or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2126 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2126)
Sort by:
Fathimath A. Groups Maldives, March 21, 2012
Lovely hotel

Close to the beach, close to the shops,
8
we had a wonderful time there...everyone was helpful and professional
Chan C. Couples Malaysia, March 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location but small rooms
7
A very good place/hotel to stay and near town area. Hotel is clean and the staff is service with good smile.
Restaurant Tip: Many restaurants you can find at this area and shopping too.
Kenneth H. Couples Australia, March 19, 2012
nice hotel with good service

very good location good size room
6.3
very good restaurant our 1st problem was the swimming pool,so dirty you would not be game to put your head under the water in case you caught an infection from the water. and our other problem was the room as advertized featured a canopy bed in the super deluxe cat ours did not it only had a standard bed.
Shopping Tip: in bali the street vendors put up thier prices 5 times what they will accept in the end.
Xianyuan P. Groups China, March 17, 2012
great location but poor swimming pool

bed is comfortable
7.3
near the beach, 24 hour mini mart is just outside of the inn, aircon works well, bed is comfortable, room is clean, and there is a hair dryer in the shower room which is beyond my expectation for a 2 star hotel. the only bad experience is tat you can hear almost everything from the next door.
Jiayi C. Couples China, March 14, 2012
great location, room needs renovation

convenient location.
7.7
The hotel is close to everything in Kuta. Staff are friendly and helpful. Yet the room we stayed in needs some renovation esp. the bathroom. When we flush, the water does not stop running. We called the staff to fix it, but it happened agains as soon as he left. Didn't really enjoy the experience.
James P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 14, 2012
Peace and calm in the middle of Kuta town

Peace and quiet. Clean Rooms. Comfy Beds.
6.3
I stayed here just for a quick stopover as I had a reaonably early flight the next morning. I've stayed here before and like it beacause you can get a good night's sleep, and it is very close to the airoprt (you can avoid the Kuta one way system, just.) Aside from that, the hotel is close to the beach and the centre of Kuta so provides an ideal opportunity for shopping. Staff are friendly and helpful and the hotel restaurant is decent enough, although there are plenty of other places around which could be more hit (or miss).
Restaurant Tip: There is a warung up the road (about 300 metres away from the beach) which serves really good Indonesian food.
Khor A. Groups Malaysia, March 14, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

This is nice hotel and their staffs are friendly.
7.3
i like hotel location as it is convenience and near to shopping spot. the staffs are friendly and helpful. the room are good and condusive. only thign is no bevarage facility, will be good if this can be added as a complimentary item for the guest.
Shopping Tip: Very convenience and thing are reasonable/cheap after bargain.
Corinne C. Groups Singapore, March 13, 2012
Not really what I expected

Great location! The lobby doubles up as a money changer too.
8.3
Loved the very central location at around Kuta square which made it very easy to get to every location. The money changer/reception desk was also perfect! Safe and good rates. This was the best part about the hotel I thought. The downside is the very sad and dirty pool. There is no filter system so the staff clean the algae manually. The pool is small and we didnt dare to go in. Don't expect anything fancy either. Rooms are very clean with good TV channels. Yulia was like a high-class chalet.
Shopping Tip: Do not go to Jimbaran Bay for seafood. Complete tourist trap!
Corrie S. Couples Malaysia, March 12, 2012
Great location but Damp smell

room size is large.very comfortable.
8.3
my room is just next to reception counter and few step to the restaurant.customer service very fast, eventhough i hv to go to the receptionist to collect what i ask for eg the water heater@boiler.receptionist very friendly and helpful.but the only thing im not comfortable with is the room smell-a damp smell and windows facing the entrance main path.so hv to close all the time.huhu.
Nightlife Tip: only 5 minutes walk to shops and night clubs.and a 24hours KfC.
Christine E. Groups Malaysia, March 12, 2012
Lovely

Clean room
8
yulia beach inn is having friendly and helpful staffs! the room is clean too! location is good as lots of shops eg hardrock, starbucks, etc. are nearby. the cons: kettle is not provided in the room and have to prepare mosquito repeller for own use as the rooms are in the garden. other than that everything is just fine!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GardenYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05