or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2069 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2069)
Sort by:
Muhammad A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 10, 2011
Great location but small rooms

5 minutes walk to Kuta beach
6.3
great location because close to Kuta beach (5 minutes walk), shopping area, and also close to KFC resto with 24 hour service
Kyran B. Groups Australia, December 9, 2011
Nice hotel

Pool, friendly staff, cleanliness
9.3
I stayed 10 nights with 2 friends and we loved it. The customer service was amazing and all staff were very friendly and always willing to help. We made many friends staying in the same hotel which was also nice. I will definitely stay here again when going to Bali.
Zheng Z. Couples China, December 8, 2011
Convinenient location with value for money

Good location, 5 mins walk to beach, got shopping center around, restaurant nearby
9.3
We were very impressed by the hotel, it is small but cozy, 5 mins walk to the beach and 2 mins walk to the shopping center and restaurant. The hotel environment is quite and greenery, outside the hotel are lots of shops and massage place. The hotel is not expensive, very value for money. I love the hotel restaurant, the food is nice, especially breakfast. In total, I will definitely come back next time.
Travel tip: Na
Jennifer E. Groups Australia, December 6, 2011
Location Location!

Clean, friendly helpfull staff, very close walking distance to everything but still nice and quiet.
7.7
This is my second stay at Yulia. It was a pleasent stay as was the first time, however the bathroom began to have a strange smell about half way through our stay - as did my friends bathroom who was also staying at Yulia in another room.
Nightlife Tip: Rocks bar at Ayana resort is a must! Aussie prices but its worth it for the experience!
Muhammad A. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2011
Great location and good service with a smile

Location, the service, The cleanliness
9
The hotel has a great location, near to the beach, good and friendly hospitality. I was given a twin bed at first, but able to change to a king size bed without any hassle. The room was not too small nor big. It was just right for couple. The wardrobe though should not be located in the toilet. The receptionist was helpful and service with a smile.
Abdullah H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 4, 2011
Value for Money hotel

Superb location & friendly staff
7.7
This was our first vacation in Bali & we enjoyed our few nights stay in Yulia. A lovely hotel with nice gardens and very near to Kuta Beach (less than 5 mins), eateries, shops & about 30 mins walk to Waterbom Park. We're fortunate to be given one of their new rooms. Even though the room was small, it was clean & comfortable. The pool too was clean & the kids enjoyed playing/swimming there. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The cons: 1) Though the bathroom is clean, there's this unpleasant smell (probably from the sewage water) after it's used; 2)Mozzy's buzzing in every now & then inside the room; 3) The hotel's reception was in the midst of renovation, so we had to check in near the carpark. We'll definitely come back!
Matthew R. Couples Australia, December 3, 2011
nice hotel

nice pool, very clean, great location and safe.
9.3
right next to kuta square, was able to walk to beach, shops, restaurants easily. however its a shame wifi could not be accessed from the rooms and had to sit outside (with mozzies everywhere) to access it.
Fong J. Couples Malaysia, December 3, 2011
Great location and nice service

Location very convenient.
8.3
Very convenient because hotel is located along the shops. The hotel's staff is very friendly, attentive. Its also very near to the Kuta Beach, is only 10c mins walk to the beach. The room is clean with air-conditioning & TV.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Better stay 1 night at Lovina if you are planning to see dolphin. If you choose to stay at Kuta, you must make sure the driver wont feel sleepy for the next day schedule coz you need to leave Kuta by 3.3am to reach Lovina.
Shiendy H. Couples Indonesia, November 30, 2011
nice location

near beach & kuta square
5.7
not to bad, the location very good. the service also good. the pool is very small, the room small but enough clean...i think the hotel nice for family traveller.
Indriaty M. Couples Indonesia, November 29, 2011
i'm in love with this hotel

5 min walking to Kuta Beach
8
i surely want to stay again in this hotel, nice hotel with nice service. great location. 5 minutes walking to Kuta Beach, near Warung Made Kuta restaurant, near to Kuta Square etc.. good size and good condition of room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04