Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Lobby Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe  Mosquito Net Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Entrance Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant Menu
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2261 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2261)
Sort by:
Helen B. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2012
Great place right in the heart of Kuta

Location
8
great location near the beach and bars and shops. good small pool and lovely modern rooms. had a great stay here for two night...only down side was that they forgot to give us our wake up call (4.15am for early flight) and book our taxi...however we had set another alarm and it was easy to flag one down on the street. so we forgive them!
Report this review
Xin L. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2012
cheap hotel

nice yard
7.7
i visited there on 1st aug 2011 for 3 night , close to beach , walking distance kuta market , the room is good cottage type room , nice staff very co-operative staff , there resturant was under renovation , bf was good on pool side , very greenery , overall best for this price .
Report this review
Fui C. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2011
Great location but weird smell in room

location
8
the room is spacious and cozy, but there is a weird smell cominf from the attached bathroom. we have to close the bathroom door when we sleep and in the morning when we open the door, the smell is super strong and i feel uncomfortable with it. luckily we just stayed for one night. the location of this hotel is great, as we can easily access to the walking streets in kuta. the swimming pool in this hotel is nice too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kuta beach is a must go place for surfer or you can just have a stroll along the beach. Further up north is Legian beach which is less crowded, you can watch sunset there.
Report this review
Via D. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 29, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The room, and the location
10
Very great experience to having stay at the Yulia beach inn, nice service, and very strategic location, good rate..
Report this review
Low C. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2011
Hotel in Kuta square

Good location
8
Big, clean room. near to kuta centre. friendly staff
Report this review
Joey T. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2011
lovely hotel and service with smile

the location and proximity with nearby amenities was great!
8.3
generally the stay was good. good location, good room service, nice food. friendly staff and very helpful at that. will definitely consider to go back again
Restaurant Tip: Bubba gump restaurant nearby is a must try!
Report this review
Qiuyan L. Groups China, December 24, 2011
The most horrible hotel I have ever stayed in

no
3.7
The outside looks not so bad. But inside the room, it is so terrible. The room is dirty, and i even saw a centipede (at least 5cm) on the basin. I arrived very late that night, and felt very tired and sleepy, but when I saw this disgusting cnetipede, I counldn't fall asleep the whole nite, I was so afride that there are other centipede around.
Report this review
Sim M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 24, 2011
Great location for shopping and foods!

Near shopping areas and great restuarants!
7
Good location but the rooms area bit old and to be upgraded. Rates are moderate but could go well if breadfast is include. Staff services is friendly and fast which is commendable.
Shopping Tip: Great shopping areas with fantastic restaurants around. Walking distant to the beach area.
Report this review
David G. Families with older children Indonesia, December 21, 2011
friendly staff

good hotel
8.3
Good hotel & friendly staff. this hotel is very close to Kuta beach and the other establisment like Kuta square and restaurants and pubs and bars. THe room is clean , the pool and the garden is so relaxing. One thing need to be improcved is parking space. Limited parking space and a little bit difficult to park the car when we get back to hotel late night, because there are so many cars with limited parking lot.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to Kuta beach
Report this review
Nathan G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 21, 2011
Very friendly staff

Location to beach, guest friendly
8
I chose this hotel for its closeness to the beach and wasn't disappointed as the Kuta beach was literally a five minute walk away. It is the busiest part of the beach especially at sunset when seemingly its some kind of tradition for a lot of people to gather and I was asked by many schoolgirls for photos which was strange haha. I was at this hotel as a single guy and did have over night guests which was no problem. The food at their restaurant was expensive much cheaper nearby. The room was very nice and quiet. Wifi only available in their restaurant. The staff are very friendly and helpful.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - LobbyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe  Mosquito NetYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - EntranceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant MenuYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parking AreaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Mosquito NetYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Large Bed

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02