or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2132 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2132)
Sort by:
Nitin M. Couples India, April 25, 2012
Nice hotel with nice staff & pool

Very good location
8.3
yulia beach inn is the middle of all the buzz and close the beach. it is 5 min walking to kuta beach and 2 min to the main shopping street - although shops are everywhere as you step out. 24 hour supermarket and money changers are right outside the hotel. the popular bars and clubs in kuta are about 10-15 min walking. the staff are friendly and flexible. allowed us a late checkout (130pm) without prior agreement. unfortunately, we did not get time to use the pool, but it looked lovely. given the location, quality of room and service, the price was just about right. only bummer was that the hotel kitchen was closed after our night out and we had to get noodles from the supermarket!
Nightlife Tip: You will get ripped by cabbies late at night, so perhaps arranging a cab for your entire night out might makes sense, especially, if you intend to hop around a few places. I did not try this though.
Alisa C. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2012
Great service with very nice and spacious room

space, cleanliness, great service
9.3
the new rooms are spacious, very comfortable and clean. the staff are very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was not too bad, although its not buffet. generally, a very nice place to stay. oh and good location too.
Ganesh A. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2012
Super Duper awesome Location!!!!

In the centre of everything you need!!!!!
8
The staye was awesome with many many bars & shops arnd the corner and i must say a few 24hrs shops arnd which really compliments the hotel.Rooms oin the hotel has been renovated and we were given a decent room.Stay was like chalet type.
Charles P. Couples United Kingdom, April 20, 2012
quiet and clean; but horrible location

quiet and simple
3.7
if you don't mind being approached everytime, day or night, that you leave your hotel by a dozen pushy and rude Javanese touts who hand around outside trying to sell you t=shirts and taxis : and if you don't mind the squalid area and busy traffic immediateky outside, and if you don't need internet (it rarely worked in the 3 days I was there) them this is a good hotel for you. Otherwise -- find one of the hundreds of small Bali hotels that are better
Alvin T. Couples Indonesia, April 15, 2012
Good location and affordable
8.7
good location, very close to kuta beach for swimming and enjoying the beach and to shopping centre in kuta square and legian. price is affordable for couples. the cleanliness of the hotel is okay. room is nice too. don't expect too much on the bathroom shower. the receptionist is very helpful. breakfast is good.
Nigel A. Families with young children Australia, April 15, 2012
Great location for shoppers

Quiet despite being in town centre
6.3
i stayed four nights at the yulia inn. it's in the very heart of kuta but is remarkably peaceful. nice restaurant, lovely little swimming pool, friendly staff, satellite tv, no internet. make sure you ask for the newer rooms _ the olders ones are a bit daggy. the super deluxe rooms looked great, but are next to the car park. there's a convenience store right next door.
Hotel Feature Tip: Insist on newer room
Ron S. Families with older children Australia, April 12, 2012
All good except water

Staff and location
8
Room and staff standard exceeded expectations but there was very little water pressure and no hot water. Beds are very firm.
Taylor C. Couples United States of America, April 11, 2012
Nice hotel close to the beach

beach proximity
8.3
This is the second hotel we stayed at in the Kuta beach area. The proximity to the beach and fancy shopping is awesome. It included an ok breakfast. The people were nice. Great great great location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can bargain with the guys on the beach to give you a surf lesson or rent you a surfboard for pretty cheap.
Nur D. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2012
Money-worth !!

i love my room 843, very clean and cosy bed, toilet it's like newly renovated...! one storey room, i feel like home.
9.7
hotel staffs are friendly. breakfast was good. hotel location was awesome! shopping, convinient store, hardrock cafe, kuta beach, kfc!! i will definately come back to yulia for my honeymoon soon!
Chan X. Groups Malaysia, April 10, 2012
Strategic location hotel
8.3
the hotel is just locate right at the kuta town. once you walk out from the hotel, you can find many things to shop and to eat. is really good to stay here as the hotel environment also very comfortable and feel very relaxing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GardenYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03