My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1997 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1997)
Sort by:
Gurdarshen S. Couples United Kingdom, April 29, 2011
Great Service and location

Very accomodating.
7.3
Lets just say that we were really happy with our stay. Infact we extended and upgraded our room for a further 2 days. Staff were very polite and always willing to help. The hotel itself is standard but has all everything your need for a comfortable stay. Our rooms were clean and tidy. Jut to note that the hotel is currently undergoing a face lift so there is building work, this didnt disrupt our stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Loads to see and do. Make sure you get out of Kuta and see the attractions and make your way to the north... take a shawl or cardigan as the temperature drops and can rain.
Michael T. Couples Australia, April 28, 2011
Beautiful hotel

Great area close to beach and shops
9.7
So worth every dollar, the room was very big And the service was magnificent.
Nightlife Tip: Very central to all main night clubs around Kuta. Just a stumble away..
Michael V. Families with young children United States of America, April 28, 2011
Quite Hotel in the Middle of the Hustle & Bustle

Location, Friendly Staff
6.7
When we arrived the only room available had 2 twin beds. The staff were happy to upgrade us so that we could have a room with a bed that accommodated our family. A few rooms are under renovation, but it was not a inconvenience. Breakfast was included for some guest but not for others, which was a little strange.
Aysha H. Couples New Zealand, April 28, 2011
Great staff and very clean!

Clean and good location
10
This is our second time staying here and they are great. They have put up their prices a little on agoda and does not include breakfast anymore but none the less is still a great value place to stay. Very close to the beach, night life, shopping and lots of restaurants. The staff are fantastic always friendly and happy. Will deffinatley stay here again when we return to Bali. The rooms are spotlessly clean and very comfortable.
Restaurant Tip: Lots of cheap warung near poppies lanes
Gurdarshen S. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2011
Standard hotel and daily service with a smile

Service, clean rooms, great location....
7.7
Booked the hotel whilst in Malaysia, so we had no real idea what the hotel would be like. Set back down a small side street this hotel could easily be missed. The hotel is standard and is ideal if your spending alot of time away from the room. Staff are very friendly and were happy to move us when the room we'd booked had 2 single beds. Even though we were moved from a new room to an older part of the hotel we had no complaints. Infact we stayed on an extra 2day and upgraded. ONly down side is that Wifi doesnt work in the rooms you have to move to the recpetion or restaurant area.
Nightlife Tip: You have to experience 'Bounty' the local nightclub. Free entry for visitor.
Jonathan S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 27, 2011
hotel near the kuta beach

small
6.3
the hotel is quite near from the kuta beach, near from the minimart. the room a bit small, but I got a renovated room so the room is quite new and clean. the bed is a bit uncomfortable, but the price is quite cheap.
Anwarudeen A. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2011
Good location middle shopping area

Good service
6.3
Convienently located on town closely at the beach.
Chia W. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

pool side & the colonial style bldg
9.3
nice hotel, friendly and minutes walk to the beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: it's safe to wonder about at night
Wei D. Couples Malaysia, April 23, 2011
Strategic location, quiet, less packed, relaxing.

Strategic location, quiet, suitable for couple and family.
7.7
(1)very good location (2)mini mart just outside hotel(3)peaceful,quiet and less packed (4)spacious room (5)near shopping and dining area (6)great privacy: wife was naked at the pool side and sex at the balcony/corridor (7)bed sheet a bit dirty (8)noisy bed frame (9)tech error:no hot water during my last night stay but technician were doing their best to fix it(10)no wifi.
Restaurant Tip: Walking distance to Warong Made (local food delicacy), about 10-15mins.
Mutiara D. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2011
great hotel but not too good location.

service was great
8
had a short trip of 2days, overall experience was great.
Travel tip: But, do not need to take their transport coz there charged doubled compare to taking blue bird cab.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02