or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2086 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2086)
Sort by:
Lai R. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2011
Great location, but lots of mosquitoes

is very convenient
8
everything is good,except lots of mosquitoes out there,so not really comfortable when we sit infront of our room
Ahmaduzir H. Groups Singapore, July 22, 2011
great location and nice hotel

location, good service
6.7
its a great hotel with good, friendly service at a nice location.
Lim W. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2011
Clean modern room with great location

Clean Room, nice environment, strategic location
7.7
the location was great, the room was clean & the staff was nice & helpful. we had booked two deluxe room but one is modern style. the condition of modern room was better e.g. it came with hair dryer & the connection and screen was good and clear. the breakfast also not bad.
Tracy A. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2011
Great Location

Near shopping area and kuta beach
7
Great location and good service. We stayed here for two night, our deluxe room just beside the small pool. Friendly and helpful stuff with a smile. You can walk to anywhere - shopping area, restaurant and beach just few minute walking distance. A nice hotel and reasonable price for couple or solo traveler
Sooi T. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2011
great location

strategic location, nice environment
8.3
it is a nice hotel within the prominent street of kuta. Walk along the busy street jalan pantai kuta, you will see the hotel signage in yellow. you will be leaded to the small lobby through a small lane and then you will be overwhelmed by the nice swimming pool and balinese pagoda. the hotel is surrounded with nice landscape.
Liow C. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2011
Delightful stay

Very near to the beach and all other amenities, everywhere is of walking distance. Very good location.
9.7
hotel staff were very friendly and welcoming. welcome drinks was provided and they even got down to changing our room type from king bed to twin bed immediately after we requested for it. they were also informative in telling us which cab to take to where we want to go for a cheaper price. very happy stay in the hotel with swimming pool and newly renovated rooms.
Shopping Tip: Good location for shopping as the hotel is right smack in the middle of the beach, clubs and shopping areas. However, don't expect to pay cheap for the shopping items because of the location.
Yu K. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2011
Comfortable Hotel

location, clean, afforable
9
hotel is located at the heart of the city and not far from kuta beach. there is no wireless internet connection inside my room which is quite dissapointing. the staffs are helpful. the restaurent was closed for renovation so didnt get to try the food.
Michael B. Families with young children Australia, July 16, 2011
ordianary hotel, good location

good location if you just want to be in Kuta
6.7
room was nice and bathroom beautiful. on our arrival we were obliged to pay for an extra bed and fortunately this fitted into the room with ease. the staff were bussineslike and not particularly friendly with the exception of one of the gardeners! everything was clean, and the pool was small but adequate. renovations were ongoing so there was nowhere in-house to eat. shops and eateries within easy walking distance.
Adrian L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 14, 2011
Good location. Easy access.

Comfort, clean, easy access to beach, shopping, air port
9
Room is clean and comfortable, will be back to here on my next trip.
Christine S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 14, 2011
Lovely room; mediocre service

The room was large, cool, and clean, and tastefully decorated
6.7
I recently stayed at the Yulia Beach Inn Hotel. Unfortunately, I was only there for a few hours, as coming into Kuta Beach the evening of the 13th there was some kind of horrendous traffic jam. I sat in traffic for 3 hours! That admittedly affected how I perceived my stay. That said, here are some things that I found less than perfect: you advertised that there was free wifi, but it turns out it was only available in the lobby, where there was a regular computer anyway. I really wanted to use my own computer in my room for email, etc., since the lobby was full of mosquitoes. When I was checking out, I called downstairs to ask for help with my bags, and the bellman walked right into my room without knocking and I was coming out of the bathroom half-dressed! So that was startling. Finally, I had to leave at 6:30am and there was no breakfast available. :-(
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure to check the traffic report before heading into Kuta Beach! I got stuck in traffic for 3 hours due to road construction!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03