or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2069 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2069)
Sort by:
Diana S. Families with older children Singapore, June 15, 2011
Great location

5 mins walk to the beach and easy to find food
9
Good locations, decent room size. Choose the super deluxe, looks brighter and nicer.
Restaurant Tip: Try sate lilit at Warung Made.. superb!
Karen L. Couples China, June 11, 2011
Great Location!

Great location for shopping, near to Kuta Beach
7.3
The location is very good for shopping, few minutes walk to Kuta Beach, Hardrock Cafe and near to the night life district (pubs and clubs). The rooms are clean and neat. Definitely value for money. The overall experience at Yulia has been great!
Shopping Tip: Always try to bargain for half the price offered by the sellers in the market place (especially Ubud).
Aik Y. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2011
back to same old place

nice place to shop
7
this time i stay in a bigger room but a older one, not renovated yet. the shower is not working and the staff try his best to serve us even is late night. they also help us to book a cab to go to airport ( the fair is much) cheaper then the private driver, so do a booking through the counter and you can get the good service and at the same time cheaper....
Shopping Tip: careful when you go to the money changer as the un official money changer ( those in site the normal store and just a small counter ) might offer a higher rate but I nearly been cheated by one of them. After counting ( they are good magician ) there is short of 30% of my notes. and when I turn back and ask for it they say there is a 10% charges if I want the money. I manage to get back all my money and go to the actual money changer which is at the corner of the cross junction. The stire who want to cheat me is Jessica Art. so beware.
Haidar K. Couples Kuwait, June 6, 2011
very nice staff and amazing location

location .friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms
9
the yulia beach inn is well known i bali you wont have a problem reaching the hotel its in the heart of kuta so close to everything (the beach, night life and the shopping area)we reached there before the check in time but that was no problem they got us a room and made sure every thing was ok. room service is very good and reasonable. the room was new and clean.. it was a little small but ok.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: its easier to walk around the area ..taxi takes ages to reach because of the traffic and the fact is most of the streets are one way
Aik Y. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2011
a convenience place with beach and shopping

near beach and shopping
8
It is a nice place, just few walk reach the beach and matahari shopping area. the people the is friendly and helpful. We manage to get a new renovated room. Room clean and nice and only thing is the odor in the bath room as the suction fan is bring out the odor from the drainage area. if off then ok. The control of the tab for the temp of the water is not east to manage. But it is still a great place that I will go back.
Shopping Tip: Matahari is good but the best is Khrisnah ole ole that the price is very low. can just got on the cab and go there
Wendy T. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2011
Spacious & clean room smacked in THE best location

Big & clean room. Good location. Cosy & relaxing environment. Nice staff.
9.3
Less than 3 minutes walk to Kuta's shopping district (Poppies I & Poppies II). Walking distance to Kuta's famous Bungy experience. Very conveniently located! Hotel's environment was good - cosy and relaxing pool. Big and decently clean room with a generous balcony area (good to chill with your partner / friends while enjoying the night breeze). Plus point, hair dryer was available in the bathroom (and is in a surprisingly tip top condition!) Very friendly, courteous and helpful staff who service with a great smile. Ever ready to help. More than what i could ask for.
Chong S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 2, 2011
Excellent location

location
8
Like the excellent location. 3 minutes to kuta square, 5 minutes to the beach or hard rock cafe, 5 minutes to jl legian. perfect location if you are one who does not mind walking on foot to venture. nice and clean rooms too especially after their recent renobation.
Ngoo Y. Groups Malaysia, June 1, 2011
Location is good and it's near the souvenir shops.

The staffs are very friendly and nice.
6.7
the hotel is ok and the staffs are very friendly and nice. it's very convenience to go shopping as the shops are just around the corner.
Rhonda H. Couples Australia, May 31, 2011
Great service and location

Lovely big rooms, nice swimming pool
8.7
Yulia Inn is a great little hotel. The manager and staff at Yulia were most helpful to all my requests. I stayed at Yulia and at all times felt safe (security good), the room was brilliant. Large room with everything I required. The swimming pool was fantastic and my balinese friends enjoyed swimming as well. Yulia has brilliant service. thanks guys for making my holiday special. The restaurant has the best delicious spring rolls in Bali. Bagus Lumpia!!!! Terimah Kasi.
Restaurant Tip: Try the spring rolls at Yulia. Good shopping plaza around the corner. Money changer next door in the little supermarket.
Rhonda H. Families with older children Australia, May 31, 2011
Great spot here at Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Using the internet here at Yulia for free is a bonus.
8.3
What a great spot this is! The little restaurant has amazing food and very reasonable too. The staff are very friendly and really go out of their way to help you. The manager even arranged to have a beautiful arrangement of flowers from a florist for me to give to my friend. How personal is that? The rooms were of a good size and were large enough for a family once the configurations were made. Thanks Yulia for everything. Oh and pool is sensational along with the garden. For a small hotel it is better than a larger one.
Nightlife Tip: Yulia is within walking distance of the famous legian strip of shops and nightclubs. Turn right head on up to bemo corner then turn left straight onlegian street. Go and look at Bounty - a huge nightclub. Complete with go go danders and the cages to go with it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06