arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2376 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2376 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Lee F.
Malaysia
April 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Clean
There is a shopping center, Matahari which is really near by Yulia Beach Inn. I like the enviroment is more quiet than Legian which is full of nightlife. About the food, it's only few choices. Wish it can add on more bali food.

John P.
Australia
April 17, 2012
Great little hotel. Location good,staff friendly
Location, food good, friendly staff
Our stay at the Yulia was again a pleasant experience. We were given the same room number and our friends who joined as were moved to next door to us even though these were not the rooms they allocated to us it was not an effort for them to change everything around with a smile. The pool was not able to be used for a few days due to a problem they had with it. The towels need to be better quality as they very old but overall this hotel is still good value for money.

Muhammad R.
Singapore
April 17, 2012
Great Location
Ideal location
Second time at Yulia. and did not regret a little bit at all. besides a small issue at the restaurant, my time have been a great one. still, the best point will be the ideal location. near to everything. beach, bars, shopping. everything. looking forward to my next visit to bali and yulia will still be my choice.

Alvin T.
Indonesia
April 16, 2012
Good location and affordable
good location, very close to kuta beach for swimming and enjoying the beach and to shopping centre in kuta square and legian. price is affordable for couples. the cleanliness of the hotel is okay. room is nice too. don't expect too much on the bathroom shower. the receptionist is very helpful. breakfast is good.

Ron S.
Australia
April 15, 2012
All good except water
Staff and location
Room and staff standard exceeded expectations but there was very little water pressure and no hot water. Beds are very firm.

herbin T.
April 10, 2012
great location but expensive small room
great location
love the location, near Kuta Beach, Legian street, shopping arcade, etc

Brian R.
United States
April 09, 2012
Great location
Friendly staff
Stayed here twice in 2 weeks on our way in and out of Kuta. Love the location of the hotel and the rooms are really nicely appointed. Last time we were in to room 807 and it was nice and quiet. This time we were in 830 and had to deal with the pool noise and listening to the staff shuffle their feet towards the staff area. Make sure you ask to stay near the back of the property.

Joey T.
Singapore
April 08, 2012
lovely hotel and service with smile
the location and proximity with nearby amenities was great!
generally the stay was good. good location, good room service, nice food. friendly staff and very helpful at that. will definitely consider to go back again

Tan C.
Malaysia
April 07, 2012
Great location
Very convenience, easy to access anywhere
shopping area, kuta beach, food, night lift are nearby, room is clean & the toilet are in good condition. staffs are friendly & helpful. a good place to stay, very convenience for travellers.

Mark P.
Australia
April 06, 2012
great location and friendly staff
location, location, location in kuta
we love this hotel, the staff are helpful and friendly, rooms and clean and comfortable. only complaint was the pool was not suitable to swim in on a few days. something wrong with the filter.