Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
2319 reviews

1503 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2319)
Sort by:
Jamaludin B. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2011
Pleasant stay but with hiccups here and there

Near to Kuta beach
6
It was a pleasant stay at yulia beach inn but, there was a hiccup during our 2nd lsat day stay there. We were wrongly accused of vandalising the hotel's comforter/blanket with a marker just because we have young kids staying in the room and the staff wanted to charge us on it, it was a very bad incident and it spoilt our mood. on a further check to prove our innocence, we checked the blanked and the blanket shows that the marker stain was being washed before and its not fresh.We tried to talk to the manager but he/she is not available. other than that, the stay there was pleasant. Just need to be careful not to be conned by them. In the end we wasnt charged for what we didnt do. The pool there small but its very deep about 1.7m. need to look out for kids.
Report this review
Tack T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2011
clean room but a bit of small size

convinient, walking distance to popular shopping areas in Kuta
7.7
Good service staff, very friendly and helpful. Room is clean and well presentable.Also easily access to eating and shopping places within walking distant. With reasonable price, defintely the good choice for those who want to be in Kuta.The only comment is the room does not provide free breakfast, so you need to eat out every day if you stay here.
Shopping Tip: Many nice shopping places around
Report this review
Li L. Families with older children December 18, 2011
Great Location

Good location - just off Legian Street, 500m to the famous Kuta Beach
9.7
Great locale, with beach, shopping and food just outside the hotel and round the corner. The rooms look newly renovated - love the toilet. But the TV reception can be improved. Value for money, will have my repeat business.
Report this review
Reginald B. Solo travelers Australia, December 16, 2011
great place to say

close to everything
8.7
stayed there many times and thios time was also very good. friendly staff, good food and close to everthing. room was older one but still good for me. tv good.
Shopping Tip: close to the main shopsinkuta and close to the beach if you loike shopping on beach while you sunbake.
Report this review
Sk T. Couples Hong Kong, December 16, 2011
Kuta hotel

near Kuta centre and the beach
6
Pros: i) You can shopping and site seeing as it is near Kuta centre; ii) less than 5 min. walking to the Kuta beach;ii) Welcome drink is provided; Cons: i) Looks thier towel is not clear; ii) no toothbrush and slipper;
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kuta breach is near
Report this review
Edward L. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2011
Convenient Location

Located right in Kuta, about 5 ~ 10 mins walk to the beach
5.7
No doubt this is a budget hotel, very basic in what it has to offer. This hotel is rather well hidden as I experienced first hand - I was staying in a different hotel the previous nights, and I passed by this hotel on of those days without noticing it at all! Rather surprised as I found the street familiar when I returned the next day to move in for the night. Even the cab driver wasn't too sure so we had to slowly drive through the street, looking out for the signboard. Rather disappointed that there was no toothbrush provided!! So inconvenient! Bed lamps weren't working, and was rather dirty as I saw dead flies around the blub. Don't expect much from this hotel. Otherwise an ok stay just for a night.
Report this review
Nancy Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 15, 2011
Good service

Nice big comfy room and friendly staffs.
9
i will definitely recomment yulia to everyone. i was there in january 2011 and i upgraded my room this trip to deluxe. the toilet and room was very clean. the only problem was the tv which seemed not to be working well even when we called the technician to rectify it. this time on our room does not include breakfast. it would be good if they bring back breakfast in their package.
Report this review
Mohamed A. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2011
Nice ambience

Clean toilet
8.7
Walking distance to the beach, fast food restaurant n malls. Friendly staff. Clean toilet.
Report this review
Nathan G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 14, 2011
Good location very near Kuta beach

Location, friendly staff, nice shower
7.3
My stay at this hotel was nice. The staff on arrival were very friendly and eager to please which I liked. I chose this hotel for its closeness to the beach and wasn't disappointed as it was literally a two minute walk away. Also very nearby was plenty of shopping and places to eat. I found the hotels restaurant expensive but with much cheaper options nearby it didn't matter so much. Wifi only worked in the hotel restaurant which was probably a ploy to make you eat there haha. The room I had was deluxe and very nice. Spacious and a very good shower. The pool was very small but nice and in very tranquil garden.
Report this review
Abd W. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2011
Nice place near KUTA beach

near many shop.club, pub and food stall
8.3
Overall this hotel is nice place to stay, This is the 2nd time we book the hotel, Nice swimming pool, No noise and Room too small with mosquito...
Nightlife Tip: you will enjoy this place and short distance to all PUB and night club...
Report this review
Previous page 951 - 960 of 1503 reviews Next page
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - LobbyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - EntranceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant MenuYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parking AreaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01