or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
337 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (337)
Sort by:
Nicola S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 29, 2014
Oasis

Location, staff, rooms
10
Comfortable as always. 3rd time staying here and wouldn't stay anywhere else in Kuta
Jing G. Solo travelers China, August 10, 2014
good stay

room quality, proximity to beach, nice staff
8
My booking was for a deluxe, but they upgraded it to a super deluxe for free. The room's spacious, clean and very comfortable. It was on the ground floor, and I had a porch to myself. Very relaxed atmosphere, with a pool and garden at the back. 2 minutes walk to the beautiful Kuta beach, perfect especially for surfing. Then I book 2 more nights, thinking perhaps I won't find a nicer place with the same kind money.
Lim J. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2014
great location

beach, shopping,relax
8
The area is conveniently access to Beach and all the shopping spot. The Facilities need to improve such as the bath room water running very slow .
Claudia D. Solo travelers Australia, July 4, 2014
Good value for money; excellent location for Kuta

Big bed; breakfast; friendly staff
7
Airport pick up ran smoothly; check in / out quick and friendly; clean and superb value for money!
Andrew M. Solo travelers Australia, June 27, 2014
Relaxing, comfortable, friendly and fun

Fantastic location, great staff, clean and comfortable rooms.
9.7
It was recommended by a friend, I would definately recommend this hotel to others, and can't wait to return
Jonathan W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 11, 2014
Great staff, great location

Staff, location and nice breakfast
8.3
It is always a pleasure to stay at Yulia. The staff are great and make you feel so at home. Yulia is so easy to get to the Kuta beach and local restaurants. Highly recommended.
Matthaew S. Solo travelers Australia, June 3, 2014
Very happy with everything from check in to check

Centrally located to shopping malls and the beach, friendly staff and delicious food.
9.7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and would be happy to recommend the hotel to others. I was quite surprised about how quiet the rooms and pool area of the hotel were as the proximity of the hotel to the busy street. My room was basic yet very comfortable. The staff were all friendly and I could tell they took pride in their work as the grounds and gardens were well maintained. Overall, very happy.
Cevdet B. Solo travelers Turkey, May 25, 2014
OK for short stay

Central, Nightlife, Beach
7
I would recommed you to stay in this hotel. It is close to beach and night life scene in Kuta.
Christian C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 18, 2014
near beach

near beach, near mall, near bars
5.3
the hotel room is quite spacious because they given me an upgrade. very near the beach, surrounded by establishments (food, souvenirs) and walking distance to bars. the staff are very friendly and the value for money is just ok.
Sherri B. Solo travelers Australia, April 15, 2014
Very clean and comfortable room

the room the location and the staff
10
Very nice have recommeded it to friends who have already booked for October.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01