the rate they are offering. However basic thing like towel was not proper (had black spots), they ask for a 50K security deposit for a charger and the worst thing when asked for a plate, got it with a rude comment that, "Return it when you leave", obviously we won't take a Dollar plate with us. Staff was very pushy and haggling for the tour rates. You have do go to this tour, blah blah, without us asking their suggestion. I think they are picking up this habit from the close by Javanese shops selling duplicate stuff. Breakfast was pretty normal In all, book this for the strategic location and just dumping your luggage. Don't get involved with the staff, as they will be very pushy to sell packages.

8.3 George C.
Singapore
October 12, 2012
Small Lovely Hotel in a Central Location
Great central Location!!
Great little hotel located in prime central location along Pantai Kuta road. Short walking distance to the malls, Hard Rock Cafe and the famous Kuta Beach. Room is clean and well decorated. Good hot shower and cold air condition in the room. The Staffs are friendly and helpful. They are able to get you a big car to airport for a good price too! Restaurant is good with free and fast WIFI available.