or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2068 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2068)
Sort by:
Hendrik .. Couples Indonesia, September 29, 2011
Lovely Hotel & Great Location

Location
8.3
The location is near to the beach (Kuta). THe room is clean. a bit smelly in the toilet. but its ok. we're having a good time here. this hotel is near to cafe.
Jeff P. Couples Australia, September 29, 2011
Great hotel & location & service with a smile.

Location Location Location
9.7
In the heart of kuta yet hotel room and grounds very quiet. Highly recommend if you wish to be close to the action and shopping.
Shopping Tip: Buy from department stores not markets rate Matahari.
Betty W. Couples Australia, September 28, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

everyone was very helpful
8.7
the delux rooms were very clean, close to everything, food was excellent and so was the service couldn't find a bad thing about the hotel or staff.
Hui H. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2011
Wonderful place in Kuta

nice room, nice environment
7.7
kuta is a very busy and crowded place as all known. however, this hotel gives us a special feeling like not being in kuta. it is so peaceful and quiet, unless u walk to the main street. although breakfast is not provided, but we love it very much!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kuta Beach is just at walking distance. Matahari Shopping Mall on the street behind sells a lot of cheap souvenirs.
Anthony G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 27, 2011
A Wonderful Welcome to Bali

Location, Pool, Nice Staff
9.3
the hotel was an oasis from the hustle and bustle of kuta. i really appreciated being close to the beach. the restaurant was good. the tv had poor reception but maybe that is just how it is in bali. the front desk got me a transport to ubud for rupiah. the bathroom was clean and modern. i liked the class doors on the shower.
Travel tip: Watch out for the touts on the street!
Foo S. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2011
Lovely hotel and great location

The room is spacious and bathroom is clean. 5 minutes walk to Kuta Beach. Great access to all food stall like Made's Warung.
8.7
We had a great stay at the hotel. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful.
Tan L. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2011
very helpfull staff at the reception.

Free internet service enable me to book my room online for this extension stay. we were book in earlier for 2 nights also under Agoda.
6.3
Should have window curtains 6am is too bright and early for us to wakeup as we are on a holiday. Entrance door facing sunset too hot. No slippers provided in the room. No hot water boiler we have to request and was provided as we were not well upon arrival at the hotel. Overall stay was good.
Chyn C. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2011
Great location with clean rooms

Room is clean. Very near to town. Got a fantastic restaurant just outside the hotel.
8
From the moment we reached there, we were greeted by 2 very friendly staff. They managed to check-in for us in short period of time. To our surprise, the hotel also provide free coupon for dinning in their restaurant. We were also amazed by the cleanliness of the room. On top of that, the restaurant is just in-front of the hotel and they offer nice foods. No regret staying there. Will definitely stay there again.
Chun L. Groups Malaysia, September 27, 2011
Great location in town with a peaceful surrounding

quiet and peaceful
7
overall is satisfying, help arrange taxi to airport, gave useful tips as where to go, what to do around. room is a bit old though but still quite confortable
Baby I. Groups Indonesia, September 26, 2011
lovely hotel, TOP location

i like the tree,the birds and the queit of the hotel even it is in the centre of kuta
8.3
i stayed 2 days here.i love the hotel,its very near to shop,starbucks cafe and the beach..its amazing you can sleep very wellhere because the queit of hotel. i like the homy condition,and every morning a lot birds singing in the trees that surround our hotel. i will back in this hotel again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05