or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2073 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2073)
Sort by:
Frank O. Couples Australia, August 10, 2011
Great service and friendly staff. Nice room.

Very close to shops, restraunts and beach
9.3
our stay at yulia was a really agreat experience for us. our bookings etc were very professionally done and we were expected when we arrived. the room was clean and always serviced whilst we were out and about doing stuff, so no annoying hassles about having to vacate so our room got cleaned.the hotel staff bent over backwards to help us including things like booking tours and taxis etc. overall it was a great stay there.
Nightlife Tip: You must experience dinner on the beach at Jimara. It was truly a spectical to see the sunset. When haggling at the markets agree on a price with your partner and let the woman partner buy the goods you want. They will be harder with price to a man.
Satryo C. Groups Indonesia, August 7, 2011
5 mins from Kuta Beach, clean rooms

Great location: 5 mins by foot to Kuta Beach, 2 mins from Kuta Square and many other shops & dining places. Rooms were clean and staff were great.
7.3
Unfortunately, the restaurant was being renovated during my visit. So there wasn't room service facility at the time, They did, however, provided some breakfast selection.
Farida F. Groups Indonesia, August 6, 2011
Small hotel with good rooms and good service

Good room condition, clean and strategic location
8
I visit Bali three times and stayed in Yulia twice. Each stay was for three nights. I like Yulia Beach Inn because the room condition is good and clean. The location is great! Beach, atm, drugstores, restaurants can be reached in 3 mins only. The staff in Yulia are also very friendly. And the price is also affordable especially if you book through agoda :)
Wai Y. Couples Malaysia, August 6, 2011
Great service with a smile from hotel staff

Such a good location to stay and value added
8
my husband and i have stayed at yulia beach inn for 4 days 3 nights, it was a wonderful stay as we thought. the hotel staff is friendly and the room is clean. definitely i will recommend my friend to stay there.
Katherine G. Families with young children New Zealand, August 6, 2011
Clean and quiet and so close to everything

Superb location, extremely friendly staff, clean and tidy, quiet, good pool for toddlers
8.7
this was perfect for us - we have an almost-2 year old so the location meant that we could easily duck back to the hotel for afternoon naps. even though the hotel is located on a busy street in kuta, it is very quiet and peaceful. a 3 minute walk to the beach. the staff were amazing and so friendly, our daughter loved doing the rounds greeting everybody each morning! the rooms weren't huge but were clean and comfortable and had everything we needed. the pool is small but suited us - great for dipping in to cool off. the restaurant was being renovated so can't comment on that.
Freddy H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2011
Great location and lovely room

Bathroom great
7.7
Yulia hotel near from kuta beach, water boom, market, is great place to stay in bali
Jisoo C. Solo travelers South Korea, August 5, 2011
location is perfact!!

location, cleaning, kind of people etc
8.7
yulia is so good. kuta beach, kuta square even clubs... and so cleaned.. i like it there.. but a little expensive.
Sean K. Solo travelers Australia, August 4, 2011
nice hotel. Very centrally located

Central but quiet
8
very central. QUiet. Small pool. rooms very nice & large
Shopping Tip: Close to Kuta Sqr shops
Ashley M. Couples United States of America, August 4, 2011
Room Okay for One Night Stay

Pool & Staff
7.7
we stayed at yulia beach inn for the first night we arrived in kuta before we headed off to the gillis the next day. the staff are extremely friendly and they picked us up from the airport with the hotel shuttle at 1:30am and offered us a welcome drink upon on our arrival and evened turn the internet on for me to us. the room was clean, the bathroom was average, not the best. the staff were very helpful and nice the grounds around the hotel were very well maintained with a great location only 200m walk to the beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close walk to Kuta Beach!
Seow Y. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2011
Good Location & Clean Room

Good Location & Clean Room
7
This is a good location for us with a reasonable price. But mosquitoes disturb to us. Hotel restaurant is renovation now.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05