or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2073 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2073)
Sort by:
Jamaludin B. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2011
Pleasant stay but with hiccups here and there

Near to Kuta beach
6
It was a pleasant stay at yulia beach inn but, there was a hiccup during our 2nd lsat day stay there. We were wrongly accused of vandalising the hotel's comforter/blanket with a marker just because we have young kids staying in the room and the staff wanted to charge us on it, it was a very bad incident and it spoilt our mood. on a further check to prove our innocence, we checked the blanked and the blanket shows that the marker stain was being washed before and its not fresh.We tried to talk to the manager but he/she is not available. other than that, the stay there was pleasant. Just need to be careful not to be conned by them. In the end we wasnt charged for what we didnt do. The pool there small but its very deep about 1.7m. need to look out for kids.
Tack T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2011
clean room but a bit of small size

convinient, walking distance to popular shopping areas in Kuta
7.7
Good service staff, very friendly and helpful. Room is clean and well presentable.Also easily access to eating and shopping places within walking distant. With reasonable price, defintely the good choice for those who want to be in Kuta.The only comment is the room does not provide free breakfast, so you need to eat out every day if you stay here.
Shopping Tip: Many nice shopping places around
Li L. Families with older children December 18, 2011
Great Location

Good location - just off Legian Street, 500m to the famous Kuta Beach
9.7
Great locale, with beach, shopping and food just outside the hotel and round the corner. The rooms look newly renovated - love the toilet. But the TV reception can be improved. Value for money, will have my repeat business.
Reginald B. Solo travelers Australia, December 16, 2011
great place to say

close to everything
8.7
stayed there many times and thios time was also very good. friendly staff, good food and close to everthing. room was older one but still good for me. tv good.
Shopping Tip: close to the main shopsinkuta and close to the beach if you loike shopping on beach while you sunbake.
Sk T. Couples Hong Kong, December 16, 2011
Kuta hotel

near Kuta centre and the beach
6
Pros: i) You can shopping and site seeing as it is near Kuta centre; ii) less than 5 min. walking to the Kuta beach;ii) Welcome drink is provided; Cons: i) Looks thier towel is not clear; ii) no toothbrush and slipper;
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kuta breach is near
Edward L. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2011
Convenient Location

Located right in Kuta, about 5 ~ 10 mins walk to the beach
5.7
No doubt this is a budget hotel, very basic in what it has to offer. This hotel is rather well hidden as I experienced first hand - I was staying in a different hotel the previous nights, and I passed by this hotel on of those days without noticing it at all! Rather surprised as I found the street familiar when I returned the next day to move in for the night. Even the cab driver wasn't too sure so we had to slowly drive through the street, looking out for the signboard. Rather disappointed that there was no toothbrush provided!! So inconvenient! Bed lamps weren't working, and was rather dirty as I saw dead flies around the blub. Don't expect much from this hotel. Otherwise an ok stay just for a night.
Nancy Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 15, 2011
Good service

Nice big comfy room and friendly staffs.
9
i will definitely recomment yulia to everyone. i was there in january 2011 and i upgraded my room this trip to deluxe. the toilet and room was very clean. the only problem was the tv which seemed not to be working well even when we called the technician to rectify it. this time on our room does not include breakfast. it would be good if they bring back breakfast in their package.
Mohamed A. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2011
Nice ambience

Clean toilet
8.7
Walking distance to the beach, fast food restaurant n malls. Friendly staff. Clean toilet.
Abd W. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2011
Nice place near KUTA beach

near many shop.club, pub and food stall
8.3
Overall this hotel is nice place to stay, This is the 2nd time we book the hotel, Nice swimming pool, No noise and Room too small with mosquito...
Nightlife Tip: you will enjoy this place and short distance to all PUB and night club...
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2011
Beautiful surroundings and good location

Good atmosphere and neat rooms
9.7
A very nice place to stay with beautiful surroundings. Hotel staff were helpful and understanding enough. My second stay at this hotel is not a regret and I want to stay again in this hotel if I ever come back to Bali. A great location. Shopping is just next door.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is where everyone wants to stay because it is located next to shopping complexes and close to the beach and eateries. No regrets as one is treated in friendly manner.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03