or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2086 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2086)
Sort by:
Leong Y. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Value of money, Good location

close to beach and shop, reasonable price, nightlife
8.3
the bathroom was not good because sometimes the water is too hot sometimes is too cold, very hard to adjust, and a bit dirty. but the location is very nice. 5 mins walking distance to Beach Walk Shopping Mall, 10-15 mins to Discovery Mall. But overall is fine.
Louis W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 22, 2014
best value

good food, great location, value for money
10
it is our fourth time staying here, our hotel of choice in kuta
Jing G. Solo travelers China, August 10, 2014
good stay

room quality, proximity to beach, nice staff
8
My booking was for a deluxe, but they upgraded it to a super deluxe for free. The room's spacious, clean and very comfortable. It was on the ground floor, and I had a porch to myself. Very relaxed atmosphere, with a pool and garden at the back. 2 minutes walk to the beautiful Kuta beach, perfect especially for surfing. Then I book 2 more nights, thinking perhaps I won't find a nicer place with the same kind money.
Lim J. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2014
great location

beach, shopping,relax
8
The area is conveniently access to Beach and all the shopping spot. The Facilities need to improve such as the bath room water running very slow .
An G. Couples Australia, July 28, 2014
Not good for money, more expansive.

close beach, wire need go to outside the room.
6.7
not for next time when I travel Bali.
Barathan P. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2014
Perfect Sanctuary

Great location. Friendly staff and Tranquil greenery
9.7
Fabulous. Great value for money and more the quietness of the place in the inner rooms and splendid and cosy landscaping
Kok K. Groups Malaysia, July 20, 2014
nice and service is fine

no
6
The customer service is fine . The area is conveniently access to Beach and all the shopping spot. The Facilities need to improve such as the bath room water running very slow .
Amber N. Couples Australia, July 20, 2014
Stay at Yulia

cleanliness, location near the beach
6.3
Everything was generally good, however breakfast was slow service. I ended up getting the complete wrong order and my partner ended up with my order. When we advised this we were told that it was the right order and that we were incorrect. This is not very good service, especially since we were time poor and needed to go to the airport that later that morning
Dillion T. Groups Singapore, July 12, 2014
Good location near the beach, shopping and bars.

Hotel staffs were helpful, enthusiastic and friendly. Hotel's food was tasty and affordable. Ideal location for a budget stay near the beach. Good for short stays.
6.7
Faciltiies such as the Internet and marble floors could be improved. Include room slippers for the cold floor. Overall, the stay was enjoyable.
Malcolm D. Couples Australia, July 6, 2014
Great location with friendly staff.

Friendly staff, great restaurant and close to the beach and shopping
10
We have stayed at the Yulia Beach Inn on several occasions and will continue to stay there in the future. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The gardens are manicured and the pool is inviting. The rooms are well maintained and clean. The restaurant is very clean with a wide variety of delicious foods.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02