or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1996 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1996)
Sort by:
Karen T. Groups Malaysia, September 19, 2013
Everything is okay! Just internet not that fast...

Location, clean and easy to find restaurant
7.7
Sharif S. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2013
Good, short stay

Central clean cheap
5
Well nothing to write home about, it was ok and the price was right. Even at $37 dollars I wont go as far as to say it was a bargain but it was central close to shops and a short walk to the beach and the Hardrock cafe
Emeterio S. Couples Philippines, September 16, 2013
A good place, near kuta beach and value for money

Location, price, room
7.3
All in all it was pleasant, except there are mosquito's in room, but they provide repellent. Its just 3-5mins walk to kuta beach and located near shopping areas. It's really a value for money.
Goh P. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2013
Friendly Staff, Good Location

Friendly staffs, Good location, Room in clean condition.
8
Overall, my stay at the hotel is pleasant one. The staffs are friendly. Food is nice. My main concern is on the water pressure for the shower, and the water heater does not seems to function well. The water temperature from the shower is not consistent. You can feel sudden cold and sudden hot water from the shower. Hope this can be improved.
Jeff P. Couples Australia, September 13, 2013
Never disappointing, great value.

Friendly staff, great location, good price.
8.7
Great stay as always although we did experience a few mozzies but i did not mention it, i just sprayed the room and it was fine. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family.
David S. Couples Australia, September 13, 2013
Good location, great staff, good value for money

Friendly attentive staff (especially Eka in the restaurant), close to shops, close to beach
9
I greatly enjoyed the stay there and will certainly be staying there again when I return to Bali.
Siew L. Groups Malaysia, September 12, 2013
convenient to access to shopping area

clean, botanical view, friendly staff
7.3
Good. Centrally located to shopping area. Staff is helpful. However, wifi in room was poor as our room located far away from the reception.
Jean-Michel D. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 10, 2013
Best small hotel in kuta

Central, clean, quiet
9.7
Best small hotel in Kuta, good food, very clean, nice garden. I will go back there no question.
Ridwan B. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2013
Chillax

Location, comfort, facilities
8.3
Nice stay. Relaxing and fits the description of a vacation home. Centrally located, walking distance to the beach and clubs. Staff fluent in english, food - basic indonesian at par. Definitely will return to this hotel in the next trips.
Lucy R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 8, 2013
Very pretty spot

pool, grounds, access to Kuta
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08