Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
1053 reviews

1503 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
Couples (1053)
Sort by:
Adlin N. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2015
Great hotel & definitely will stay again!

the price, location & friendly staff
8
We stayed at Yulia for 2 nights. Yulia Beach Inn is a simple and comfortable hotel in the center of Kuta and very close to the beach, food (but mostly is non-halal food), good nightlife, and amazing shopping area. There is a small 24 hour mini mart beside the hotel. Wifi was limited and unstable. The rooms were comfortable and functional with working air conditioner, safe and fridge. Our room near to the swimming pool, which is good because the ambiance not too noisy compare to rooms near the car parl or lobby area. Definitely will stay here again! good job Yulia!
Report this review
Chan P. Couples Malaysia, November 19, 2015
Great

Food, location, cleanliness
9.7
Report this review
Charles T. Couples Australia, November 17, 2015
Another great holiday in Bali

Location, Staff and friendly atmosphere
10
Fantastic, great location and very helpful staff
Report this review
Eileen B. Couples Australia, November 11, 2015
Will stay again

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9
We stayed for only 2days but would defiantly stay there again it was handy and walking distance to everything. The staff were friendly and helpful, the food was good also.
Report this review
Budi K. Couples Indonesia, November 5, 2015
nice easy to travel, strategic position

strategic clean calm
9
It a nice trip, i got upgraded from deluxe to super deluxe and it was nice, when i get to the room its a little bit smell mouldy, but still okay. The main problem was the exhaust fan on the bath room i think it need to be replace with a new one, and the water flow sometimes too small, but any thing else its ok !
Report this review
Tagor A. Couples Indonesia, October 27, 2015
Perfectly located, friendly staf, good food

Location, food, room
9.3
Location is perfect, food is tasty, and room is comfortable. It's worthy for every penny that I spent.
Report this review
Nor M. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2015
Great value for ideal location

Great location, Value for money
7.7
Yulia Beach Inn is a simple and comfortable hotel in the center of Kuta and very close to the beach, food, nightlife, and shopping. There is a small 24 hour mini mart beside the hotel. Wifi was limited and unstable. The rooms were comfortable and functional with working air conditioner, safe and fridge.
Report this review
Salinawati S. Couples Malaysia, October 10, 2015
pleasant stay

good location and comfortable
6.7
pleasant stay
Report this review
Lieve D. Couples Belgium, September 19, 2015
Quit stay in the center of Kuta

Very good location near shopping center, quit green compound with pool and very good traditional and international kitchen.
9
We had good service, a clean room and a quit night in noisy Kuta
Report this review
Dawn P. Couples Australia, September 1, 2015
Yulia's Beach Inn Hotel, Kuta

Location, food/dining, staff
8.3
Very good, staff very friendly, meals as always excellent
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2319 reviews Next page
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - LobbyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - EntranceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant MenuYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parking AreaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08