or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2083 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2083)
Sort by:
Ng H. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2011
Great location, room suitable for couple only

the hospitality of the staff is very good.
8.7
this is my first time to Bali and this hotel is the first hotel i stay in Kuta area. i was surprised with the environment of the hotel. it is located in the town but you still can have peaceful moment in the hotel. furthermore, the staff there is friendly and helpful. They even advised my girlfriend not to bring handbag while walking along the street. very thoughtful of them, although Bali does not have high crime rate. there is one issue during my stay in the hotel which is the shower. the staff quickly come and fix my problem and i need to mentioned that it is already midnight. for the wholesome, it is quite a nice place to stay in Kuta, Bali
Michael P. Couples Australia, August 15, 2011
Great hotel

This hotel is an oasis in a busy part of Kuta beach
8
We had a great stay and will be staying here again. The rooms are clean and large and well appointed. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The pool is a relaxing place to be and the overall garden setting is a delight. This place is a real gem.
Hotel Feature Tip: The large size bath is a real feature
Steven C. Couples Philippines, August 14, 2011
Satisfied, no complaints!

proximity to beach, staff, cleanliness
9.3
if i had to complain about anything, it'd be that when we went there, their restaurant was under renovation - totally closed off. other than that, everything was perfect! great and friendly staff (kudos to ruska!), beach was so close you could smell it (3-min walk), stores and strip mall around the area. the room we stayed in was very clean apart from being sizable. if we go back to bali, we'd definitely stay here again!
Travel tip: from the exit gate of Yulia, turn right and walk across the street. maybe 200 meters or so, you should see a restaurant called Made's...needless to say, try their good food!!!
Sukhwan S. Families with older children Thailand, August 14, 2011
Nice little hotel right in the center of Kuta

Close to the beach and everything else.
8.7
We had a great stay over there. The room is clean. The facilities are perfect. We will definitely stay there again.
Denise W. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2011
nice hotel with good service

near kuta beach
6.7
we rented deluxe room but when we entered the room it smell.then the hotel staff upgraded us to family suite room.it was very big with 2 rooms connecting.the hotel staffs are friendly and helpful.we had a problem with the shower also. however the hotel staffs helped us thru.overall the hotel is nice with strategic location.it is near kuta beach area.
Troy B. Couples United States of America, August 13, 2011
Great Service, Great Location

Locatoin, Service
8
The staff was very friendly and attentive and were always smiling. The location is great for Kuta with just a short walk to the beach and access to numerous shops and restaurants nearby. The room itself was a little on the small side, but still very clean and comfortable. We stayed in one of the newer units but it looked like a couple of the others might be due for a bit of a spruce up. The pool area was small, but very nice...we found it a very good place to relax after a long day of Kuta action. There was a bit of construction going on while we were there adding or refurbishing the restaurant up front so it will likely be even better in the near future.
Simon H. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2011
clean, friendly

right in centre but well hidden from noise
5.3
nice hotel, served its purpose of a hot shower in kuta
Restaurant Tip: made's warung up the road great for food
Winnie C. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2011
Great Location with Friendly Staffs

Big room
9.7
We staying at Yulia Beach In Hotel for 5 days 4 night, the room was big and air-condition are working very well. All staffs are very friendly and it is easy to find the place. You are able to enjoy your breakfast at open air condition, quite unique and natural. The street are full of restaurants, nightlife and spa, is a great location to go. Just take few minute, and you are able to reach Kuta beach.
Ita Y. Couples Indonesia, August 11, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel, selling points, things you liked
7
the hotel is clean and staff friendl. the hotel near with sea and mcdonald if we starving near for buying food
Nightlife Tip: near hardrock
Frank O. Couples Australia, August 10, 2011
Great service and friendly staff. Nice room.

Very close to shops, restraunts and beach
9.3
our stay at yulia was a really agreat experience for us. our bookings etc were very professionally done and we were expected when we arrived. the room was clean and always serviced whilst we were out and about doing stuff, so no annoying hassles about having to vacate so our room got cleaned.the hotel staff bent over backwards to help us including things like booking tours and taxis etc. overall it was a great stay there.
Nightlife Tip: You must experience dinner on the beach at Jimara. It was truly a spectical to see the sunset. When haggling at the markets agree on a price with your partner and let the woman partner buy the goods you want. They will be harder with price to a man.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04