or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2145 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2145)
Sort by:
Mark P. Couples Philippines, November 25, 2014
Very nice hotel clean affordable

Affordable, Near tourist spots, clean and nice staff
9.3
Sujay M. Families with young children India, November 23, 2014
Very nice hotel at a great location

Room, location, food
10
Very nice
Revi N. Families with young children Indonesia, November 13, 2014
Simple and warm hotel

Location, location and value for money
6.3
This is my second visit to this hotel and we only stay for 1 night because we only stay for transit and move to another hotel on the next day. this hotel located in a very strategic area, 5 minutes walk to Kuta beach near Inna hotel, 3 minutes to Dullang Resto and 15 minutes walk to Discovery mall. Very convenient and nice hotel.
Ma. I. Couples Philippines, November 12, 2014
Yulia Bali Inn

It was really near the beach and was in the middle of Kuta, their rooms were really clean, and the hotel itself was simply beautiful
9
I loved my stay!!! Although, I'm not sure if they have room service cause most of the time they asked me to pick up stuff at the lobby but that's fine.
Meng J. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2014
fair

location only
6.3
Mui F. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2014
good location, near Kuta beach

locations, clean room, friendly staff
8.3
the location was good and very near to beach, many shop lots nearby and no worries looking for goods and food. room is clean.
Yok K. Families with older children Malaysia, November 1, 2014
Very good

Location is near the beach, breakfast is good, staff is helpful.
7.3
Value for money, I will go back to stay on next visit.
Reg C. Couples Australia, October 27, 2014
oasis in the heart of Kuta

location, service and tranquility
10
fabelous
Muniandy G. Families with young children Malaysia, October 25, 2014
Good hotel and best location in Kuta

Clean and big room,
9.7
Tammarra P. Groups Australia, October 23, 2014
Perfect accommodation...just what was needed!

The staff @ Yulia are just so friendly and helpful. The food is delicious and so cheap. And the location is perfect, so close to everything!
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GardenYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04