or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Lobby Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe  Mosquito Net Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Entrance Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant Menu
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2224 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2224)
Sort by:
Joey T. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2011
lovely hotel and service with smile

the location and proximity with nearby amenities was great!
8.3
generally the stay was good. good location, good room service, nice food. friendly staff and very helpful at that. will definitely consider to go back again
Restaurant Tip: Bubba gump restaurant nearby is a must try!
Qiuyan L. Groups China, December 24, 2011
The most horrible hotel I have ever stayed in

no
3.7
The outside looks not so bad. But inside the room, it is so terrible. The room is dirty, and i even saw a centipede (at least 5cm) on the basin. I arrived very late that night, and felt very tired and sleepy, but when I saw this disgusting cnetipede, I counldn't fall asleep the whole nite, I was so afride that there are other centipede around.
Sim M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 24, 2011
Great location for shopping and foods!

Near shopping areas and great restuarants!
7
Good location but the rooms area bit old and to be upgraded. Rates are moderate but could go well if breadfast is include. Staff services is friendly and fast which is commendable.
Shopping Tip: Great shopping areas with fantastic restaurants around. Walking distant to the beach area.
David G. Families with older children Indonesia, December 21, 2011
friendly staff

good hotel
8.3
Good hotel & friendly staff. this hotel is very close to Kuta beach and the other establisment like Kuta square and restaurants and pubs and bars. THe room is clean , the pool and the garden is so relaxing. One thing need to be improcved is parking space. Limited parking space and a little bit difficult to park the car when we get back to hotel late night, because there are so many cars with limited parking lot.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to Kuta beach
Nathan G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 21, 2011
Very friendly staff

Location to beach, guest friendly
8
I chose this hotel for its closeness to the beach and wasn't disappointed as the Kuta beach was literally a five minute walk away. It is the busiest part of the beach especially at sunset when seemingly its some kind of tradition for a lot of people to gather and I was asked by many schoolgirls for photos which was strange haha. I was at this hotel as a single guy and did have over night guests which was no problem. The food at their restaurant was expensive much cheaper nearby. The room was very nice and quiet. Wifi only available in their restaurant. The staff are very friendly and helpful.
Jamaludin B. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2011
Pleasant stay but with hiccups here and there

Near to Kuta beach
6
It was a pleasant stay at yulia beach inn but, there was a hiccup during our 2nd lsat day stay there. We were wrongly accused of vandalising the hotel's comforter/blanket with a marker just because we have young kids staying in the room and the staff wanted to charge us on it, it was a very bad incident and it spoilt our mood. on a further check to prove our innocence, we checked the blanked and the blanket shows that the marker stain was being washed before and its not fresh.We tried to talk to the manager but he/she is not available. other than that, the stay there was pleasant. Just need to be careful not to be conned by them. In the end we wasnt charged for what we didnt do. The pool there small but its very deep about 1.7m. need to look out for kids.
Tack T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2011
clean room but a bit of small size

convinient, walking distance to popular shopping areas in Kuta
7.7
Good service staff, very friendly and helpful. Room is clean and well presentable.Also easily access to eating and shopping places within walking distant. With reasonable price, defintely the good choice for those who want to be in Kuta.The only comment is the room does not provide free breakfast, so you need to eat out every day if you stay here.
Shopping Tip: Many nice shopping places around
Li L. Families with older children December 18, 2011
Great Location

Good location - just off Legian Street, 500m to the famous Kuta Beach
9.7
Great locale, with beach, shopping and food just outside the hotel and round the corner. The rooms look newly renovated - love the toilet. But the TV reception can be improved. Value for money, will have my repeat business.
Reginald B. Solo travelers Australia, December 16, 2011
great place to say

close to everything
8.7
stayed there many times and thios time was also very good. friendly staff, good food and close to everthing. room was older one but still good for me. tv good.
Shopping Tip: close to the main shopsinkuta and close to the beach if you loike shopping on beach while you sunbake.
Sk T. Couples Hong Kong, December 16, 2011
Kuta hotel

near Kuta centre and the beach
6
Pros: i) You can shopping and site seeing as it is near Kuta centre; ii) less than 5 min. walking to the Kuta beach;ii) Welcome drink is provided; Cons: i) Looks thier towel is not clear; ii) no toothbrush and slipper;
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kuta breach is near

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A02