or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2161 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2161)
Sort by:
Adityagraha P. Couples Indonesia, November 16, 2011
Nice hotel

near kuta beach
7.7
the hotel is only2 mins away from kuta beach, however, if you are after a nice quiet place, better not staying in kuta. this hotel even though in the center of kuta, it is actually very quite.
Travel tip: Tip: for a nice quite place, stay in Ubud. If you are after a beach, stay in here or in Nusa Dua area
Peter A. Couples Australia, November 15, 2011
A great hotel

Great price and great location
9.3
this wasn't the first time we stayed here. we love love this hotel. the staff was very helpful and the location is great. the room is big and clean. we definitely recommed this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Try the restaurant at the hotel. It just renovated and the food is beautiful.
Harry K. Couples Indonesia, November 14, 2011
small hotel with best location

close to the beach
9.3
this hotel is not very big but its very convenient,close to the beach and located in the shopping district,the hotel staff are very helpful and friendly,it has a resto which serves breakfast for only 5 aud.
Shopping Tip: matahari department shopping center is just around the corner,its very good they got anything youd like to buy and fixed price,very cobvenient for tourists
Chung L. Families with young children Singapore, November 13, 2011
Wonderful hotel with great service !

Great location!
8.7
i never regretted booking this hotel at all! the room is big and comfortable. the staffs are great!so polite and even arranged booking and transport (foc from the restaurant)for us to jimbaran bay for seafood. the swimming pools are good in good size too. there are a adult and children pool.the location is perfect - a stone throw to the beach. everywhere is accessible by walking. i will definitely stay at this hotel again when i go bali.
Restaurant Tip: Turn out to the left is Kuta Square.The Tulang restuarant serves good and reasonale price food. The pizza rest is good too!If you are tired after shopping at Matahari dept store you can have a cupa of coffee or drinks at KFC too!
Nurliyana M. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2011
good location

close to the beach
8.7
i stayed here for 2 nights, i love the location.it is close to the beach, and easy to find food around this place.it is located near one of the top shopping mall in Kuta. if you are looking for good food, you can just go to the cafe at Yulia Beach Inn because they serve great Indonesia/Western food for their guests there.
Matthew R. Couples Canada, November 12, 2011
Great hotel, in the heart of Kuta!

Clean, nice grounds, good pool, close to beach and shopping
9
We were overall happy with the Yulia. The location was less than 5mins walk to the beach. The setting of the hotel was great, the staff were friendly, the room was clean, the patio was nice, the bathroom was clean. It is close to shopping and close the the beach. What more can you ask. The wifi only worked close to the pool from where are room was situated, but I am sure it works in most rooms, that was ok. Only negative, we had arranged pickup from the airport since we were arriving late that never showed. We took a taxi from the airport If this is your first time to Bali, dont let the taxi touts at the airport get ya, there is a taxi stand/kiosk to the right outside the exit of the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Seabreeze restaurant hotel had great food. I would recommend this hotel!
Gong M. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2011
Great location and service with a smile

Location & Environment
10
The price was what I would call "value for money" The location was great......close to markets, restaraunts, waterbom, Discovery Mall etc... The staff were all very friendly. The room was spacious, comfortable and extremely clean. Shops across the road. There are mini marts everywhere, and Taxi's whenever you need one.
Robert K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 9, 2011
freindly staff

good location, friendly, staff, clean rooms
8.3
good overall experience, staff helped arrange vehicles for private toours.
Nightlife Tip: No hassles from security on late night arrivals. Graet Restaurant, friendly staff.
Tri W. Couples Indonesia, November 9, 2011
" Decent Family Hotel like home sweet home "

Room is spacious and clean
10
Great Family Hotel with spacious room and clean within budget !! Overall is recomended !
Hoo C. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2011
Very nice hotel

Staff very friendly and helpful
8.7
this hotel very near to kuta beach and very convenient when you want to visit kuta area. staff very friendly and helpful. rooms are clean. i will back again to stay in this hotel in my next trip to bali

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GardenYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04