Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2108 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2108)
Sort by:
James P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 8, 2012
Very quiet place to stay in the heart of Kuta.

Comfort of beds, Quietness
7
I've stayed here before and would stay again. Kuta is not my destination of choice but its very close to the airport and good for shopping. Stepping out of the hotel grounds is stepping into mayhem, touts galore and and busy streets. The beach is a quick walk, which is a bonus. I like the hotel because it is so easy to escape the mayhem and is surprisingly quiet and peaceful. It's easy to get some sleep after a flight, and the rooms are clean and beds are comfy. The restaurant is also pretty good for that area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A trip down to the beach in the late afternoon is a delight.
Peter W. Solo travelers Australia, March 6, 2012
Great location.

Central location.
9.3
very good ,clean accommodation, very central location to every thing.
Rohayati A. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2012
Great location

great location hotel with clean comfortable room
7.3
stay for 3 nights at yulia beach inn. this hotel undergo recent upgrading/renovation. the room and toilet in very good condition. however they did not change to new bedsheet when we checked in into the room. (the bedsheet is crumpled & does not looked fresh, hopefully its clean)
Xinda B. Couples China, February 24, 2012
Great location, clean and brand new furniture

Location
7.7
the swimming pool not so clean. no breakfast included, really bad, as the restaurant of the hotel is rather expensive. not enough water from the shower. great location,new room, nice staff, i think worth the money paid
Restaurant Tip: Dirty duck is far away from this hotel...
Brendan O. Couples Australia, February 22, 2012
Lovely hotel but algae green swimming pool

Large bathroom with huge separate walk-in shower
8
We originally booked this hotel for 10 nights as it was a small complex and the Super Deluxe room had a huge separate walk-in shower, which suited my wife as she cannot use a bath due to recent knee surgery. The idea was that she could lie around the pool & swim and not have to walk too far to anything. The pool was murky green when we arrived on the Sunday evening and was still the same by Tuesday evening. We complained to the staff on 2 occasions, the 2nd time they apologised and asked us to see the manager the following morning. He also apologised and said the pool would definitely be alright by Thursday. As we have a pool at home, I knew it would take longer than overnight to fix the problem. We said that we were moving to a new hotel as I didn't believe the pool would be fixed that quickly and it was a health hazard. It was obvious by it's murky colour that it had not been maintained on a regular basis. We moved to the new Hotel and I went back the following Sunday to Yulia to see what the pool was like. Although the colour had changed from green to blue (they had obviously bombed it with chlorine), it was still murky and needed a flocculent to clear the water. I advised Agoda immediately when we moved out and why and they kindly only charged us for the 3 days that we stayed there plus a 1 day cancellation fee. I must say that apart from the pool, everything else was perfect and it was disappointing that we had to move.
Prashanthini G. Groups Malaysia, February 22, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Very strategic location
8.7
This hotel is located in heart of Kuta which makes this hotel very strategic for its travellers.
Rohit S. Couples India, February 20, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location
5
it was a pleasant stay. hotel location is fantastic very central . i see a potential to improve poll facility as the water was not clean and there was no flash lights around pool to enjoy a late evening swim.
Restaurant Tip: Queens tandoor- Great place to eat Indian food. At walking distance from Yulia
Jeff P. Couples Australia, February 20, 2012
Great location, good service with a smile.

Location
8.7
For the price this is a good hotel overall for 2-3 stars. Handy location to all areas and staff are always happy to assist.
Shopping Tip: Pays to do your shopping at Matahari or Centro as the prices are set and the quality is good. Otherwise find out the price at shops then that will give you a guild as to what you should be paying.
Nikolaus L. Couples Germany, February 19, 2012
Great Location

Location
7.7
near the Center but very quit. Clean Room, big and new Bathroom, friendly Stuff. Awesome Hotel. Breakfest not included. Pool was not so clean and the Restaurante is nothing special and expensive.
Paula J. Couples Chile, February 18, 2012
Nice rooms and vey clean

Staff friendly, nice swimming pool and the rooms are modern and very clean. Definitely a good choice.
10
i've been in other places and this was the best one. it doesn't have a lot of common areas and it's a more like a family type but kuta has a lot of places to have fun. around the corner there are nice places to eat. the ac is excellent and necesary in kuta because its very hot.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GardenYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01