or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
214 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with older children (214)
Sort by:
Pratik A. Families with older children India, March 15, 2014
Nice,value for money

Close to city attraction,close to beach, night club and airport
8.3
Value for money,clean n nice hotel, at d centre of city attraction
Peter D. Families with older children Malaysia, February 1, 2014
LOVELY GREAT HOTEL IN GREAT LOCATION

CLEAN, BIG ROOM, BIG BREAKFAST !
8.3
BEAUTIFUL ! good location, we did 4 nights with this hotel at a very reasonable price and the breakfast was lovely.
Risnawati D. Families with older children Indonesia, December 27, 2013
Cozy and accomodative

Garden view, strategic location and nice food.
8.3
The hotel was so great that all of us (I, my husband & my 2 kids) were very grateful for our 1st time staying in Bali. The staffs were friendly, quick service and very supportive. The location of Yulia made us easy to reach every place we would like to visit around Kuta & Legian and when we were trying to spend our time exploring Bali, the hotel staff has recommended us a good tour guide to accompany us. This was an unforgettable experience. Thank you Agoda and thank you Yulia.
Haslinda A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Excellent and value for money

centrally located, clean and friendly
9
Great! Family holiday would means that there will be a lot of requests and expectation from family members, indirectly that would affect the staff hotel as well. Things like "we need extra towel, extra pillow, can we have this can we have that..." would be repeatedly asked from them, and I must say that Yulia Inn staff has superbly managed fussy hotel guest like us. 2 thumbs up, guys! and thank you for the wonderful stay :D
Kuok M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Very good

Strategic location, fast internet, comfort bed
8.7
very very good and nice hotel. nothing to complain about.
Kuok M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Very good

large room, confortable room, high speed internet
8.7
very good and nice hotel. nothing to complain. definitely will come back to this hotel again.
Chong C. Families with older children Singapore, December 6, 2013
Centrally located clean hotel , close to beach

clean, convenience, quiet
8.7
Great location and yet quiet in the busy kuta beach area. Set breakfast instead of buffet is well prepared and eco friendly(don't waste food). Not happy that can only consume the welcome drink on the check in day. Restaurant staff very forgetful as they always forget our order. The swimming pool is very small, I hope the hotel can improve their swimming pool water treatment as i think the water is mixed with bleach liked chemical, it is not comfortable to swim in the water as my eye feel burned and my lip feel swell&numb and the colour of my suit faded a bit. Overall it is a good experience at this hotel.
Gee C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 18, 2013
Budget hotel in centrally located

Shopping, beach & nightlife
8
Location very convenient.Nearby shopping,beach and also many local famous restaurant.Value for your money with this budget.
Gee C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 16, 2013
Value for money hotel

Shopping, beach & nightlife
8
Value for your money.Nearby have shopping,beach and many local restaurant.All walking around 15min.
Keeleng L. Families with older children Singapore, November 12, 2013
Clean Rooms

Good Location, Near Beach and Shopping
8
We had 2 bedrooms with connecting doors. Quite disappointed as we were not given the renovated rooms. Rooms were clean though. Wifi available at the hotel reception and restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04