arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2375 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2375 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8.3 Kok C.
Malaysia
September 06, 2012
Great location
Very short walking distance to Kuta Beach
Great location. Very short distance to Kuta beach, sunset view, Hard Rock Cafe, Matahari shopping mall & others shopping district. Free upgrade by hotel from superior room to super deluxe room and included breakfast, was very nice. Wi-Fi signal was a bit weak in my room. I need to get close near to the window to received the signal. I was extended for another extra 6 hour just to catch up my Monday evening flight. A bit sad is that, negotiate with the front counter; they did not able to give me half price for the room. But, only able to get discounted of 5 US dollar. Also, was being told that, my room will not be make up due to the discount rate. It seems like it doesn't make sense to me. In the future, I hope the management can tolerance on the mentioned above.

6.7 Roimon B.
Indonesia
September 06, 2012
Great location and smile service
Great location
Spend four days with kids.First day with many mosquitos and next days was well managed. The room is the old one.

8.7 Ricky H.
Indonesia
September 06, 2012
Perfect Hotel, Great Experience!
Great location in Kuta
First impression came from the hotel staffs which were very kind, friendly and helpful. The hotel room was more than enough for two persons, even you will still have spacious space with one extra bed. Breakfast was not so much varied, but cheese waffle was good. The hotel location is perfect, crowded surroundings, with many things I could do. So many shops and restaurants nearby. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone who asks for advice for hotel in Kuta.

7 Roy B.
United States
September 05, 2012
Great location with nice rooms
swimming pool
Good resturant and great location for beach shopping and relaxation. They could uese a few more chairs around the pool as the four we saw seemed to be taken quickly. Bathroom has smelly sewer stink that is nasty. Nice place but moved to condotel 36 where there were lots o amenities.

9.7 Anh D.
Vietnam
September 04, 2012
lovely hotel
good location, beautiful breakfast
it's great when you arrive late at nearly 10:00PM and get welcoming kiwi juice. staffs were so friendly and they tried to meet all my requirements.

10 Xu L.
China
September 04, 2012
very good services and nice location
this hotel is located in the middle of the city and is also quite close to the beach. it only takes you 5 minutes to go to the seaside.

9 craig W.
Australia
September 01, 2012
Location excellent, room great, quiet location
Location and privacy
Great location short walk to Kuta beach and right in the shopping district. Surprisingliy quiet for location. Free upgrade by hotel from superior room to super deluxe suit, was very nice. Price very good. Great value for money and nice breakfast included. Staff were helpful and friendly. We're able to get an extra night for the agoda price, tried for 2 but they would not let us for the cheap price. Was much appreciated all the extras though, can't complain at all. Organized a drive for us for full uluwatu day tour 10 hours for 400krp, was great day out. Good decision as the roads are a bit of a maze of confusion, was great relaxing day, all organized by the hotel. Good times had by all, I'll define try be going back. Close enough to the action yet far enough to avoid the noise.

4.7 Nileshkumar T.
Malaysia
August 31, 2012
Great location but small rooms and expensive
Nearby everything
The rooms were extremely small, the shower and towels were of poor quality. There was no value for money despite it's good location. I would not stay here again and this is my 5 th time in Bali and staying in the worst hotel

9.7 Robert H.
Australia
August 29, 2012
beautiful hotel great location & clean
Location, clean & excellent breakfast
Enjoyed our stay at this hotel, was upgraded on our last night which was great. very close to all attractions of Kuta. Staff were freindly and the best hot water I have had from a hotel in bali, This was around our 9th trip to bali and the water was hot all the time too hot in some cases, which is rare for bali!

6 Nyoman S.
Indonesia
August 27, 2012
must improoved the quality
strategic location
to many mosquito the first day ,the hot water cannot supply for bathing. and the bathroom door make a scary sound.