or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
356 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (356)
Sort by:
Jian S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 20, 2014
-

-
10
Keith M. Solo travelers Australia, December 8, 2014
Great hotel with excellent food

Food is great.. Nice clean room.. Great location
9
Small hotel in great location Totally Recommend it
Susan C. Solo travelers Australia, December 6, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Location,value for money and friendly staff.
10
I really enjoyed my stay. No complaints. Will definitely stay again.
Ibrahim A. Solo travelers Singapore, October 19, 2014
Excellent for a first timer in Bali :)

Location , Service , amenities
10
Have always stayed over here when I'm in Kuta as it's nearby the beach. And safety & hospitality are top notch. Thank you 👍😊
Muhammad I. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, October 14, 2014
Perfect Hotel to Kuta Beach Getaway

1. Location. 2. Secure. 3.Comfort & Convenience
9.3
All i need is there. The only one thing that i dislike is that the hotel room is sometime got mosquito eventhough we use mosquito repellent provided by the Hotel inside the room.
Frank A. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 30, 2014
A comfortable place to stay

clean, spacious room, beautiful park and garden
8.7
Needless to say, this is my most favourite hotel in Kuta Bali. Close to Kuta beach and restaurants, clean spacious room, beautiful pool and garden.
Ma E. Solo travelers Philippines, September 27, 2014
Near the beach, but still very quiet

Location, staff, service
9
Yulia is near enough to the beach that you won't wear yourself out walking back and forth for a swim as you please. Also, they have their own small pool if you don't feel like dipping in the ocean.
Louise H. Solo travelers Australia, September 26, 2014
Beautiful small boutique style hotel

Location, staff, comfortable rooms
10
I stayed at Yulia in May 2014 (read my review), now again on 2 separate occasions in September 2014. Loved my room on each occasion. Beds comfortable. Bathrooms as new. Breakfast a choice off the menu so very fresh. Staff lovely,helpful and kind. Good value for money. Some renovations happening at the moment, however does not disrupt your stay. Pool small, but nice.
Enrico S. Solo travelers Philippines, September 6, 2014
My return to Yulia Beach Inn in Kuta, Bali

Location, Ambience, Efficient Staff
8.7
It was my second time to stay in the hotel. I was obviously satisfied the first time around so I made it a point to book there again when I came back to Bali.
Judson S. Solo travelers Australia, September 2, 2014
Great find

Staff food location
8.7
Very enjoyable nothing was too much trouble for the staff. Excellent location. Lovely food catering well for vegetarians when asked. Would definitely go back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GardenYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08