My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2060 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2060)
Sort by:
Fui C. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2011
Great location but weird smell in room

location
8
the room is spacious and cozy, but there is a weird smell cominf from the attached bathroom. we have to close the bathroom door when we sleep and in the morning when we open the door, the smell is super strong and i feel uncomfortable with it. luckily we just stayed for one night. the location of this hotel is great, as we can easily access to the walking streets in kuta. the swimming pool in this hotel is nice too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kuta beach is a must go place for surfer or you can just have a stroll along the beach. Further up north is Legian beach which is less crowded, you can watch sunset there.
Via D. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 29, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The room, and the location
10
Very great experience to having stay at the Yulia beach inn, nice service, and very strategic location, good rate..
Low C. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2011
Hotel in Kuta square

Good location
8
Big, clean room. near to kuta centre. friendly staff
Joey T. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2011
lovely hotel and service with smile

the location and proximity with nearby amenities was great!
8.3
generally the stay was good. good location, good room service, nice food. friendly staff and very helpful at that. will definitely consider to go back again
Restaurant Tip: Bubba gump restaurant nearby is a must try!
Qiuyan L. Groups China, December 24, 2011
The most horrible hotel I have ever stayed in

no
3.7
The outside looks not so bad. But inside the room, it is so terrible. The room is dirty, and i even saw a centipede (at least 5cm) on the basin. I arrived very late that night, and felt very tired and sleepy, but when I saw this disgusting cnetipede, I counldn't fall asleep the whole nite, I was so afride that there are other centipede around.
Sim M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 24, 2011
Great location for shopping and foods!

Near shopping areas and great restuarants!
7
Good location but the rooms area bit old and to be upgraded. Rates are moderate but could go well if breadfast is include. Staff services is friendly and fast which is commendable.
Shopping Tip: Great shopping areas with fantastic restaurants around. Walking distant to the beach area.
David G. Families with older children Indonesia, December 21, 2011
friendly staff

good hotel
8.3
Good hotel & friendly staff. this hotel is very close to Kuta beach and the other establisment like Kuta square and restaurants and pubs and bars. THe room is clean , the pool and the garden is so relaxing. One thing need to be improcved is parking space. Limited parking space and a little bit difficult to park the car when we get back to hotel late night, because there are so many cars with limited parking lot.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to Kuta beach
Jamaludin B. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2011
Pleasant stay but with hiccups here and there

Near to Kuta beach
6
It was a pleasant stay at yulia beach inn but, there was a hiccup during our 2nd lsat day stay there. We were wrongly accused of vandalising the hotel's comforter/blanket with a marker just because we have young kids staying in the room and the staff wanted to charge us on it, it was a very bad incident and it spoilt our mood. on a further check to prove our innocence, we checked the blanked and the blanket shows that the marker stain was being washed before and its not fresh.We tried to talk to the manager but he/she is not available. other than that, the stay there was pleasant. Just need to be careful not to be conned by them. In the end we wasnt charged for what we didnt do. The pool there small but its very deep about 1.7m. need to look out for kids.
Tack T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2011
clean room but a bit of small size

convinient, walking distance to popular shopping areas in Kuta
7.7
Good service staff, very friendly and helpful. Room is clean and well presentable.Also easily access to eating and shopping places within walking distant. With reasonable price, defintely the good choice for those who want to be in Kuta.The only comment is the room does not provide free breakfast, so you need to eat out every day if you stay here.
Shopping Tip: Many nice shopping places around
Li L. Families with older children December 18, 2011
Great Location

Good location - just off Legian Street, 500m to the famous Kuta Beach
9.7
Great locale, with beach, shopping and food just outside the hotel and round the corner. The rooms look newly renovated - love the toilet. But the TV reception can be improved. Value for money, will have my repeat business.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03