arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2371 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2371 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

6 wee P.
Malaysia
July 19, 2012
simple no frills hotel
location is good
Good place to bunk in. Near Kuta beach and shopping areas..

7.3 jean D.
France
July 17, 2012
Hotel OK in a crap place
why did we come to Kuta ?
The hotel is ok and the team very nice. But Kuta is a place you want to avoid

6.7 jean D.
France
July 17, 2012
Nice hotel in a crapplace
in Kuta, none
Kuta is a touristic trap, expensive bad food, fake spas, dirty beach ..... The Hotel is nice but the place is infamous.

9 Hendrik V.
Netherlands
July 16, 2012
Great location and nice rooms
The rooms are clean and the service is very good
We stayed for almost a week in YBI. We enjoyed being here again. Because we can speak Indonesian, we had nice contact with the staff and people, and felt at home.

6 Wati L.
Indonesia
July 16, 2012
Great location but lot's of mosquito
Nice staff
we stayed in the two small size bedrooms, clean but one of them with smell of cigaratte. and 1 big bedroom with swimming pool view and strong toilet smell. first day i couldn't sleep because of mosquito. the next day, i can easily to slept after we complaint. the breakfast with the same menu eveyday (bored). wi-fi up and down. small swimming pool but clean. recommended only if you stay for sleep.

7.3 Edward F.
United Kingdom
July 15, 2012
Nice hotel close to the beach
Close to the beach, rooms are spacious and comfortable
Food in the hotel restaurant is good, the beach is only a short walk, and the rooms are spacious and comfortable. The pool is a little small, however it wasn't busy so that was fine. Early evening sun was blocked out by the hotel wall though.

10 Hendy H.
Indonesia
July 14, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of the hotel
good Keep aside big hotels/resorts in Kuta and some small hostels in Poppies lanes, this hotel probably has the best location and value in Kuta. Short walk to Kuta beach, Kuta Square (shops), and Legian (bars, shops).hotel

10 Hendy H.
Indonesia
July 14, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of the hotel
Keep aside big hotels/resorts in Kuta and some small hostels in Poppies lanes, this hotel probably has the best location and value in Kuta. Short walk to Kuta beach, Kuta Square (shops), and Legian (bars, shops).

7.7 Woan L.
Malaysia
July 13, 2012
lovely, Kampung style place
great location, cozy room
walking distance within Kuta beach, shopping streets. Friendly staff and nice environment. However, the hot/cold water in the room for shower or washing sink can be very hot or cool suddenly even after regulate it. the wall inside the room was cracked, look old and abit dirty around the room corner.

8.3 Kris W.
Indonesia
July 11, 2012
Convenient location and pleasant
Best location in Kuta, cottage/villa style, swimming pool
Keep aside big hotels/resorts in Kuta and some small hostels in Poppies lanes, this hotel probably has the best location and value in Kuta. Short walk to Kuta beach, Kuta Square (shops), and Legian (bars, shops). Has its own swimming pool with some small gardens/trees. All units has own bathroom. Some units are quite old (was "unlucky" to get the last unit) with worn floor and wooden furniture. Newer units/rooms (deluxe?) could be better though. Breakfast was alright. Staff was very helpful.