or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2105 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2105)
Sort by:
Fayyaaz M. Couples Bangladesh, September 13, 2014
Nice hotel close to beach

location, food, pool
9.7
We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights and it was a pleasant stay. It was close to the beach. There were many good restaurants and shopping areas nearby. We would definitely stay here again.
John A. Couples Australia, September 7, 2014
Great Value

Location, friendly, cost
8.3
We have stayed many times here and have always enjoyed it.
Merrilyn M. Couples Australia, September 6, 2014
Location Location

Location,Quiet,Comfortable
8
Had a great stay at the Yulia. Rooms cleaned daily. Fresh towels. Very close to Kuta Square and Kuta Beach. Staff very friendly and happy to help. Will be staying again next year. Thanks Yulia.
Enrico S. Solo travelers Philippines, September 6, 2014
My return to Yulia Beach Inn in Kuta, Bali

Location, Ambience, Efficient Staff
8.7
It was my second time to stay in the hotel. I was obviously satisfied the first time around so I made it a point to book there again when I came back to Bali.
Judson S. Solo travelers Australia, September 2, 2014
Great find

Staff food location
8.7
Very enjoyable nothing was too much trouble for the staff. Excellent location. Lovely food catering well for vegetarians when asked. Would definitely go back
Shawn B. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Its the best place with affordable price

The food, the room and the location
10
Not my first time. Has and will always be my choice
Annamalai A. Solo travelers United States of America, August 30, 2014
A nice place to stay in Bali...

Location, Food, Friendly Staff
8.7
Very good experience.
Nicola S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 29, 2014
Oasis

Location, staff, rooms
10
Comfortable as always. 3rd time staying here and wouldn't stay anywhere else in Kuta
Leong Y. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Value of money, Good location

close to beach and shop, reasonable price, nightlife
8.3
the bathroom was not good because sometimes the water is too hot sometimes is too cold, very hard to adjust, and a bit dirty. but the location is very nice. 5 mins walking distance to Beach Walk Shopping Mall, 10-15 mins to Discovery Mall. But overall is fine.
Louis W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 22, 2014
best value

good food, great location, value for money
10
it is our fourth time staying here, our hotel of choice in kuta

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GardenYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02