or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2126 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2126)
Sort by:
Jenny T. Groups Indonesia, November 26, 2011
Great location near Kuta beach

Just 2 minutes walk to the Kuta beach
8.7
The hotel is very near to Kuta beach, the hotel sign is not catchy. It is easy to get just over pass the hotel if we are not slowly looking. The room size is just ok, we booked for deluxe room plus extra bed, and the third bed just squeezed in perfectly, leaving only 25 cm to the wall. The room and bathroom is clean, but there is funny smell from the bathroom, so we have to close the door as soon as possible. Despite we had booked and paid for extra bed (and we had called to hotel 1 week before to confirm) but still we had to wait for the room boy to prepare the extra bed in our room. We were very tired from the long day back from Lovina and reached the hotel late at 8.30 PM, we want to clean up and hit the bed soon, but unfortunately we have to wait for the staff to prepare the extra bed.
Hotel Feature Tip: For traveller that renting a car, it would be better to check if the parking space is enough. And the swimming pool look quite big in the hotel website, but actually is pretty small.
Shu H. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2011
Great location and great service hotel

Great location
9
Really great location, it is very near Kuta Beach in 5 mins walk distance, 15 mins walk to Legian street, 5 mins walk to Matahari shopping center. There is a Alfa Mart convenient shop just outside of the hotel. We have stayed for 4 nights. The hotel staffs are very friendly and great services provided. The room was clean as well. Overall, we are satisfied with a worth price.
Andreas A. Couples Indonesia, November 25, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

i like it
7.3
good service and not far from kuta beach - shopping centre in bali - entertaiment hard rock cafe - etc
Siew E. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2011
Good location with nearby shops and seaside

Shopping Paradize!
8
The hotel is very clean and staff are very friendly. It's near to alot of attractives places e.g Kota Beach, shopping areas e.g Matahari shopping + Kuta Square + food stall e.g Made Warung
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sunset at Kuta beach is amazing. It's better than i have seem in Uluwantu or Tanah lot.
Jessica Y. Groups United Kingdom, November 25, 2011
Really nice hotel

The room was indeed deluxe
9
Lovely hotel with friendly staff and very comfy rooms. The swimming pool area was small but when you have a beach just a 5 minutes walk you cant really complain. Its a shame Kuta itself is not a very nice place and not somewhere I would go again.
Shopping Tip: You can find good bargains in Kuta for souvenirs you just have to haggle with them first!
Tsui C. Groups Malaysia, November 24, 2011
Great location !

location and room
9.7
the hotel located at Jalan Pantai which is the famous street of Kuta.just aroun 5 min to Matahari supermarket, 15 min to Discovery mall, 8 min to Legian, and 8 min to the beach!
Jeanette P. Families with older children Australia, November 23, 2011
Great Hotel for comfort, relax, shop, swim .

All the Staff were lovely and easy to understand. The bathroom great.
8.3
hotel resturant good costs a little more,close to gloria jeans with free internet computers great coffee, 30 mtrs to beach and deptment store, poppies 1 great steaks cheap,cheap!and great massage cheap! the pool was a bit small but then very quite and there was no traffic noise or disco noise. the staff found us a driver $38 9am till 7pm well spoken and helpful
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A must see is the Safari Park, get a photo taken with a baby Oranatang free and watch the free shows it's excellent.
Siew E. Families with older children Malaysia, November 22, 2011
Small but nice hotel

Super location !
7.3
the hotel is cozy and nice. like the location of this hotel. near to shopping centers + beach. but when we will there, the hotel no wifi.
Shopping Tip: There is a good footspa in WaterBom Building - around 30minuts walk from hotel.
Ben S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 20, 2011
Clean hotel with good location

clean and spacious room, balinese landscape and clean pool, helpful staffs and lots more...
9.7
the hotel is strategically located in one of the busiest street in bali, you can't imagine to get the 4star facilities in this area..room is clean, no smelly towels and pillow, you can get hot water foc easily, with mini bar, satelite tv, free web surfing, 5 minutes walking distance to the beach, 5 minutes to supermarket, 10 minutes to local wet market, plenty of shops just outside the hotel ...all the goodies..you name it you have it...i booked 4 days stay with some discount and it is really value for money. i will definitely come back to this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: try to go towards the kuta wet market direction, you can find good local food such as bakso( beef meatball soup), chic feet soup, anika spicy rice, all cost less than 10,000Rp.
Huang Y. Couples China, November 20, 2011
perfect location,good service

perfect location
9
The location of Yulia is very good, just in the central of Kuta. Service is very good as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GardenYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03