Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 2355 reviews

1526 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2355)
Sort by:
Tony H. Couples Australia, March 28, 2012
New modern garden hotel right in central Kuta

New room, gleaming western bathroom with huge shower, sat tv.
8.7
not really a fan of central kuta, i needed a night near the airport and found this on special. most hotels at sub-$40 low season are quite tired, but this place has mainly new rooms and is clean, shiny and pleasant. staff were very polite and helpful. it has an average garden setting and pool with child section, verandahs on all rooms and well appointed bathrooms (but no bath in mine). there is international satellite tv, fridge, good sized room and mine had two double beds. onsite restaurant is also a busy streetfront restaurant and not cheap. the only downside is that it has not got the character of other similar balinese hotels, but at the price, can't have everything. it is very close to hard rock etc.
Shopping Tip: Never pay more than 20% of the asking price! Haggle hard and cheerfully.
Report this review
Brian R. Couples United States of America, March 28, 2012
Great Location wirh a Friendly Staff

Close to Kuta beach and shopping. Quiet location.
9.7
After a 60,000 rupiah taxi ride from the airport we arrived at the hotel. 2 free welcome drinks were waiting for us at their restaurant. Our room was all the way at the back of the property, passed the pool and far from traffic and passers-by. The main shopping street in Kuta was literally around the corner and the main gate to Kuta Beach a 2 minute walk. The room was spacious, clean and well furnished. The a/c worked well and the in room tv had plenty of channels if you're looking to unwind after a long day at the beach. The staff was extremely friendly and helped answer our questions and arrange transportation. I would highly recommend Yulia if you're looking for a place in Kuta.
Report this review
Chun C. Groups Malaysia, March 28, 2012
simple room but great location

easy access to anywhere. near to kuta beach.
5.7
i have booked 2 new deluxe room. i was given old room during check in. however, the staff helped to change 1 room for 1 night to new deluxe room.
Restaurant Tip: Go to Made's Warung nearby to try out Indonesian food. Choose Avocado juice. Nice food and nice set up.
Report this review
Debbie C. Groups Malaysia, March 26, 2012
Great Location

Location is Good , near Matahari Market
8.7
Good Location, Near the beach, but the Swimming Pool is too dirty
Report this review
Tiong H. Groups Malaysia, March 25, 2012
Great location for shopping and eat out.

Neat hotel, with Starbucks just across the street.
8.3
The super deluxe room is nicely decorated, with attached spacious bathroom. Reasonably quiet at night so able to get a good rest after a full day activities.
Report this review
Fanny W. Families with young children Indonesia, March 25, 2012
good servis

clean,service with a smile
6.3
nice hotel for family vacation. service with a smile,it just for the bathroom not so good. anyway but still nice hotel with a good price.
Report this review
Fathimath A. Groups Maldives, March 21, 2012
Lovely hotel

Close to the beach, close to the shops,
8
we had a wonderful time there...everyone was helpful and professional
Report this review
Chan C. Couples Malaysia, March 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location but small rooms
7
A very good place/hotel to stay and near town area. Hotel is clean and the staff is service with good smile.
Restaurant Tip: Many restaurants you can find at this area and shopping too.
Report this review
Kenneth H. Couples Australia, March 19, 2012
nice hotel with good service

very good location good size room
6.3
very good restaurant our 1st problem was the swimming pool,so dirty you would not be game to put your head under the water in case you caught an infection from the water. and our other problem was the room as advertized featured a canopy bed in the super deluxe cat ours did not it only had a standard bed.
Shopping Tip: in bali the street vendors put up thier prices 5 times what they will accept in the end.
Report this review
Xianyuan P. Groups China, March 17, 2012
great location but poor swimming pool

bed is comfortable
7.3
near the beach, 24 hour mini mart is just outside of the inn, aircon works well, bed is comfortable, room is clean, and there is a hair dryer in the shower room which is beyond my expectation for a 2 star hotel. the only bad experience is tat you can hear almost everything from the next door.
Report this review
Previous page 901 - 910 of 1526 reviews Next page
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilitiesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilitiesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilitiesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06