or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2144 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2144)
Sort by:
Venna C. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Couldn't expect much for the price we are paying

Location. It is centrally located, near the beach, restaurants and shopping area.
5
We can't expect much for the price we are paying for this hotel. However it was way below expectations as attitude of the staff does not rely on how much we are paying. Hotel front desk was unhelpful when we need to borrow the adapter, shower head water pressure was very low, the bed is extremely soft and not comfortable. The hotel management needs to do some maintenance as the wall is filled with stains.
Chye H. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2014
Good location, Value for money

Great location, near the beach and shopping area. Relaxing and resort environment. Resturant with reasonable price
7.7
We stayed in Yulia Beach Inn for 2 nights. The hotel upgraded our room from Deluxe to Super Deluxe. The room is big and comfortable with big flat TV. Understand the TV in normal Deluxe room is small old CRT TV. The beach and Kuta Square are just less than 5 minutes walk from the Hotel. The breakfast comes with wide range of selection including Indonesian and Western selection. Check in and Check out is fast, and the hotel arranged a meter taxi for us to International airport, which cost about IDR 40,000. However the swimming is too small, and I did not see anyone swimming in the pool during our stay.
Mei T. Groups Malaysia, May 13, 2014
overall ok

friendly staff, near shopping area
6.7
Daniel K. Families with young children Australia, May 11, 2014
Fav kuta hotel

Location, staff, food
9
This is was our 2nd stay at yulia and have booked in for a few more nights at the end if our Bali trip and will be again when we come to Bali. The staff are fantastic, polite and very helpful. The breakfast which is included is amazing so is the lunch and dinner @ yulia kitchen, the chef & wait staff really know what they are doing. Can't wait to stay again! Thank you to you all, you made our stay great!
Gary H. Couples Australia, May 11, 2014
a great place to enjoy a Bali holiday

high quality food, great friendly service, good value for money
9.3
could not find a fault with the place during our one week stay. very helpfull staff ,great service, beautiful gardens,nice rooms,excellent food, great location, close to the beach yet so peacefull in hotel. represents great value for money. will return soon.
Cecilio S. Couples Philippines, May 3, 2014
Nice places,culture,good food& v.good experience

Nice hotel,nice staff& affordable
9.3
Very good stay
Boh L. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Will consider to re-visit, nice to stay

Nice, Strategic, Valued
7.3
Super-satisfied as free upgraded room to super deluxe
Nurzuhara M. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Coming back for more

Location,bed,everything
9.3
It was our second time staying at Yulia and everything was more than we expected. We were upgraded to deluxe room in which we had a king sized bed that is very comfortable, we love the location, just a few steps away from Kuta beach and Matahari mall with restaurants nearby. Our trip was perfect! Will definitely come back to stay here!
Jezz A. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2014
Good location

Good location, near beach and nice massage nearby
7.3
Pleasant and convenient. A short walk distance to reach the sea. Many food and massage along the street in front of the hotel. Overall was a great stay
Kimxiong C. Groups Malaysia, April 29, 2014
it a good place to rest and relax

nice environment, friendly staff and peacful
7.3
overall is good, however the food is about slow~ if you have plenty of time, just enjoy the breakfast slowly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GardenYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03