or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2101 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2101)
Sort by:
Justin M. Families with older children Australia, October 19, 2011
Nice place Friendly staff.

Close to the hussle and bussle of Kuta
8.7
Yulia was a great place to stay in kuta clean and tidy with nice staff very helpful. Only thing i would like would be some shade over the pool as it does get to warm bath temp.
M.Navaneethan M. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2011
Convenient location and friendly staff

Quiet despite the location
5.3
the delux room in the new wing needs a little bit of extra lighting, a much needed mirror in the bedroom and definately a soap dish and a tissue box.the staff are friendly and helpful.
Travel tip: Do always have small change in Ruppiah or you get ripped off with the cabs.
Chooi K. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2011
Great location

We like most is its location. The hotel is right where the shopping is and is also near to the beach.
8.7
The shops are just outside the hotel. We went window shopping and were glad we didn't buy anything there. The prices at some of the places we went on tour were much cheaper. We went at 6.30am to the morning market nearby and had a glimpse of the life of the balinese doing their marketing or getting their breakfast on the way to work. We checked in late because of our day tour and were put in the last room at the end, thus internet connection was very poor. The service is good and staff are friendly. Room is comfortable and clean. Our toilet was not able to flash the next morning, after reporting to them, it was taken care of straight away.
Stephen M. Couples Australia, October 19, 2011
Great Location Great Staff

200 ms from Kuta beach, Matahari shpping complex, quiet location
9
200 ms from Kuta Beach, Hotel is along side but around the corner from Matahari shopping complex, a deli at the front of the hotel stocks most products you will need including ice cold Bintang, quiet location. The deli also has a money changer inside which is absolutely trustworthy and gives as good a rate as any legitimate money changer in Bali. Despite being in the hub of the activity you cannot hear any road or party noise from outside. Ask not to be allocated to rooms with adjoining doors unless you are part of a family. Noise between rooms with adjoining doors can travel between. Pool is very small but never crowded. Only has six pool beds so get there early. Breeze restaurant at the hotel is a little more expensive than at some of the other local eateries but food is still very good. Front office staff, cleaning staff and garden staff are all wonderful.
Restaurant Tip: Visit Agung Restaurant mid way down Poppies Lane 1 opposite La Walon hotel for the cheapest, best value breakfast in Bali
Muhammad T. Groups Singapore, October 19, 2011
Great location ever been to in bali

The environment
9
i've been to bali 3 times and so far this is the best hotel i ever stay in. The staff is very friendly, The hotel room is very clean.Location from the hotel is all nearby walking distance to kuta beach, to the shopping center (Matahari), dining area,fast food restaurant n cafes, the roadside shopping and also the clubbing area. I would definitely recommend to my friends and relatives to stay there as the location there is very convenient.
Shopping Tip: should go to the roadside shopping to get cheap stuff at a bargain price
Ida P. Groups Australia, October 17, 2011
Great hotel ,very good location and good for money

Best features of the hotel
9.7
situation and location are very good! we were very satisfied,no problem at all.
Shopping Tip: Shopping just one step from the Hotel!
Alina H. Couples United States of America, October 15, 2011
quiet even in kuta

Location is good and Super Deluxe room is updated
9
Location is central in Kuta, but the rooms managed to be VERY quiet which is great! The room offered updated features, but the pool is small and the hotel overall lacks some of the character we enjoyed at other hotels during our trip.
Alina H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 15, 2011
Great location

Location, staff
9.3
Hotel was good. Two Super Deluxe rooms next to each other were convenient.
Valerie G. Families with older children Singapore, October 14, 2011
A good value hotel with great location & staff

Best location and nice little pool
8
We enjoyed our little stay @Yulia, the hotel room is simple and the friendly staff are always there to greet you with a smile.It's very good location - just come out of the hotel and you're ready to shop!And there's a good Spa next to it too. The only con is there're mosquitoes in the room buzzing at night now and then...but overall it is quite a good experience :-)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you're there with children, suggest to go to their Safari & Marine Park. It's nice!
Hang T. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2011
Great location but cleanliness average.

service with smile
8
Overall the hotel is good, especially the location, just 10mins walk distance to kuta beach. Disappointed that the night market only until 10pm and along the way from Kuta to Legian is night market, need about 20 mins walk distance.
Restaurant Tip: Warung Murni restaurant foods was nice and price is reasonable, shall come to this place again on my next visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GardenYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07