arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2375 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2375 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Asok G.
India
August 02, 2012
Lovely hotel with a heartfelt smiling service
the service, the food, the staff and also the room though it was small, but fine.
My stay in Yulia Beach Inn Hotel was fantastic, just near the beach. Even if I got next time, I will try to stay in that hotel ONLY.

Peter M.
Australia
August 02, 2012
Great location and real value for money
Location, Spacious rooms and friendly staff
i stay at the yulia beach inn every 2 weeks as i have to transit in bali when i fly from work in australia to home in bangkok. i have stayed in a number of hotels in kuta and for me, the yulia beach inn stands out for location and value for money, its close to the main shopping street,easy walking distance to the nightclubs, and a five minute walk to kuta beach. the rooms are a good size, always clean and the staff are always friendly and helpful. the only downside i can think of is their free wifi connection in the rooms is not that fast, but its a small issue and i will keep going back.

Irma A.
Indonesia
August 01, 2012
Nice hotel very near to Kuta beach
pool
very comfortable and very near to kuta beach and also you can shoping all the time.

randy F.
Malaysia
July 31, 2012
Nice hotel located in the urban city
good service by housekeeping staff
Overall experience is good, if the hotel couls improve the bathroom facility will be even better.

Nussara P.
Thailand
July 31, 2012
Nice Service and Good Location
Very good located in Center of Kuta
Yulia Beach Inn is more than 30 years opened, but the room are Ok big and clean room. All facilities can acceptable. Exterior hotel is Balinese decorative. It's a quite small but when you come in you will feel like cut out off chaos outside. The location is very very good, located on the center of Kuta. You can walk only 5 mins to Kuta Beach or easy to find something to eat, hang around at night or go to morning walk by the beach. And the Yulia's staff very nice with service smile to helping you.

SURY K.
Indonesia
July 31, 2012
great hotel with best location
the room "deluxe" is good
I stay in yulia beach inn hotel with my boys, and i think this hotel is really great location and good for family

Nicola S.
United Kingdom
July 30, 2012
Value for money
Brilliant location, great food, friendly staff.
Couldn't rate this hotel any higher, in fact I've just booked to go again! Costs $5 in a taxi from the airport, centrally located in Kuta but not noisy at all. Lovely selection of food and beautiful pool area.

tay H.
Singapore
July 29, 2012
Nice and clean hotel
clean n big
Nice and clean hotel ,good location for shopping and walking distance to hard rock cafe ,Kota beach.breakfast also quite good.only dislike is the room got mosquitoes.

Anthony J.
United States
July 29, 2012
Wonderful hotel near Kuta Beach.
Excellent service, clean comfortable rooms, right near the beach.
I would stay here again! Very friendly staff and very luxurious surroundings.

Tracey S.
Australia
July 28, 2012
Great location
Very quiet yet right in the thick of things
good stay nice breakfast , a little communication problem, staff could not make decission without checkin, ask for non smoking room as one of our rooms stank .well suited our needs of a few days of Full on fun!