or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2157 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2157)
Sort by:
Yuwana S. Families with older children Indonesia, February 12, 2012
poor room, budget hotel, great location

great location
3.7
I chose Yulia Beach Inn Hotel because of it's location (near the Kuta beach and Matahari Dept store). It's a budget hotel so I didn't expect the room to be excellent, just that it'd be comfortable and clean. Still, the room condition was below my already low expectation. When we checked in, the room floor was still wet from cleaning and the room smelled bad. We asked for an air freshener to neutralize the odor but they didn't have one. They were also a lot of mosquitoes in the room so we had to asked for an insect repellent to be sprayed all over the room. We payed extra (which was quite pricey) for an extra bed, but the extra bed was in poor condition, the foot of the bed broke when my mom sit on it. Overall, it was a poor experience. I often stayed in budget hotels with similar price but was always far better in room condition and cleanliness. In my opinion, it was not a value for money hotel. I won't be coming back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kuta Beach near the hotel is the main attraction in Bali where you can surf, swim, or just sit, relax and enjoy the sunset
Michelle P. Couples Australia, February 10, 2012
Clean, friendly and affordable

Small and quiet, location fantastic
9
we have stayed at the yulia a couple of times now and each time we stay it gets better. friendly, welcoming staff. english speaking and understanding, such a bonus. under construction for new front office at the moment, did not impact on our stay at all. looking forward to coming back.great little pool area, rooms comfortable and clean.
Xiao S. Couples Singapore, February 10, 2012
2nd time at Yulia, still a favourite.

Location
8.3
This is my 2nd time staying at Yulia, and will definitely be back for my future visits!! Love the location of the Yulia, as it is just minutes walk away from the Kuta Square area, the beach, Legian and many many more. Though it's situated right by a busy street, you can hardly hear any noise inside the room. Great value for money, with all the basic amenities that one would need. Room is cosy and comfy too! Only downside for this stay was that the room we booked for was unavailable when we checked-in, and it kind of pissed me off a little. We book for a King-bed room from Agoda, but when we got there, they said that they only had twin-beds. Long story short, we had to wait for quite a while (like, 3-4 hours) until a King-bed room was available. Kind of wasted my time waiting.
Restaurant Tip: Dulang Restaurant, just on Kuta Square serves really awesome food! Must try!! Only about 5 minutes walk from Yulia!
Kevin D. Couples Canada, February 9, 2012
Good location, average rooms

Location, price
7.3
We stayed here one night before flying out so we weren't expecting, nor requiring much from this hotel. Overall, we had a good stay but weren't blown away - again, we didn't expect to be. The location was good as it was close to the beach as well as the main shopping streets and was also very close to the air port, about a 5-10 minutes taxi ride. For the price (I think around $ USD/night), this place was more than enough for us although I don't think we would've enjoyed a lengthy stay here. Our room was very simple and located right near the maintenance closet and seemed pushed out of the way, but again, we were there for 1 night so this wasn't a big deal.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are flying out in the middle of the night it may be in your best interest to hire a cab beforehand as they were few and far between at 4am (always look for the official Blue Bird taxis as their fares are metered and reliable)
Glenn J. Couples Australia, February 7, 2012
very pleasant hotel, great location

in the middle of Kuta but quiet
7.7
pleasant rooms but wouldn't pay any more than a night, as above great location and is very quiet, but still walking distance to the clubs if that's your thing. ps: pay the extra and go super deluxe, they are nice!
Travel tip: special mention to breeze restaurant at the front of the hotel. staff were so friendly and attentive and the food was great (loved the hamburgers!) and they took special requests and cooked my girlfriend's nasi goreng 'just right'. much better than the "old favourites" in kuta. reeeeally impressed! good luck guys!
Fauzi Z. Couples Malaysia, February 5, 2012
great location, lovely hotel and good service,

pros
8.7
I had a lovely stay here. Would recommend others to stay here for the good location, service and nice room.
Christopher T. Couples United States of America, February 4, 2012
Great Location!

Everywhere you want to be
10
This hotel was perfect for what we wanted it for, easy access to the beach. Though the beach was quite dirty, the hotel was still nice and very nearby to restaurants, spas, and clubs. The hotel staff was also excellent!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get a massage at one of the places nearby!
Abdullah H. Saudi Arabia, February 3, 2012
Amazing

meddal of kutta
8
i was imprriest of my stay in the hotel , best day's ever
Tolga E. Couples Turkey, February 3, 2012
Good location in Kuta

Very nice and clean rooms, in middle of kuta
8.7
This hotel has good and clean rooms. Has a small but adequet pool. Within walking distance to shopping area and many restaurants around. If you want to stay in Kuta this is a good choice.
Lai K. Groups Malaysia, January 31, 2012
Great Location Great Hotel With Less Money

Nice Bed
9
convenience location, value for money, near to all the local shops. beach. food. mcd. kfc. starbuck.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: just less than 5mins walk to the 'kuta beach', "matahari dept.store', 'du lang restorant' and many more.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GardenYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03