Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Lobby Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe  Mosquito Net Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Entrance Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant Menu
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2230 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2230)
Sort by:
Mohammed A. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2012
great location..

Great location in Kuta
6
Service is good. can improve by adding coffee maker and new furnitures. Location is great..accessible to the shops n kuta beach..breakfast can be improved..
Kim E. Solo travelers South Korea, June 30, 2012
very good location

3min from kuta beach
8.7
room & bathroom condition is good. the most attractive part of this hotel is the location. can't beat any hotel here. 3min to kuta beach by walk. will go there again if i go bali.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: kuta beach- 3 min, shopping area- 5min, bar & pub- 10min by walk
Malcolm D. Couples Australia, June 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location.

Location - close to shops and beach.
9.7
We have stayed at this hotel before and will be staying there in the future. It is a great hotel with very friendly staff. It is close to shops and the beach is only a few minutes walk away. The rooms are clean and the gardens are beautiful with a small but inviting pool. It is a quiet hotel where one can sit down and relax after a hot day out.
Edward F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 28, 2012
Nice hotel close to the beach

Close to the beach, rooms are spacious and comfortable
7.3
Food in the hotel restaurant is good, the beach is only a short walk, and the rooms are spacious and comfortable. The pool is a little small, however it wasn't busy so that was fine. Early evening sun was blocked out by the hotel wall though.
Edward F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 26, 2012
Nice hotel close to the beach

Large rooms, close to the beach
8
Very short walk to Kuta beach so a good place if your a keen surfer or beach go-er. Its a little further to the various nightspots of Legian/kuta however it is only a ten minute walk once you get your bearings. The pool area is blocked off from the early evening sun which is a small problem. Rooms are not the most modern, however they are good sized and reasonably clean.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel restaurant serves good burgers.
Fransiscus J. Families with older children Indonesia, June 20, 2012
Nice staff, great place for great value

Location and bathtube
9.7
The staf are nice, and helpfull. when i book i ask a room with BathTub in it, they gave me but it was on the second floor, my wife didn't like it, so she ask for the first floor, but no bathtub, so i ask to the receptionist about it, and the manager give me the room with bathtub and upgrade my room without any charge, what a great serve, i love it
Hotel Feature Tip: First i can't find the hotel cause the Sign of the hotel wasn't on the street i must look carefully to seek the Hotel, i sugest the management add more Hotel Name a little bit to the street so everbody can see the hotel name.
Jing R. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2012
Great location!!

At the center of the town
10
Nothing bad about this at all. Absolutely worth it!
Peter A. Families with young children Australia, June 18, 2012
A nice situated hotel

great locations,nice room
7.3
we stayed there almost 5times. We really like this hotel. Friendly and good locations. Highly recommend.
Restaurant Tip: Should try the hotel's cafe. They have really nice food.
Lea S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 18, 2012
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

yulia beach hotel sgt baik
2.3
Saya sering menginap di hotel yulia beach in setiap kl klu saya berlibur di bali,saya Suka karna areanya nggak jauh jauh dr pantai kuta,mau ke legian Ъќ jauh jg bs berjalan kaki. Jd saya Dan suami suka menginap di hotel tersebut,servis nya bgs dan orang2 hotel nya jg ramah dan baik2.
Bas S. Couples Netherlands, June 16, 2012
Nice hotel, valse for money

Location, procent, friendlyness of staff
7.3
Spend a few nights here and had a good time. We stayed herthebe fiets nightlife after arrival and ankther 2 nights before returningnhome. Close to the airport and a fine location to explore Kuta and its hectic.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - LobbyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe  Mosquito NetYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - EntranceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant MenuYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parking AreaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Mosquito NetYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Large Bed

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04