Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2105 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2105)
Sort by:
Fong J. Couples Malaysia, December 3, 2011
Great location and nice service

Location very convenient.
8.3
Very convenient because hotel is located along the shops. The hotel's staff is very friendly, attentive. Its also very near to the Kuta Beach, is only 10c mins walk to the beach. The room is clean with air-conditioning & TV.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Better stay 1 night at Lovina if you are planning to see dolphin. If you choose to stay at Kuta, you must make sure the driver wont feel sleepy for the next day schedule coz you need to leave Kuta by 3.3am to reach Lovina.
Shiendy H. Couples Indonesia, November 30, 2011
nice location

near beach & kuta square
5.7
not to bad, the location very good. the service also good. the pool is very small, the room small but enough clean...i think the hotel nice for family traveller.
Indriaty M. Couples Indonesia, November 29, 2011
i'm in love with this hotel

5 min walking to Kuta Beach
8
i surely want to stay again in this hotel, nice hotel with nice service. great location. 5 minutes walking to Kuta Beach, near Warung Made Kuta restaurant, near to Kuta Square etc.. good size and good condition of room
Manisha S. Couples New Zealand, November 28, 2011
Great Location, Great Service!

Location to Beach, shopping and night life
8.7
I booked a super deluxe room at Yulia and was pleasantly surprised. The bathroom was as big as the room itself with a bathtub. Nice bed, flat screen tv, inexpensive room service and fridge. But the picture of the super deluxe shows a four poster bed so I asked if we could change rooms. Changed after 2 days to an upstairs room with the amazing bed but no bathtub...so maybe specify if you would like a bath tub or not when booking. There was construction going on but not too annoying, staff are very apologetic about it which was nice. Had a broken toilet that we keep asking to get fixed. There is a small pool and you can ask for towels...very nice for relaxing. The location of this place is awesome, short walk to beach, not too far a walk after a night out in Legion. And Discovery mall is pretty close. Will definitely stay here again, nice romantic rooms and great service with good location.
Restaurant Tip: Head down to the beach and talk the scenic route to Discovery Mall. Great restaurants by the beach with amazing food which is hard to find in Bali. Organise Hotel transfer for when you arrive for 100K but just hail a taxi on the road when you leave for half the price.
Rafael P. Groups Brazil, November 28, 2011
Its worth

location, friendly staff
9.3
the location is great. you are near to the beach/shops/clubs and it quiet at night. although, i choose the hotel because of its facilities. the spa is not working, i also required the transfer which they did not send and didn't even inform that they have no a shuttle anymore. the accommodation is quite good, clean, organized. the staff is very friendly. other point is that the restaurant is not the hotels, it's kind of partner. so, you cannot charge on your room. despite that, the restaurant is nice and its staff very friendy too. the swimming pool is very nice too.
Ah Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 26, 2011
Small room but good location

near beach
5.7
nice place to visit. customer service is friendly. overall is satisfy.
Jenny T. Groups Indonesia, November 26, 2011
Great location near Kuta beach

Just 2 minutes walk to the Kuta beach
8.7
The hotel is very near to Kuta beach, the hotel sign is not catchy. It is easy to get just over pass the hotel if we are not slowly looking. The room size is just ok, we booked for deluxe room plus extra bed, and the third bed just squeezed in perfectly, leaving only 25 cm to the wall. The room and bathroom is clean, but there is funny smell from the bathroom, so we have to close the door as soon as possible. Despite we had booked and paid for extra bed (and we had called to hotel 1 week before to confirm) but still we had to wait for the room boy to prepare the extra bed in our room. We were very tired from the long day back from Lovina and reached the hotel late at 8.30 PM, we want to clean up and hit the bed soon, but unfortunately we have to wait for the staff to prepare the extra bed.
Hotel Feature Tip: For traveller that renting a car, it would be better to check if the parking space is enough. And the swimming pool look quite big in the hotel website, but actually is pretty small.
Shu H. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2011
Great location and great service hotel

Great location
9
Really great location, it is very near Kuta Beach in 5 mins walk distance, 15 mins walk to Legian street, 5 mins walk to Matahari shopping center. There is a Alfa Mart convenient shop just outside of the hotel. We have stayed for 4 nights. The hotel staffs are very friendly and great services provided. The room was clean as well. Overall, we are satisfied with a worth price.
Andreas A. Couples Indonesia, November 25, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

i like it
7.3
good service and not far from kuta beach - shopping centre in bali - entertaiment hard rock cafe - etc
Siew E. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2011
Good location with nearby shops and seaside

Shopping Paradize!
8
The hotel is very clean and staff are very friendly. It's near to alot of attractives places e.g Kota Beach, shopping areas e.g Matahari shopping + Kuta Square + food stall e.g Made Warung
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sunset at Kuta beach is amazing. It's better than i have seem in Uluwantu or Tanah lot.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GardenYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08