Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2112 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2112)
Sort by:
Sumito H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 11, 2011
Stategic Location

Near Beach and Market
5.3
Small room , small pool, enough for people who looking activity in outside and take a rest in at night
Shopping Tip: There are a lot of shopping place around the hotel
Gui K. Couples Singapore, July 11, 2011
Hotel with great location

shops and restaurants nearby
9
The hotel staffs are nice and polite. Upon reaching, we were given a welcome drink and the check in was fast. The bed room was big as well as the bathroom. Renovation is going on so you will expect a bit of knocking and drilling during the day time. Location is good but there isn't any breakfast shop nearby. The nearest is KFC. Also the swimming pool is too small. There is a reliable money changer beside the entrance of the hotel. Please change your money there is needed although there are alot of money changers but most of there are there to cheat your money. They will give you good rates but if you do not count properly, you will end up getting lesser than what you suppose to get. I encounter one myself when i changed my money at a DVD shop. Luckily I argued with him and threaten to report to the police and he returned my money to me.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Engage a driver to bring you around to places like Ubud Market, Rice terraces, Tanah Lot, Bratan Lake, Tirta Empul, Monkey forest etc
Shaun M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 11, 2011
Great location and quality rooms

Location, assistance, room quality
9.3
I enjoyed this place because it was right near the beach but mostly away from the noise of Kuta. All of my questions were given precise answers and I slept welli in the comfortable rooms.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Watch out for touts!
Desmond T. Groups Malaysia, July 11, 2011
Good location

to Kuta beach and legian.
6.7
Staff service is good. No breakfast provided. Swimming pool is small. Towel smells funny. Minimal toiletries provided only.
Nor S. Couples Singapore, July 11, 2011
Great amenities for a great price

Up to date electronics, friendly staff
9.3
check-in was a breeze even though we arrived early at 11am. within 10 minutes, with a soothing orange juice welcome drink in hand, we were shown to our room, which was big, modern and very beautifully designed. our porter took the time to explain how the safe worked, which was very appreciated. hotel is right smack in the middle of kuta, we had a blast exploring all the streets. a 24-hr store and atm is right outside the entrance. even though the breeze was under renovation, we were not disturbed during the weekend.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: pick a day or two to be totally free. explore kuta on foot! hone your bargaining skills with all the stores. dulang cafe serves delicious dinner, and pizza hut is cheap! (compared to singapore) jln legian has all the nightclubs, as well as seminyak, which you must spend a sunset at double six club watching people throw themselves off the bungee jumping platform. waterbom on jln kartika plaza, go early! run for rides such as climax and superbowl! cos when noon comes, the lines will be crazy! you can then spend that time going for the other rides (smashdown the best!), going round and round the lazy river and spend time at the pool bar.
Chan M. Couples Malaysia, July 10, 2011
nice service hotel but old room

nice service from staff
6.3
The room size is ok, same goes to the staff service. But with the value I paid, not really worth as the room very old for me. And I wish there's indoor slippers provided.
Xiao S. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2011
Excellent location with friendly staff

location
8
i cannot emphasize enough about the great location of this hotel. it's really awesome, because it's just located right in the middle of kuta square area, and only a few footsteps away from the beach. walking distance to the legian area as well (about 15-20 minutes). lots and lots of shopping and restaurant everywhere, just right outside the hotel. staff were very friendly as well, and can all speak good english. the room was clean and comfy. can't really expect much either from the price we paid, but good enough. didn't really spent much time in the hotel anyway. but all in all, it was a great hotel and i'll definitely be staying here again.
Nightlife Tip: Legian (where all the clubs and pubs are) is just walking distance from the hotel. Though at night it may be a bit too dark. But I feel that Bali is a pretty safe place so all was good!
Kheng S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 9, 2011
Relaxing hotel

good services
7.7
Yulia hotel is a good place for relax my mind. Staff here providing an excellent services and we like here so much.
Keith F. Couples Australia, July 8, 2011
Great hotel / great location

Location, quality of rooms
8.3
We haves stayed here several times and have chosen it for its location initially but now keep going back because the rooms are comfortable, breakfast is usually included and the free wi fi. Unfortunately on this occasion the restaurant was being renovated so breakfast wasn't included. Room service breakfast was offered but at a fairly expensive rate compared to what is available outside. Am sure that when the renovations are completed it will once again be the perfect hotel for us again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Highly recommended!
Jennifer E. Couples Australia, July 8, 2011
will stay there again next time

brand new room, spotless!
7.7
new and clean! nice gardens, great location. tv wasnt very clear, no breakfast and wifi wasnt working - but that may have been due to renevations on the restaurant at the front.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GardenYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02