Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Lobby Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe  Mosquito Net Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Entrance Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant Menu
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2261 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2261)
Sort by:
Esther C. Families with young children Australia, July 29, 2015
Great location

Staff are extremely helpful and friendly. The hotel location is central in kuta but very quiet, away from the hustle and bustle.
8.7
Excellent
Report this review
Liang W. Families with young children China, July 26, 2015
good inn for recommand

lacation ,eat,facility
10
Report this review
Olli T. Solo travelers Finland, July 21, 2015
Clean comfortable rooms and good service

Polite personnel, clean comfortable rooms, central location
8.3
I felt very welcome from the start till end of my 5 day stay. Staff were very polite and helpful. Good selection and quality of breakfast. I especially enjoyed Egg benedict! Room was quiet, clean and spacious enough.
Report this review
Elaine F. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2015
good location & friendly staff

Good Location & Friendly Staff
6.7
I was happy that they upgrade my room to super deluxe without any extra charges but unfortunately the super deluxe room aircon and exhaust fan sounds noisy.
Report this review
Tan S. Groups Malaysia, July 16, 2015
value for the money

staffs are friendly and helpful.
8.3
a short distance walk to the kuta beach, discovery mall.
Report this review
Joel K. Couples Netherlands, July 3, 2015
Nice but not perfect

Location, food, friendly staff
7.3
Overall impression was not bad but a few things where not 100 %, bed(matrass) not comfortable, tv was realy bad, shower (water running out a few times while in shower) ,toilet keeps running, beside these points the stay was not all bad, Yullias Kitchen was very good at breakfast and dinner, location is spot on and a friendly staff!
Report this review
John A. Couples Australia, June 25, 2015
Great Hotel

Location, people and ambiance
9
We love the Yulia and have stayed there many times before and will continue to use this hotel. The garden is amazing. Well done Yulia
Report this review
Jennifer K. Couples Australia, June 19, 2015
Very comfortable stay.

Location is excellent..breakfast always good..pool small but always clean..
7.7
Enjoyed our stay..bit difficult to communicate with staff..due to lack of I D ' s.you need to know who you are talking to..would definitely stay again next year..
Report this review
Tomas E. Couples Australia, June 16, 2015
My review

Very affordable, central in kuta, rooms comfatable
8.7
Was there for a week staff are very polite and very helpful rooms good value my room 802 bit noisy as its next to the car park the hot water pressure was was very bad it was fixed very quick I would stay again
Report this review
Yuen L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 10, 2015
Average hotel

Location, price, but lousy service and rooms
4.3
I won't come back to this hotel after a night there. Room is spartan.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - LobbyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe  Mosquito NetYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - EntranceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant MenuYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parking AreaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Mosquito NetYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Large Bed

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08