or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Lobby Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe  Mosquito Net Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Entrance Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant Menu
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2219 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2219)
Sort by:
Brian R. Couples United States of America, March 28, 2012
Great Location wirh a Friendly Staff

Close to Kuta beach and shopping. Quiet location.
9.7
After a 60,000 rupiah taxi ride from the airport we arrived at the hotel. 2 free welcome drinks were waiting for us at their restaurant. Our room was all the way at the back of the property, passed the pool and far from traffic and passers-by. The main shopping street in Kuta was literally around the corner and the main gate to Kuta Beach a 2 minute walk. The room was spacious, clean and well furnished. The a/c worked well and the in room tv had plenty of channels if you're looking to unwind after a long day at the beach. The staff was extremely friendly and helped answer our questions and arrange transportation. I would highly recommend Yulia if you're looking for a place in Kuta.
Chun C. Groups Malaysia, March 28, 2012
simple room but great location

easy access to anywhere. near to kuta beach.
5.7
i have booked 2 new deluxe room. i was given old room during check in. however, the staff helped to change 1 room for 1 night to new deluxe room.
Restaurant Tip: Go to Made's Warung nearby to try out Indonesian food. Choose Avocado juice. Nice food and nice set up.
Debbie C. Groups Malaysia, March 26, 2012
Great Location

Location is Good , near Matahari Market
8.7
Good Location, Near the beach, but the Swimming Pool is too dirty
Tiong H. Groups Malaysia, March 25, 2012
Great location for shopping and eat out.

Neat hotel, with Starbucks just across the street.
8.3
The super deluxe room is nicely decorated, with attached spacious bathroom. Reasonably quiet at night so able to get a good rest after a full day activities.
Fanny W. Families with young children Indonesia, March 25, 2012
good servis

clean,service with a smile
6.3
nice hotel for family vacation. service with a smile,it just for the bathroom not so good. anyway but still nice hotel with a good price.
Fathimath A. Groups Maldives, March 21, 2012
Lovely hotel

Close to the beach, close to the shops,
8
we had a wonderful time there...everyone was helpful and professional
Chan C. Couples Malaysia, March 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location but small rooms
7
A very good place/hotel to stay and near town area. Hotel is clean and the staff is service with good smile.
Restaurant Tip: Many restaurants you can find at this area and shopping too.
Kenneth H. Couples Australia, March 19, 2012
nice hotel with good service

very good location good size room
6.3
very good restaurant our 1st problem was the swimming pool,so dirty you would not be game to put your head under the water in case you caught an infection from the water. and our other problem was the room as advertized featured a canopy bed in the super deluxe cat ours did not it only had a standard bed.
Shopping Tip: in bali the street vendors put up thier prices 5 times what they will accept in the end.
Xianyuan P. Groups China, March 17, 2012
great location but poor swimming pool

bed is comfortable
7.3
near the beach, 24 hour mini mart is just outside of the inn, aircon works well, bed is comfortable, room is clean, and there is a hair dryer in the shower room which is beyond my expectation for a 2 star hotel. the only bad experience is tat you can hear almost everything from the next door.
Jiayi C. Couples China, March 14, 2012
great location, room needs renovation

convenient location.
7.7
The hotel is close to everything in Kuta. Staff are friendly and helpful. Yet the room we stayed in needs some renovation esp. the bathroom. When we flush, the water does not stop running. We called the staff to fix it, but it happened agains as soon as he left. Didn't really enjoy the experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - LobbyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe  Mosquito NetYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - EntranceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant MenuYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parking AreaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Mosquito NetYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Large Bed


AS-AGWEB-3C04