Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 56 reviews

1525 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
Business travelers (56)
Sort by:
Harley S. Business travelers Australia, January 26, 2016
rough enough is good enough
2.3
there is more to gardening than sweeping leaves. cold coffee. no coffee/tea/sugar in rooms.. air con has one speed and temperature. pool poorly maintained. the cleanliness of the room was exceptional, facilities inside meager, for this I give a 6, the café I give a 2.4, gardening I give 2, the pool I give a 1. For the wifi I give a 2 {figures are out of 10, not 5}
Report this review
Zulkanain A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2015
nice for family stay

location..newly refurbished room..
8.3
Its a villa type accomodation..Was upgraded to the grand deluxe..simple ameneties(no toothbrush) ..was given the opportunity to view other rooms category too..their bathroom and bed are clean n comfortable,that is what i need..this is a right place if you plan to spend most of your time at the villa..But you wont be able to connect wifi in the room,.no problem to me as i have a 1gb internet package subscribed for idr30,000 a month..i have access to internet whereever i go..
Report this review
Robyn M. Business travelers Australia, January 26, 2015
Very Nice

Clean, Nice Staff, Value for money
9.7
Very nice place. Close to Kuta beach, shops and Kuta Central. Great Staff, great pool, great shower and room.
Report this review
Jan W. Business travelers New Zealand, March 12, 2014
Value for money central Inn

central location quiet and friendly staff
7.3
this is a very well priced property to stay in central kuta but in a quiet garden setting. The only negative I have to say is they need to sort the broadband out. Can't access it from your room and even in the areas you were supposed to receive it the signal was very weak and kept losing it. If you need to to business there are other hotels around with better broadband.
Report this review
Dianita A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 6, 2013
nice hotel with hospitalilty

nice staff, good location, comfort hotel
8.7
we are enjoy to stay this hotel because close to the beach and shopping area
Report this review
Dianita A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 6, 2013
good location in central kuta

comfort room, goood location, nice hotel
9.3
we like staying this hotel, only 5 minutes from hotel to the beach with walking
Report this review
Rusmyanti S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 30, 2013
Nice,clean and near from Bach

Good hotel
7.7
Free upgrade Room type..overall this hotel is good bed and breakfast..near from Kuta beach and hardrock cafe alto hearth of Kuta..good services and Nice staf
Report this review
Indah K. Business travelers Indonesia, October 24, 2013
Nice hotel, well renovated and good breakfast

Price, room and location
6
It was nice staying here, location is superb. Close to starbucks and kfc, centrally located in kuta square. Breakfast is very nice, many variant
Report this review
Muilen L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Comfortable,clean, good svc and great location.

location , budget and clean
8
Great stay and will plan to go back again. Only one problem, lots of mosquitoes, but luckily hotel provides repellent lotion( in small packet ).
Report this review
Muilen L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2013
comfy, friendly staffs and effecient

location, breakfast and restaurants
8
very good and friendly staffs and location's perfect !
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2354 reviews Next page
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilitiesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilitiesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilitiesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03