or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
343 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (343)
Sort by:
Enrico S. Solo travelers Philippines, September 6, 2014
My return to Yulia Beach Inn in Kuta, Bali

Location, Ambience, Efficient Staff
8.7
It was my second time to stay in the hotel. I was obviously satisfied the first time around so I made it a point to book there again when I came back to Bali.
Judson S. Solo travelers Australia, September 2, 2014
Great find

Staff food location
8.7
Very enjoyable nothing was too much trouble for the staff. Excellent location. Lovely food catering well for vegetarians when asked. Would definitely go back
Shawn B. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Its the best place with affordable price

The food, the room and the location
10
Not my first time. Has and will always be my choice
Annamalai A. Solo travelers United States of America, August 30, 2014
A nice place to stay in Bali...

Location, Food, Friendly Staff
8.7
Very good experience.
Nicola S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 29, 2014
Oasis

Location, staff, rooms
10
Comfortable as always. 3rd time staying here and wouldn't stay anywhere else in Kuta
Jing G. Solo travelers China, August 10, 2014
good stay

room quality, proximity to beach, nice staff
8
My booking was for a deluxe, but they upgraded it to a super deluxe for free. The room's spacious, clean and very comfortable. It was on the ground floor, and I had a porch to myself. Very relaxed atmosphere, with a pool and garden at the back. 2 minutes walk to the beautiful Kuta beach, perfect especially for surfing. Then I book 2 more nights, thinking perhaps I won't find a nicer place with the same kind money.
Lim J. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2014
great location

beach, shopping,relax
8
The area is conveniently access to Beach and all the shopping spot. The Facilities need to improve such as the bath room water running very slow .
Claudia D. Solo travelers Australia, July 4, 2014
Good value for money; excellent location for Kuta

Big bed; breakfast; friendly staff
7
Airport pick up ran smoothly; check in / out quick and friendly; clean and superb value for money!
Andrew M. Solo travelers Australia, June 27, 2014
Relaxing, comfortable, friendly and fun

Fantastic location, great staff, clean and comfortable rooms.
9.7
It was recommended by a friend, I would definately recommend this hotel to others, and can't wait to return
Jonathan W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 11, 2014
Great staff, great location

Staff, location and nice breakfast
8.3
It is always a pleasure to stay at Yulia. The staff are great and make you feel so at home. Yulia is so easy to get to the Kuta beach and local restaurants. Highly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GardenYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04