Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Lobby Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Entrance Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant Menu
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parking Area Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2272 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2272)
Sort by:
Dawn P. Couples Australia, September 1, 2015
Yulia's Beach Inn Hotel, Kuta

Location, food/dining, staff
8.3
Very good, staff very friendly, meals as always excellent
Report this review
Chung Y. Groups Malaysia, August 23, 2015
Bali vacation on 2015

Location, Food and
8.3
Report this review
Freddy A. Solo travelers Australia, August 22, 2015
Small Classy Hotel

Food, Staff, Location
10
It is about the highest priced hotel in the circle of the area however, it is worth every penny. Staffs are professional and courteous. Breakfast and Dinner are great with wide variety of menus. Room is spacious and very clean. Nicely trimmed garden, well kept with big caramel fruit tree at the front, just exquisite. Plenty of squirrels around too!!! make sure book super deluxe room. Deluxe room is great too
Report this review
Jeevan J. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2015
air-conditioner not chill enough, beds are old.

location
6.3
Good, stayed most time out of the room.. Find this hotel in central location and decent breakfast.
Report this review
Jean-Michel D. Couples New Zealand, August 12, 2015
Best value for money in Kuta

Location, Cleanliness, good staff
9.3
Spent 1 night best hotel in Kuta, Highly recommended
Report this review
Yiu C. Groups United States of America, August 10, 2015
Excellent Hotel

Location, Price, Staff
9.7
I stayed at the Yulia Hotel aug 1-9 with my family and we booked 8 rooms. This is one of the best hotels in Kuta. The staff is always ready to serve you with whatever you need and they are sooooo friendly. The rooms are clean, the bed is very comfortable, the food is delicious, the hotel is just a 2 minute walk to kuta beach and kuta square and my wife loves the bathroom! everyone enjoyed their stay and we plan to stay at the Yulia when we return to Bali next time.
Report this review
Muhammad Y. Couples Singapore, August 6, 2015
Hospitality

Room service, staff , location
7.7
I would like to thank Mr Mega and staff for the hospitality in providing good services to me and my husband.. Thank u for the birthday cake and the room..
Report this review
Antoine S. Solo travelers Lebanon, August 4, 2015
Oasis in the city

Location , pool and garden , breakfast
9
Great location, 3 min to beach 5 min to night life, Friendly stuff. Nice pool and garden Breakfeast from menu, eggs station . best rooms on garden level near the pool. Good value for money.
Report this review
Henry R. Couples United Kingdom, July 29, 2015
A Great Spot in Kuta

Location, Staff, Comfort
7.7
When I arrived at Yulia I was quite sick and I asked them if I could check in slightly early, unfortunately that wasn't possible. In fact they couldn't check me in on time either. So I was a bit put out at having to wait for a room in the restaurant with a fever. That being said, they upgraded us for free and when we finally got to our room we were very pleased. The location is a stones throw from Kuta beach and walking distance to the shops and bars. I recommend eating out as there is much better food at lowers prices just outside the hotel. Overall though. very happy here.
Report this review
Esther C. Families with young children Australia, July 29, 2015
Great location

Staff are extremely helpful and friendly. The hotel location is central in kuta but very quiet, away from the hustle and bustle.
8.7
Excellent
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - LobbyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - EntranceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant MenuYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parking AreaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02