My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1997 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1997)
Sort by:
Melissa S. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2011
great location

near the beach
8.3
friendly staffs, decent and clean room, nice resort-like hotel
Kathleen F. Families with older children Australia, September 14, 2011
Great Garden and Great Location

Friendly staff
9.3
Staff were terrific, gardens are beautiful, really enjoyed our 6 night stay. Staff were very patient with my brother who was trying to learn Indonesian on his first holiday to Bali. Thank you Yulia Beach Inn Hotel - we will return!!!
Suzanne J. Couples Australia, September 13, 2011
Location, Location !

Great Rooms, location, friendly staff
10
The Yulia Beach Inn is in a great location in Kuta. The Hotel is neat and tidy and the Rooms are the same. The Superior Deluxe Rooms offer more spacious areas to enjoy. The staff and service were outstanding and nothing was too much trouble. The locations is close to everything. Would definitely stay there again.
Yachin H. Couples United States of America, September 13, 2011
Good location but be careful

nice modern room, location, very comfortable
7.7
we arrived at yulia inn and thought it seemed nice. after checking in they directed us to our room which was around the corner and hidden behind the newer building. walking in my girlfriend and i were a little disappointed. then we realized that there were mosquitos everywhere. the staff offered to blast off a bug bomb, but we declined and went for the upgrade instead. it was well worth the extra. the difference was night and day.
Katrina S. Groups Australia, September 10, 2011
great service and very welcoming.....

I liked that it had it's own restuarant and was right beside a supermarket
10
i thoroughly enjoyed my stay there. we had a few issues with the toilet but the staff we more than helpful and prompt it getting it fixed....will definately stay there again!!!...be back soon..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: make sure you wear comfortable shoes and loose clothing...very humid...
Wee L. Groups Malaysia, September 10, 2011
Great Location and Nice western breakfast

Great Location and friendly staff
7
This resort is located at Kuta and it was located at Kuta beach.Just a few min walk to Kuta and Legian Street.Their staff are very friendly and helpful.Its worth for money to stay there.
Nightlife Tip: Must go to the pub at legian street.Must drink"Bintang"(beer)
Winsome G. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2011
Wonderful stay

spacious room, great location, friendly staffs
7.7
We got a super deluxe room which was very comfortable and spacious except the pillow was a very low. The hotel's is about 5 minutes (without traffic jam) from the airport and although breakfast was not provided (it was not included under offer), there were a lot of restaurants and cafe serving a blend of local and Western food; all are walking distance from the hotel. The hotel is located on the main road so shopping and food will not be a problem as you right smack in the middle of it. Additionally, Kuta beach is under 5 minutes walk from the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Those wanting to shop for souvenirs may want to go to Joger or Unagi (located in Denpasar district) if you want to buy in bulk. For honeymooners, sunset dinner at Jimbaran is a must!
Barry K. Groups Australia, September 6, 2011
great location

great location, clean rooms
8.7
If you want a deluxe room make sure you ask for one at the rear of the hotel, the ones at the front get all the traffic noise
Eng S. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2011
Great Location

Next to Kuta Town
8
Hotel located to Kuta Town which is closed to Beach, Shopping area n restaurant. Various traditional bali n indonesian, seafood are served along the beach road. Landscaping at this hotel is with balinese style. Room are cleaned n good for honeymoon couple...
Eryani M. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 6, 2011
Best Location Hotel

Near Kuta beach (walking distance), Friendly hotel crew, nice and clean hotel
8.7
I enjoyed staying at Yulia Beach Hotel. The hotel's location is very near with Kuta beach, Matahari supermarket and warung made. The hotel crews are very nice and helpful. The room is big,nice and clean. For those who like to stay near with Kuta beach with reasonable price, the Yulia Beach hotel is a good option.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01