Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 242 reviews

1534 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with older children (242)
Sort by:
Siddhi M. Families with older children India, May 19, 2016
Good place in the heart of kuta
6
I expected a very basic hotel for the price we payed during the reservation...but to my surprise, it turned out to be far better than what i had expected...they upgraded our room and gave us 2 interconnected rooms...good facilities....just 5 mins walk to the beach and the shopping street
Richard R. Families with older children Australia, April 24, 2016
Great Hotel
5.3
Our family has stayed at the Yulia many times and will continue to do so. The staff are extremely friendly, happy to help with any questions and look after you very well. The rooms are clean and have enough room for our needs. We would recommend the Yulia as a great family or singles hotel. Great location and great staff. Rasmussen Family
Melissa C. Families with older children Australia, October 4, 2015
Great location but pool too small

Location, size of room & affordability
6.3
It was good, but very crowded around the pool at times.
David S. Families with older children Australia, March 2, 2015
Great location. Great value for money.

Location, great staff, value for money.
8.3
I always spend at least part of each holiday at Yulia as it's in a great location.
Irwan S. Families with older children Indonesia, February 20, 2015
value for money

good location, attentive staff, value for money
7.7
good location, attentive staff, value for money
Du J. Families with older children China, February 17, 2015
Worth the price

Location, little garden, other service
6.7
I stayed 3 nights ther with my parents, overall is ok, I booked 4 months ago so i think it worth the price. The outside looks good but in the room is very simple, sometimes ants on the wall, it's anout 5 mins walk to the kuta beach.
Jia Q. Families with older children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Worth staying

Location, friendly staff, and good service
8.7
Value for money
Chern L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Great Location

Strategic, spacious and worth for money
6
The location very strategic and it just situated in the central of Kuta Beach
Chern L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Small Room

Good location, friendly staff and affordable price
6
The swimming pool in the hotel is too small for adult
Yok K. Families with older children Malaysia, November 1, 2014
Very good

Location is near the beach, breakfast is good, staff is helpful.
7.3
Value for money, I will go back to stay on next visit.
1 - 10 of 2367 reviews Next page
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilitiesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilitiesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilitiesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07