Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Lobby Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe  Mosquito Net Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Entrance Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant Menu
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2261 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2261)
Sort by:
Jeff P. Couples Australia, February 20, 2012
Great location, good service with a smile.

Location
8.7
For the price this is a good hotel overall for 2-3 stars. Handy location to all areas and staff are always happy to assist.
Shopping Tip: Pays to do your shopping at Matahari or Centro as the prices are set and the quality is good. Otherwise find out the price at shops then that will give you a guild as to what you should be paying.
Report this review
Nikolaus L. Couples Germany, February 19, 2012
Great Location

Location
7.7
near the Center but very quit. Clean Room, big and new Bathroom, friendly Stuff. Awesome Hotel. Breakfest not included. Pool was not so clean and the Restaurante is nothing special and expensive.
Report this review
Paula J. Couples Chile, February 18, 2012
Nice rooms and vey clean

Staff friendly, nice swimming pool and the rooms are modern and very clean. Definitely a good choice.
10
i've been in other places and this was the best one. it doesn't have a lot of common areas and it's a more like a family type but kuta has a lot of places to have fun. around the corner there are nice places to eat. the ac is excellent and necesary in kuta because its very hot.
Report this review
Ismail I. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2012
Great Location

Near to Kuta town
6.7
A very peaceful and quite place to stay. Nearby to the centre of Kuta.
Report this review
Huyhung N. Couples Vietnam, February 16, 2012
Too many mosquitoes!

Location
5.7
It has a great location but there were too many mosquitoes. I don't recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Woei Y. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2012
Great location and value for money

5 mins walk to the beach, shops and spas
7.7
The hotel stay is pleasant. The beach is just couple of minutes walk away, I can go to beach and back to hotel when the weateher gets unbearable, and back to the beach again to watch sunset. Several good foot and body massage saloons around the area, and prices are inexpensive. Lots of restaurants around. Overall a very pleasant vacation.
Report this review
Lynne C. Couples Australia, February 14, 2012
Lovely hotel

Rooms large
9
Had one of the larger rooms around the corner from reception - very quiet even though renovation work at reception being done and no road traffic noise - think the pool needs to be looked after a bit better as was bit cloudy - staff were fantastic and restaurant out front has great food - would recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Peter W. Solo travelers Australia, February 13, 2012
Good hotel

Clean rooms
9.3
Very good clean hotel, central location to kuta square where there are good variety of shops and markets.. Five minutes walk to the beach and fifteen minutes walk to night life in legian st. Plenty of resturants for tastes nearby.
Report this review
Yuwana S. Families with older children Indonesia, February 12, 2012
poor room, budget hotel, great location

great location
3.7
I chose Yulia Beach Inn Hotel because of it's location (near the Kuta beach and Matahari Dept store). It's a budget hotel so I didn't expect the room to be excellent, just that it'd be comfortable and clean. Still, the room condition was below my already low expectation. When we checked in, the room floor was still wet from cleaning and the room smelled bad. We asked for an air freshener to neutralize the odor but they didn't have one. They were also a lot of mosquitoes in the room so we had to asked for an insect repellent to be sprayed all over the room. We payed extra (which was quite pricey) for an extra bed, but the extra bed was in poor condition, the foot of the bed broke when my mom sit on it. Overall, it was a poor experience. I often stayed in budget hotels with similar price but was always far better in room condition and cleanliness. In my opinion, it was not a value for money hotel. I won't be coming back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kuta Beach near the hotel is the main attraction in Bali where you can surf, swim, or just sit, relax and enjoy the sunset
Report this review
Michelle P. Couples Australia, February 10, 2012
Clean, friendly and affordable

Small and quiet, location fantastic
9
we have stayed at the yulia a couple of times now and each time we stay it gets better. friendly, welcoming staff. english speaking and understanding, such a bonus. under construction for new front office at the moment, did not impact on our stay at all. looking forward to coming back.great little pool area, rooms comfortable and clean.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - LobbyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe  Mosquito NetYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - EntranceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant MenuYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parking AreaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Mosquito NetYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Large Bed

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08