Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2401 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2401 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

randy F.
Malaysia
July 31, 2012
Nice hotel located in the urban city
good service by housekeeping staff
Overall experience is good, if the hotel couls improve the bathroom facility will be even better.

Nicola S.
United Kingdom
July 30, 2012
Value for money
Brilliant location, great food, friendly staff.
Couldn't rate this hotel any higher, in fact I've just booked to go again! Costs $5 in a taxi from the airport, centrally located in Kuta but not noisy at all. Lovely selection of food and beautiful pool area.

tay H.
Singapore
July 29, 2012
Nice and clean hotel
clean n big
Nice and clean hotel ,good location for shopping and walking distance to hard rock cafe ,Kota beach.breakfast also quite good.only dislike is the room got mosquitoes.

Anthony J.
United States
July 29, 2012
Wonderful hotel near Kuta Beach.
Excellent service, clean comfortable rooms, right near the beach.
I would stay here again! Very friendly staff and very luxurious surroundings.

Tracey S.
Australia
July 28, 2012
Great location
Very quiet yet right in the thick of things
good stay nice breakfast , a little communication problem, staff could not make decission without checkin, ask for non smoking room as one of our rooms stank .well suited our needs of a few days of Full on fun!

Tracey S.
Australia
July 28, 2012
Top spot in busy area but private and quiet
close to beach ,shopping, heaps of restuarants
Great for our few days flat out ! but you could just lay around nice pool! liked security at entrance!

Luke R.
United Kingdom
July 28, 2012
Great Service and good location
Service from staff, cleaniness of room
The hotel is minutes from the beach and is tucked away from the noise of Kuta Square. The staff are helpful and quick to respond. I would comment though that the rooms were full of mosquitoes and there was huge differences in the qualities of rooms. Our first room had no duvet and very bad tv reception and the second room had duvets and great tv reception. The maid was amazing and the rooms were very clean. Breakfast was limited but good as was the free wifi.

reginald B.
Australia
July 27, 2012
always excellent
close to everthing
always excellent. rooms,price,service.just a short walk to the beach at kuta and the kuta square shopping mall

Andrew A.
Australia
July 26, 2012
Best location
Location location location
Good location , rooms old style , swimming pool is as big as a room, small very small

phoay T.
Malaysia
July 25, 2012
Great location but small rooms
great location
not much facilities inside room eg tissue, slipper, kettle...etc last minute downgrade our room to standard room while in fact we have paid for deluxe room!


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: