or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2145 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2145)
Sort by:
Brendan O. Couples Australia, February 22, 2012
Lovely hotel but algae green swimming pool

Large bathroom with huge separate walk-in shower
8
We originally booked this hotel for 10 nights as it was a small complex and the Super Deluxe room had a huge separate walk-in shower, which suited my wife as she cannot use a bath due to recent knee surgery. The idea was that she could lie around the pool & swim and not have to walk too far to anything. The pool was murky green when we arrived on the Sunday evening and was still the same by Tuesday evening. We complained to the staff on 2 occasions, the 2nd time they apologised and asked us to see the manager the following morning. He also apologised and said the pool would definitely be alright by Thursday. As we have a pool at home, I knew it would take longer than overnight to fix the problem. We said that we were moving to a new hotel as I didn't believe the pool would be fixed that quickly and it was a health hazard. It was obvious by it's murky colour that it had not been maintained on a regular basis. We moved to the new Hotel and I went back the following Sunday to Yulia to see what the pool was like. Although the colour had changed from green to blue (they had obviously bombed it with chlorine), it was still murky and needed a flocculent to clear the water. I advised Agoda immediately when we moved out and why and they kindly only charged us for the 3 days that we stayed there plus a 1 day cancellation fee. I must say that apart from the pool, everything else was perfect and it was disappointing that we had to move.
Prashanthini G. Groups Malaysia, February 22, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Very strategic location
8.7
This hotel is located in heart of Kuta which makes this hotel very strategic for its travellers.
Rohit S. Couples India, February 20, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location
5
it was a pleasant stay. hotel location is fantastic very central . i see a potential to improve poll facility as the water was not clean and there was no flash lights around pool to enjoy a late evening swim.
Restaurant Tip: Queens tandoor- Great place to eat Indian food. At walking distance from Yulia
Jeff P. Couples Australia, February 20, 2012
Great location, good service with a smile.

Location
8.7
For the price this is a good hotel overall for 2-3 stars. Handy location to all areas and staff are always happy to assist.
Shopping Tip: Pays to do your shopping at Matahari or Centro as the prices are set and the quality is good. Otherwise find out the price at shops then that will give you a guild as to what you should be paying.
Nikolaus L. Couples Germany, February 19, 2012
Great Location

Location
7.7
near the Center but very quit. Clean Room, big and new Bathroom, friendly Stuff. Awesome Hotel. Breakfest not included. Pool was not so clean and the Restaurante is nothing special and expensive.
Paula J. Couples Chile, February 18, 2012
Nice rooms and vey clean

Staff friendly, nice swimming pool and the rooms are modern and very clean. Definitely a good choice.
10
i've been in other places and this was the best one. it doesn't have a lot of common areas and it's a more like a family type but kuta has a lot of places to have fun. around the corner there are nice places to eat. the ac is excellent and necesary in kuta because its very hot.
Ismail I. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2012
Great Location

Near to Kuta town
6.7
A very peaceful and quite place to stay. Nearby to the centre of Kuta.
Huyhung N. Couples Vietnam, February 16, 2012
Too many mosquitoes!

Location
5.7
It has a great location but there were too many mosquitoes. I don't recommend this hotel.
Woei Y. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2012
Great location and value for money

5 mins walk to the beach, shops and spas
7.7
The hotel stay is pleasant. The beach is just couple of minutes walk away, I can go to beach and back to hotel when the weateher gets unbearable, and back to the beach again to watch sunset. Several good foot and body massage saloons around the area, and prices are inexpensive. Lots of restaurants around. Overall a very pleasant vacation.
Lynne C. Couples Australia, February 14, 2012
Lovely hotel

Rooms large
9
Had one of the larger rooms around the corner from reception - very quiet even though renovation work at reception being done and no road traffic noise - think the pool needs to be looked after a bit better as was bit cloudy - staff were fantastic and restaurant out front has great food - would recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GardenYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06