arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2374 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2374 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8 chee K.
Malaysia
August 12, 2012
Great Location but simple room
hidden hotel in middle of busy city
hotel area is very small but the room was good enough space for gathering ans activity. and equipped with needed facilities. Eventhought place at centre of busy kuta area but it was very quiet and peace. convenient for local food, shopping and nightlife.

7.3 Bao X.
China
August 12, 2012
Lovely hotel with warm welcome
A good choice for transfer
This is the first hotel I lived in after arrived in Bali, receptionist can say my name when he saw me walking into the hotel and delivered warm regards. Room is featureless, toilet is just ok, yard is lovely, food is not bad.10 mins to Kuta beach.

8 Barbara C.
Australia
August 10, 2012
Friendly oasis in busy Kuta
Location is fantastic
Wonderful stay at this hotel, we found your hotel to be a delight and staff extremely helpful. Great location and a small friendly hotel.

10 DIANA J.
Malaysia
August 09, 2012
awesome hotel
location is great
great location, very near to the beach, convinient store right outside, friendly n helpful staff, simply an enjoyable stay

9.7 Fransiscus J.
Indonesia
August 08, 2012
Nice staff, great place for great value
Location and bathtube
The staf are nice, and helpfull. when i book i ask a room with BathTub in it, they gave me but it was on the second floor, my wife didn't like it, so she ask for the first floor, but no bathtub, so i ask to the receptionist about it, and the manager give me the room with bathtub and upgrade my room without any charge, what a great serve, i love it

5 Fiona A.
Indonesia
August 08, 2012
Not recommend but Near to the main attraction road
Near to the main attraction road
Hotel not recommended The only thing that is good that it is near to, legian, Kuta Beach, kuta square, discovery. All in walking distance The breakfast is actually quite nice but the room is not good. However, they have new building. Perhaps it is much better.

7.7 Yohanes T.
Indonesia
August 07, 2012
Great location
Great location n surrounded by many shops or restaurants or cafe
It's a great moment to stay there, because Yulia Beach Inn has a great location, just 3 minutes to Kuta Beach to enjoy the sand n also the sunset just by walking.

9.7 Jeanne S.
United States
August 03, 2012
Lovely Quiet Hotel and the Staff is Fantastic!
Very close to the beach, yet the grounds are serene and quiet! Staff is enthusiastic, friendly and helpful. Room spacious, clean, well appointed.
Wish I had spent more than 2 nights. I never got into the sparkling pool!

8.3 Peter M.
Australia
August 03, 2012
Great Value for Money
Good Location, Rooms are big and clean
I choose the Yulia Beach Inn for its value for money, It has a great location, rooms are always clean and you dont feel like your in a sardine can when you stay there.

9.7 Asok G.
India
August 02, 2012
Lovely hotel with a heartfelt smiling service
the service, the food, the staff and also the room though it was small, but fine.
My stay in Yulia Beach Inn Hotel was fantastic, just near the beach. Even if I got next time, I will try to stay in that hotel ONLY.