or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Lobby Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe  Mosquito Net Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Entrance Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant Menu
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2203 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2203)
Sort by:
Brian R. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2012
Great location

Friendly staff
9
Stayed here twice in 2 weeks on our way in and out of Kuta. Love the location of the hotel and the rooms are really nicely appointed. Last time we were in to room 807 and it was nice and quiet. This time we were in 830 and had to deal with the pool noise and listening to the staff shuffle their feet towards the staff area. Make sure you ask to stay near the back of the property.
Muhammad I. Couples Singapore, April 3, 2012
Great Location

Ideal location
8
Second time at Yulia. and did not regret a little bit at all. besides a small issue at the restaurant, my time have been a great one. still, the best point will be the ideal location. near to everything. beach, bars, shopping. everything. looking forward to my next visit to bali and yulia will still be my choice.
Amy C. Couples Australia, April 2, 2012
Fantastic location, friendly staff!

Renovated bathroom, quiet, clean
10
My partner and I stayed at the Yulia beach inn Kuta for 3 nights in march/April 2012. Firstly the staff couldn't b nicer, such lovely people! They let us check in at 9am on the friday and we Didn't check out till 12.30 on the Monday! We didn't have breakfast at the hotel but the restaurant always smelt good and was filled with people all the time :) The location is amazing.. Only a few min walk from the beach and some lovely restaurants & bars! We didn't use the pool, it is very small and didnt look very clean but we didn't mind. The room was great, a very decent size with a renovated bathroom that had a HUGE shower! We felt so comfortable staying at the Yulia beach inn and would like to say thankyou to all the friendly smiling staff who made us happy each and every day!
Hotel Feature Tip: Email the hotel directly before you go to request a modern room and early Check in!
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, April 1, 2012
Great location

Very convenience, easy to access anywhere
8.7
shopping area, kuta beach, food, night lift are nearby, room is clean & the toilet are in good condition. staffs are friendly & helpful. a good place to stay, very convenience for travellers.
Herbin T. Solo travelers March 31, 2012
great location but expensive small room

great location
5.7
love the location, near Kuta Beach, Legian street, shopping arcade, etc
Shopping Tip: shopping in Legian, don't forget to make bargaining for the price
Sandy L. Groups Singapore, March 31, 2012
Great Customer Services...

Great n Cosy Room... Clean...
8
when u arrive at the hotel, u will see a mini reception counter but the customer service is great and nice and very helpful. and the rooms are clean and cosy. just love the place. will definely go back there again.
Mark P. Couples Australia, March 30, 2012
great location and friendly staff

location, location, location in kuta
8.7
we love this hotel, the staff are helpful and friendly, rooms and clean and comfortable. only complaint was the pool was not suitable to swim in on a few days. something wrong with the filter.
Andy L. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2012
clean and adequate room with great location

location
8.3
staff was friendly and location was good for shopping. However, pool seems too small once there are a few guests inside.
Shopping Tip: Always bargsin by at least 50% of listed price.
Lim M. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2012
Budget hotel with great Location

Great Location + Friendly Staff
6.3
Pros Great Location with a lot of shop near by Lovely and Friendly stuff with good room service Quite Hotel even in central of Kuta Cons : Water heater not function well. Extreme hot the water and not adjustable. Room with mosquitoes. Room blackout for few minutes in first day of stay Bed a bit hard and not so comfort for sleep. TV signal not good . Conclusion : If you have more budget , choose a better hotel. If you are budget traveler and don't mind cons mentioned in above , can stay at this hotel.
Tony H. Couples Australia, March 28, 2012
New modern garden hotel right in central Kuta

New room, gleaming western bathroom with huge shower, sat tv.
8.7
not really a fan of central kuta, i needed a night near the airport and found this on special. most hotels at sub-$40 low season are quite tired, but this place has mainly new rooms and is clean, shiny and pleasant. staff were very polite and helpful. it has an average garden setting and pool with child section, verandahs on all rooms and well appointed bathrooms (but no bath in mine). there is international satellite tv, fridge, good sized room and mine had two double beds. onsite restaurant is also a busy streetfront restaurant and not cheap. the only downside is that it has not got the character of other similar balinese hotels, but at the price, can't have everything. it is very close to hard rock etc.
Shopping Tip: Never pay more than 20% of the asking price! Haggle hard and cheerfully.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - LobbyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe  Mosquito NetYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - EntranceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant MenuYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parking AreaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Mosquito NetYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Large Bed

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04