My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map) Great location!Customers highly rated this hotel’s location

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1997 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1997)
Sort by:
Chyn C. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2011
Great location with clean rooms

Room is clean. Very near to town. Got a fantastic restaurant just outside the hotel.
8
From the moment we reached there, we were greeted by 2 very friendly staff. They managed to check-in for us in short period of time. To our surprise, the hotel also provide free coupon for dinning in their restaurant. We were also amazed by the cleanliness of the room. On top of that, the restaurant is just in-front of the hotel and they offer nice foods. No regret staying there. Will definitely stay there again.
Chun L. Groups Malaysia, September 27, 2011
Great location in town with a peaceful surrounding

quiet and peaceful
7
overall is satisfying, help arrange taxi to airport, gave useful tips as where to go, what to do around. room is a bit old though but still quite confortable
Baby I. Groups Indonesia, September 26, 2011
lovely hotel, TOP location

i like the tree,the birds and the queit of the hotel even it is in the centre of kuta
8.3
i stayed 2 days here.i love the hotel,its very near to shop,starbucks cafe and the beach..its amazing you can sleep very wellhere because the queit of hotel. i like the homy condition,and every morning a lot birds singing in the trees that surround our hotel. i will back in this hotel again
Debra P. Groups Australia, September 26, 2011
Great location with wonderful staff

close to everything you need-beach, shops & restuarants
8.7
Lovely, new clean rooms with a great pool and friendly staff. Room size is a bit smaller than most, but has everything you need.
Shopping Tip: Martaharti just around the corner and Kuta Art market in close walking distance. Go to the beach to watch the sunset before strolling to a nearby restuarant.
Kui L. Groups Malaysia, September 25, 2011
not bad

location very good
6.7
t's a nice hotel with best location at kuta, a place to shop, to eat, to drink, to club etc. good services and comfort environment with many trees around, feel fresh! the staffs are friendly as well.
Gavin H. Solo travelers Australia, September 25, 2011
Great location, very friendly staff.

Location and friendly helpful staff
8.7
Hotel located in great location and rooms located away from main street with little outside noise. Very friendly staff made for a very enjoyable stay.
Tan A. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2011
Spacious room with great location

Spacious room, great location
7.7
The room is really spacious, well decorated and the bathroom is clean. Just 50m away from Matahari Shopping Centre, Kuta Beach is just 200m away. Great access to all food stall, like Bamboo Corner, Made's Warung and Poppies.
David C. Groups Australia, September 19, 2011
friendly staff with a good customer service

location and value for money
9.7
this is the second time we have stayed here and have enjoyed every minute.We did have a minor problem in our first room but Management sorted the problem straight away.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: everything is close, shops, beach and food
Kek S. Groups Malaysia, September 19, 2011
Lousy Hotel

no...
4
this hotel very lousy. even though use a adapter also need to charge us. room small, bad services
Jason F. Couples Canada, September 17, 2011
Great spot for first visit

Amazing quiet pool area
8
I really liked the hotel the Internet didn't work from the rooms had to go to tha pool to get wireless. The staff was awesome and willing to help anyway they could. Restaurant closes kinda of early for the location but then again it was a hotel restaurant. Really close to the beach and nite life. Lots of shopping can be done here as well as you are in the heart of Kuta.
Shopping Tip: Lots of places to make deals don't settle for the first price you are given, someone else will give it to you cheaper for sure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02