or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Lobby Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe  Mosquito Net Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Entrance Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant Menu
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2204 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2204)
Sort by:
Ahmad S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 20, 2015
Very nice and comfortable hotel

friendly staff, clean environment, suitable for my family vacation
9.7
maximum star for this hotel. i think it is a very nice to travel with the young children. the environment is very clean and the place is located just few minutes to kuta beach and shopping places.
Irwan S. Families with older children Indonesia, February 20, 2015
value for money

good location, attentive staff, value for money
7.7
good location, attentive staff, value for money
Du J. Families with older children China, February 17, 2015
Worth the price

Location, little garden, other service
6.7
I stayed 3 nights ther with my parents, overall is ok, I booked 4 months ago so i think it worth the price. The outside looks good but in the room is very simple, sometimes ants on the wall, it's anout 5 mins walk to the kuta beach.
Anna M. Couples Australia, February 15, 2015
Briillant

Location,clean,value for money
9.7
We had a relaxing time ,beautiful little hotel .will stay again.
Barathan P. Couples Singapore, February 10, 2015
Great Value and Great stay. Perfect location

1. The Balinese landscape 2. The Room Cleanliness 3. The Friendly Staff
9
Great Stay and very well looked after. Great location and Hotel has a good restaurant. Just a short walk to the Beach. Kuta is known to be hectic and a Party place but Yulia Inn really lets you wind back and unwind in a peaceful and tranquil setting.
Teh C. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2015
Fantasatic

space, cleanliness, value for money
9
A fantastic place. For the price you pay, you get 5 star service and facilities.
Rhiana P. Families with young children Australia, February 2, 2015
Comfortable stay

Value for money, location, cleanliness/comfort
9.7
Hairudin J. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2015
Recommended for first timer

Helpful receptionist and staff. Upgrading our room to superior deluxe. Daily change with permission.
7
Zulkanain A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2015
nice for family stay

location..newly refurbished room..
8.3
Its a villa type accomodation..Was upgraded to the grand deluxe..simple ameneties(no toothbrush) ..was given the opportunity to view other rooms category too..their bathroom and bed are clean n comfortable,that is what i need..this is a right place if you plan to spend most of your time at the villa..But you wont be able to connect wifi in the room,.no problem to me as i have a 1gb internet package subscribed for idr30,000 a month..i have access to internet whereever i go..
Khong F. Groups Malaysia, January 27, 2015
Good location and value for money

Good location, clean and comfortable
7.3
Good location and easy access to shopping, night life, beach and many other places. If you are looking for economical hotel with easy access this is highly recommended!! Rooms are comfortable and clean, foods are average. Surround with a few good restaurants egs Warung Made. Thumbs up for the locations and value for money!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - LobbyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe  Mosquito NetYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - EntranceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant MenuYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parking AreaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Mosquito NetYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Large Bed

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02