or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2083 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2083)
Sort by:
Min C. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2011
friendly staff and good services

great location, swimming pool very small
8
The staff were all friendly and spoke excellent english. They are very helpful. Location is very good, is in the middle of kuta. All shopping area and restaurant are within walking distance.
Restaurant Tip: There is one restaurant call MADES WARUNG, food are very delicious..
Prapot U. Groups Thailand, August 22, 2011
Good location, good staff service

Good location
7.3
Near shopping area, restaurant, 3 mins to beach. Very helpful staff. room is small but tidy and standard. It would be better if it includes breakfast.
Travel tip: Try to surf on Kuta beach
Bradley K. Couples Australia, August 22, 2011
Great hotel friendly staff quiet location clean

short walk to beach
9.7
super deluxe recommended rooms very spacious very clean
Kundhavi P. Couples India, August 22, 2011
Good Hotel, Great Location

Location!!
8
Hotel room was good as we got one of the renovated rooms - furniture, bathroom etc was new. The location of the hotel was the best part. it was 3 mins walk from Kuta beach and very close to many eating places. The people at the reception were friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay at this hotel.
Keng T. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Lovely hotel and service with a smile
8
Pre honeymoon trip for me and my wife, we had a very godo time spend together over there
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ubud, Kintamani, Mount Badur, Tanah Lot, Kuta
John A. Couples Australia, August 21, 2011
Great Hotel

small, quite and great location
9
the hotel was clean, friendly and was in a great location.
Hotel Feature Tip: When booking a deluxe room you need to supply your own tissues, hand towels and electric kettle as these are not included in your room.
Budi T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 20, 2011
Yulia Beach Inn is nice hotel

They give me upgrade the room from deluxe to triple deluxe - It was give suprise and good services
8
Good and nice hotel with close with the beach and good services and very clean hotel
Jonathan W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 19, 2011
Small, but clean and efficient

Despite being close to The Jungle of Kuta it is a quiet hotel
8.7
The hotel is clean, tidy with pleasant staff. I was midly surprised, due to the location, that since the hotel is set back off the road, it is quiet. The pool is clean and well maintained.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to the Kuta local market before 09:00 hrs in the morning, it is just up the road from the hotel. See the real Kuta instead of the Ozzies going crazy!
Michael P. Couples Australia, August 17, 2011
Well apointed hotel in a good location

This hotel is close to the beach and has a boutique resort feel to it. It is quiet and has a wonderful garden setting
8.7
Friendly staff, clean large and well apointed rooms. Our bathroom was fitted with a large bath that we could both fit in. Good pool environment. The TV was a plasma with lots of channels in english. Very good value and comfort. The only downside was that the Wi-Fi is not available in every room. We were able to access it from the balcony outside our room.
Phillip M. Couples Australia, August 17, 2011
Good location and good value budget hotel

Friendly staff, good location, budget friendly
7.7
We found this hotel very affordable and in a good location, close to everything and the beach. It is in the heart of the hussle bussle but still quiet. The linnen is old and worn but still clean. The shower was next to impossible to get the water right so luckily the weather is good enough to just have a cold dribble of water to wash in. The staff were friendly and helpful. The pool was small but lovely only problem was only 6 sunlounges available. Restaraunt out the front is newly renovated and very clean (including the toilet). I would recommend this hotel for a budget friendly stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01