Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2113 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2113)
Sort by:
Nurliyana M. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2011
good location

close to the beach
8.7
i stayed here for 2 nights, i love the location.it is close to the beach, and easy to find food around this place.it is located near one of the top shopping mall in Kuta. if you are looking for good food, you can just go to the cafe at Yulia Beach Inn because they serve great Indonesia/Western food for their guests there.
Matthew R. Couples Canada, November 12, 2011
Great hotel, in the heart of Kuta!

Clean, nice grounds, good pool, close to beach and shopping
9
We were overall happy with the Yulia. The location was less than 5mins walk to the beach. The setting of the hotel was great, the staff were friendly, the room was clean, the patio was nice, the bathroom was clean. It is close to shopping and close the the beach. What more can you ask. The wifi only worked close to the pool from where are room was situated, but I am sure it works in most rooms, that was ok. Only negative, we had arranged pickup from the airport since we were arriving late that never showed. We took a taxi from the airport If this is your first time to Bali, dont let the taxi touts at the airport get ya, there is a taxi stand/kiosk to the right outside the exit of the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Seabreeze restaurant hotel had great food. I would recommend this hotel!
Gong M. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2011
Great location and service with a smile

Location & Environment
10
The price was what I would call "value for money" The location was great......close to markets, restaraunts, waterbom, Discovery Mall etc... The staff were all very friendly. The room was spacious, comfortable and extremely clean. Shops across the road. There are mini marts everywhere, and Taxi's whenever you need one.
Robert K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 9, 2011
freindly staff

good location, friendly, staff, clean rooms
8.3
good overall experience, staff helped arrange vehicles for private toours.
Nightlife Tip: No hassles from security on late night arrivals. Graet Restaurant, friendly staff.
Tri W. Couples Indonesia, November 9, 2011
" Decent Family Hotel like home sweet home "

Room is spacious and clean
10
Great Family Hotel with spacious room and clean within budget !! Overall is recomended !
Hoo C. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2011
Very nice hotel

Staff very friendly and helpful
8.7
this hotel very near to kuta beach and very convenient when you want to visit kuta area. staff very friendly and helpful. rooms are clean. i will back again to stay in this hotel in my next trip to bali
Leong Y. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2011
Comfortable lodging in a great location

Comfortable, clean & pleasant rooms. Nice garden & pool. Centrally located.
9.3
it's a pleasant hotel within very short distance of kuta beach, hard rock & shopping areas (less than 5 mins walk-away). although centrally-located, it's not noisy. in fact, it's tranquil and quiet. its landscaping & pool are nice. the staff are friendly & helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: it does help to do a little homework before travelling. wikitravel, for example, is a very good source of info on places of interest, where to eat, shop & expect. know your stuff well instead of just being led by unscrupulous local "guides" & taxi drivers.
Sheree D. Families with young children Australia, November 4, 2011
Fantastic hotel, great location.

great room, friendly staff, fantastic location
10
Upgraded to the Super Deluxe absolutely gorgeous, spacious and new. Fantastic staff very friendly. Close to everything, shopping, beach, eats. Will definately be staying here again!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Highly recommend the Super Deluxe rooms.
Al H. Couples United States of America, November 1, 2011
A tale of Two Rooms

Location, Staff friendliness
8
I don't think all of the rooms have been remodeled. The first room we had was large in size right by the pool but had repeated problems with Aircon, TV and refrigerator. They finally moved us and the second room was great everything worked and the room was much more modern.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Alley Cats Restaurant hard to find but well worth it. Stay away from currency exchanges that offer too high of an exchange rate they try to short change you. Hire a car for the day visit, Rice paddy vocano, Monkey farm, shopping and temples. White water rafring is good and the tour booth outside of the hotel gives a fair price.
Nor F. Groups Malaysia, November 1, 2011
Lovely hotel, helpful receptions

Feels like home
7.7
we were delighted to get a welcome drink when we arrived. our room was located away from the streets, so it's peaceful with the soft sound of gecko squeaking at night (the receptionist told us that, it's a sign of good luck!) feel like home as we choose deluxe room, away from the streets and next door guests. near to kuta's main attractions and halal food is just around the corner.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Drive your own car up to the Lake Beratan in Bedugul district.. worth to visit to see the village and nice green paddy field on the mountains.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GardenYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04