arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2374 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2374 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8.3 Arnold R.
United States
June 03, 2012
Great hotel
Deluxe rooms are nice and close to the night life.
I didn't like the fact the older rooms that weren't upgraded were the same price as the newer rooms. Street venders were a little bothersome, but you get use to them.

7 Karen H.
Singapore
June 03, 2012
new room is clean, good for short stay
New and clean. Good location
Meets all our needs for a 1 night stay. Great location in Kuta

9.3 Shalizeh N.
United States
June 01, 2012
Lovely Clean hotel and awesome location!
The hotel exceeded my expectations! The location was amazing, the room was large and clean, modern bathroom, friendly staff, and no noise!
The hotel is located only five minutes from Kuta beach, and on the main strip with tons of shops, restaurants, etc. The room was very nice! I had a king bed, with lots of room, and a clean, functioning and modern bathroom! Couldn't beat it for the price! The staff were friendly, and breakfast and internet connection were good. Surprisingly, there was no noise at night - even on the weekend! And the best looking Balinese guy I've ever seen (I've been to Bali ten times)is a waitor at the restaurant ;)

8 CHEN C.
China
May 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great location
Great location where there is only 5 min walk to the front gate of kuta beach! People there are very nice. The room facilities are quite simple, but clean. Overall it is worth the price.

7.7 Lulu W.
Indonesia
May 30, 2012
A Friendly Hotel
Kamarmya besar, rapi dan bersih
I had a great night while i was stay in this hotel, the people are friendly, the location is great, walking distance to Kuta Beach. The food , I wish thay had more menu to be offered for brakfast

7.7 sahil A.
India
May 29, 2012
Lovely and a pleasant stay!!
Great location. Very close to the market, Kuta beach and the restaurants.
it is a small hotel but very well made. the rooms are small but very comfortable. the staff was very helpful and service was prompt. it is very close to the beach, the shopping market and the clubs which was a great advantage.

8.3 Razali A.
Malaysia
May 28, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile
its location right in the middle of the shopping area. We both have been to Bali 5 times before but this the best in terms of location. My wife went shopping on her own while I was having my nap after a tiring visit to Sukawati area. Your staff were very accommodating , friendly. Communication was never a problem. They tried their best communicating in English but Bahasa Indonesia is always a plus for us. Your garden is truly theraputic.
We love your location. We feel very safe moving around the area. The cafe right in front as you enter provides the kind of great feeling that you will never get hungry even late at night.The garden around the hotel is very well maintained and it makes us feel very much at home as both of us love gardening. Your rooms are quite small but it's fine with us as we only come back to sleep after the day's activities. Another great asset of yours is your staff- friendly and accommodating. I am coming again to your hotel but this time in a bigger group---the travelling pensioners.

8.3 Yanti D.
United States
May 28, 2012
Nice hotel but horrible reception of tv
Stategic, close by to Kuta Beach, good price
i checked in at the wrong day than i booked online. the breakfast was good, need to accomodate stuffs if guests forgot like toothpaste n toothbrush, or comb. the tv reception is very bad, the color on tv were weird, no hair dryer. other than than everything was good

8 Hock L.
Singapore
May 27, 2012
Wonderful home-like hotel but no Wi-Fi in the room
Great location, beautiful landscaping just like gargen home, friendly staff...
Great stay experience overall. Fantastic location - Walking distant to the beach and nigh spots. It would have been perfect if the room is bigger and with Wi-Fi.

5 Tan B.
Malaysia
May 27, 2012
Terrible hotel!!
location is the only pros
First of all, I must to said this is the most terrible hotel during our one week trip at BALI. We arrive at night time and check in to hotel. Everything seems go well. but after we came back from dinner, I took a shower. The shower head and the paip had leaking, and cause the water volume terribly little. I spent long time to take a shower. And then we make a complaint, they said they can only fix it on second day. My husband suggest him to use other shower head from other room to replace it.. and then they only realize they can do in this way. well, they change the shower head, the water seems better then the air cond problem. the air cond before we went out for dinner is cold... but then the air cond seems like just produce wind, but not cold air... it was very late that time, almost 1am. And we really tired, we just move the bed, so that can have better FEELING of the air cond's produced wind!! On the second day, i woke up at 6am. and this time, the toilet cannot flush. at the end, my husband fix it!! We are totally fed up with this hotel, the room we stay is 801, just next to lobby. While we check out at 9am, I had tell them the room problem. And the receptionist's expression is :" ok, we will look in to it." not even an apology. We will never check in to this hotel anymore!