Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2083 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2083)
Sort by:
Elaine L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2011
Great location but small room

stay as u pay
7.7
by walking distance about 5mins to kuta beach near hard rock hotel as well
Aerin K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 6, 2011
great staffs

everything in walking distance
8.3
was only staying over a night before departing and it was just right to take a walk to busy kuta beach. no restaurant at the hotel but everything is right around. little cute pool you can hang out at.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the main strip, the beach, and everything you would expect from Kuta area is right there at your arms reach
Hasnorimah B. Solo travelers Singapore, July 5, 2011
Great Location, Friendly Staff

Location
9
Was welcomed with drinks when i arrived. Super comfortable beds although pillows are slight small. TV's connection isnt that clear on screen. Other than that, love this place cos of the location.
Seungjoo S. Couples South Korea, July 3, 2011
Great location to get airport

Hotel staff was excellent
8
great location to get kuta area, airport. nice hotel, but, room and pool is samller than i expected.
Restaurant Tip: Many good restaurant in the near hotel.
Ng A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 3, 2011
hotel with helpful and cheer service

great location for windows shopping and fun, also for night seeing
7.3
maybe need the thermos filled by hot water in the morning for coffee or instant noodle
Travel tip: good location, near from shopping location, from kuta beach just a step also.
Jenny C. Groups United Kingdom, July 3, 2011
lovely peaceful hotel in a fantastic locations

super delux rooms are brand new and huge, pool peaceful, service fantastic
8.7
Although the restuarant was closed for renovations they compensated by bringing breakfast to your room - pure luxury. Room service of all types was quick and efficient nothing was too much trouble. Pool small but very peaceful - may need more sun lounges though. Great location right in the hub of Kuta but not noisy like some of the bigger hotels.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: must do the Lembongan island trip from Benoa harbour on Yatch (not fast boat or fun ship) Sailing for 3 hours, snorkeling, fishing and lunch provided. Really great day out.
Juliana T. Groups Indonesia, July 2, 2011
Great Location, feels like in home

Great Location, feels like in home
7.7
there is a connecting door between the rooms, but it is not soundproofed. so we can hear when someone talk. the room is big. very comfortable for staying with family
Soon H. Solo travelers Singapore, July 1, 2011
Simple Hotel with pleasant setup

Spacious room and toilet with powerful air condition. Convenient location.
4.7
The hotel is getting old compared to 2009 but condition is generally well maintain. I was also there in 2002 before it was renovated in 2007 (i think). This place is mosquitoes infected. After you spend a night killing the mosquitoes in the room, the house keeping person will let in a fresh supply. Never fails to wake up with a new bites on the face. There is no free wifi at all. They have a computer terminal at the reception which I never see a person trying to use. I remember the restaurant serves rather nice food but it's closed for renovation. No renovation work was being done throughout my 5days stay hence it's generally quiet, except for a group of staff talking loudly near my room in the day. They have the most complicated safe box I even come across. While testing it, the battery went dead and I never get to open it again. The hotel manager says he has a master key hence he can get it fix but I never bother. The safe doesn't feels that safe after all, with battery going dead and staff acess. I was lucky to test it first without putting anything.
Travel tip: For return to airport, ask hotel to call for blue bird cab. It's suppose to be a reliable cab company (even in jakarta) and uses the fare meter. No bargaining or price required. Get your change prepared as they always tell u they dont have any. There is no surcharge for booking hence I give a small tip. Don't expect the cab to be punctual if u stay in the city center due it's crazy traffic jam. Give yourself more time allowance. Remember to print your eticket. The airport security insist to see a printed copy to get into the airport. I told them it's electronic ticket hence all details are recorded in the airline system based on the name and passport but they dont bother. Try showing them a pdf file on my iphone and he pointed to the board stating A PRINT COPY OF THE FLIGHT DETAILS is required. The same thing happened when i was there 3 years ago. I give up, dig through my bag and flip out some paper (not my eticket of course) and he let me in.
Rahma S. Couples Indonesia, June 29, 2011
Great location and value for money

strategic location
8.7
Close to center of Kuta and Kuta beach.The hotel staffs are very helpfull
Phillip R. Couples Australia, June 28, 2011
excellant for what we were looking for

close to everything we wanted to do, but the main point it was very quiet
9.7
very quant and quiet place very friendly staff even though the restaurant at the front was have a very big reno and refit they still managed to cater for breakfast some how. being close to the shopping strip made it easier for other meals. with kfc, mcdonalds, the hard rock cafe and some very good food places near by. try the italian pizza place upstairs before the matahari great relaxed people and with a balcony eating area over the street. only one problem that i thought could be fixed, poor tv reception or just a need for upgraded televison's
Travel tip: if your going anywere in perticular leave some time alot of one way streets in area. eg to the airport can take an hour and a bit

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01