or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2090 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2090)
Sort by:
Alina H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 15, 2011
Great location

Location, staff
9.3
Hotel was good. Two Super Deluxe rooms next to each other were convenient.
Valerie G. Families with older children Singapore, October 14, 2011
A good value hotel with great location & staff

Best location and nice little pool
8
We enjoyed our little stay @Yulia, the hotel room is simple and the friendly staff are always there to greet you with a smile.It's very good location - just come out of the hotel and you're ready to shop!And there's a good Spa next to it too. The only con is there're mosquitoes in the room buzzing at night now and then...but overall it is quite a good experience :-)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you're there with children, suggest to go to their Safari & Marine Park. It's nice!
Hang T. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2011
Great location but cleanliness average.

service with smile
8
Overall the hotel is good, especially the location, just 10mins walk distance to kuta beach. Disappointed that the night market only until 10pm and along the way from Kuta to Legian is night market, need about 20 mins walk distance.
Restaurant Tip: Warung Murni restaurant foods was nice and price is reasonable, shall come to this place again on my next visit.
Anneke N. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 9, 2011
nice hotel with good location

near to everything (beach, restaurants etc).
7.3
hotel is good located in the neighbourhood of restaurants, shops beach etc,...relation to quality/price is ok.
Kaveramma D. Groups India, October 9, 2011
Great location

Strategic location, clean, friendly staff
8.3
The hotel is very easily accessible a nice ten minute walk to th e beach not very far from the party place.Even though the hotel is on a busy street its very calm and quiet inside.The pool is very small and the rooms are a little small but very neatly kept.
Shopping Tip: If you are not in a shop with fixed prices bargain while in Bali. In the markets you bring the price down by 75%
Sin Y. Couples Malaysia, October 8, 2011
lovely hotel with friendly staff

nice decoration and helpful staff
6.3
Location is quite strategic in Kuta area, staff is very friendly and helpful,they reminded us to prepare for the foreign tax when depart from Bali. Hotel room is clean and comfy,swimming pool is nice but small
Lindy G. Families with older children Australia, October 7, 2011
Great location in Kuta

Position
7.7
This was a nice place to stay for a few nights. I found the rooms very small once they put an extra bed in and the extra bed we payed for was a mattress placed on the floor. I think they should tell you if the room you are booking is really not suitable for an extra person because I would have booked three rooms instead of two. Otherwise the staff were friendly.The internet connection was hopeless.
Albertus S. Couples Australia, October 6, 2011
Very nice accom and postion

Postion
10
Very good service comfortable room and facilities great pool ancd lounging area Nice spot close to shopping clubs beach staff very friendly and helpful , clean and modern bathroom , close to clubs and beach and massage spa shops and markets amd major shopping centers nice restarents near by . They have money changing facilities
Elizabeth T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 6, 2011
Great Location and friendly staff

Location close to Kuta beach and shops
8.3
i really enjoyed my stay at yulia beach inn so much so that i returned to stay again at this hotel at the end of my trip. it is located just down the road from the main gate to kuta beach and is close to shops and restaurants. this hotel is in the centre of everything but it is a very quite and relaxing place to stay. the pool is a godsend in the heat. the only con is that there is no breakfast included but the hotel does have a restaurant that serves great breakfasts and there are many other breakfast places close by.
Li P. Groups Malaysia, October 6, 2011
Excellent Location and comfortable stay

Very clean rooms, staff service was top notch
8.7
We arrived at 1pm and was told that the check in time was 2pm. Thus we returned at 2.30pm, only to be told that the room was still not ready yet. We only got our keys after an additional 15 minutes wait. The management needs to ensure rooms are ready when check in time is due. Late check in problem aside, our 2 night stay was excellent. The room was very cozy and very clean. Those who wants to swim at the beach should expect about 10-15 minutes walk. The street is very nice for shopping, with plenty of spa centre located around the vicinity of the hotel area. We will definitely be back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07