Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2100 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2100)
Sort by:
Arief S. Couples Indonesia, January 22, 2012
Strategic location with affordable price

cheap for a very great location
7
The hotel is strategically located near Kuta Beach Bali - Indonesia. You can just walk to the beach in 5 minutes. The room price is affordable, the room is clean, the laundry service is not expensive, the restaurant is nice and the room amenities is acceptable. Don't expect to swim in the hotel, the parking area is small and it has a unique receptionist area, but in general the hotel is value for your money.
Hotel Feature Tip: Prepare your sandal and wear anything higher than your ankle if you stay there in the monsoon period (October - February).
Arief S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 22, 2012
Good location, decent and clean rooms

Location, decent and clean rooms
7
good location, very near to kuta beach and shopping area. the rooms are clean and have basic amenities. good value for money for travellers who need standard accomodation in a good location. the swimming pool's size is smaller than the picture posted in the hotel website, but the hotel has nice a cabana near the pool. staff is quite friendly.
Anton A. Groups Indonesia, January 18, 2012
great location hotel

the hotel located at central of kuta, great location
7.7
the hotel located of central of kuta, make us easy to travel to kuta beach , legian, seminyak within the minutes travelling time.
Nightlife Tip: can walk along the kuta beach and the pub, this makes us forget the strssfull wotk and enjoy the wind in the beach
Carina K. Couples Austria, January 16, 2012
Nice Hotel, but busy area!

Staff really friendly and helpful
8
The hotel was nice and its close for shopping, massages and beauty saloons and good for starting tours around bali. The beach is nothing for relaxing and Kuta is really busy! So would be good to stay a couple days in Kuta and than somewhere elso for relaxing! Right now they still rebuildt the reception area!
Selvianty Y. Groups Indonesia, January 14, 2012
satisfying medium budget hotel

great services.
6.7
this hotel is great for a traveller who has a little bit more money to spend. Indeed the room is quite small but enough for 2 people. I used this hotel twice and never disappointed with anything. but I can't say anything beyond that. It's just a nice hotel with nice services and nice renovated restaurant and (really) small pool.
Restaurant Tip: there's a really nice restaurant just a little bit around the corner of this hotel. in the same block with kfc, called dulang cafe. i like the taste of foods in there. very.... indonesian-y
Malcolm B. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 11, 2012
Nice surprisingly quiet hotel located in Kuta.

Being as quite as it was while being in bustling Kuta.
8
i'd stayed there overnight the week previous with my wife however on this occasion was by myself. the room was at the back of the property adn much nicer than the previous room at the front. again very quiet which i certainly liked. i felt the only negative point was that the manchester (sheets, pillow cases, towels) was very old could have been newer (they looked and felt like they had been there since the hotel was first built). enjoyed the garden and general ambience.
Hotel Feature Tip: Want a quiet hotel in bustling Kuta then this hits the spot.
Murat K. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2012
Very close to Kuta Beach,shops and restaurants.

Nice location.100mt to shops.
10
Very friendly,helpful and smiley staff.Fast check in.Rooms are clean and well looked after.Nice restaurant and garden.Very close to Kuta Beach ,shops,spas,restaurants. Only No wifi upstairs, not even on the balcony.
Shopping Tip: Walk 200 yards to the left you ll see a lot of shops,restaurants.
Wouter N. Couples Netherlands, January 8, 2012
very nice , silent and green ,away from mainroad

green , silent , good friendly staff
8
Away from main road a big plus at Kuta. Nice silent and green and in a place like Kuta nice surprice!
Justin W. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2012
Great distance

centre of Kuta , walking distance to the shopping mall & beach
6.3
Walking distance to shopping mall & beach. Big room , but some of the furniture seem old and a lot of mosquito during our stay .Some renovation / upgrade was goin on during our stay , might be better on our next visit . The staff was friendly and helpfull though we have communication problem .Overall this place was average for me .
Shopping Tip: you will notice alot of money changer in KUTA area, which provide higher rate than usual.. Pls do not change the money there, usually they will try to confuse you and cheat your money! Only go for licensed money charger only
Malcolm B. Couples New Zealand, January 5, 2012
Nice little hotel ... quiet.

location & quietness (irrespective of location)
8
I liked the hotel very much and was very much amazed how quiet it was given its location in the middle of Kuta. My wife however did not like that there was no bath (only shower) and that all the tv channels availble were not all clear (some signal distortion to some channels)
Hotel Feature Tip: Just so well located if you want to spend most of your time in Kuta (and just want to walk to where or what ever it is you're doing).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GardenYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07